AMERITAX

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2695 N. Military Trail
STE# 11
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
United States
5616891100
5/21/22

They are lots of recommendations here but not all are legitimate, I will say it's the grace of God I was able to come across Claire Brandon . My life changed for good I only invested $1000 to her platform just after six days I was overwhelmed with Joy I earned profit of $11500. I was able to withdraw without stress don't rush take your time in making decisions.you can reach her through
WhatsApp:+16193568651
Email:clairebrandon439@gmail.com

Emmanuel Danjuma Wambai
5/10/22

Everything about this place is excellent, excellent!!! I was so happy i came to AMERITAX FROM START TO FINISH THEY ARE GOOD.

3/21/22
Tracy Davis
3/17/22
Maria Skinner
1/28/22

Ciara is very excited to recommend AMERITAX

Ciara S
1/29/22

Ashley Highly Recommends AMERITAX to their friends & family!

Ashley S
1/27/22

Laytoya Highly Recommends AMERITAX to their friends & family!

Laytoya R
1/27/22

It's always a great experience filing my taxes with Ameritax. I have been a loyal customer for over 8years and would highly recommend doing your taxes with Greg! Thank you so much I will see you next year!

1/27/22

This process was so smooth and easy!! Jawhon Moyè made me feel welcomed and walked me through everything I needed to do.. He was patient and compassionate.. I am so thankful I was referred to him from another satisfied client of his.. He will most definitely be the only person handling my taxes fro... See More

1/26/22

Very professional and easy to work with.

1/26/22
1/20/22
Ramani Preston
AMERITAX Replied: Thank you Ramani for taking the time to leave this 5 star review. We appreciate you.
1/20/22

Ramani suggests you use AMERITAX

Ramani P
1/20/22

I love Ameritech because the communicates so well also very respectful and understanding

1/20/22

AMERITAX got a great recommendation by Kuala

Kuala W
1/26/22
1/20/22

I Love Ameritax because of the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE MR. JAWHON and Staff gives to me. I'm a long time client and I will continue to do my taxes with Ameritax.

1/19/22
1/21/22

I have been going to Greg Moye' at Ameritax for years. There is always a professional environment and he has as been helpful in regard to answering and questions or concerns I have about my taxes. I wouldn't trust anyone else doing my taxes. Ameritax is who you want working on your behalf.

1/19/22
1/18/22

I have been a value customer for over 10 years almost, with Jawhon he is the best at what he do Tax Preparation and always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have. Highly recommend thanks AmeriTax Mary B

Slay Cutie666
AMERITAX Replied: Thank You Slay, we make sure that every client is served by the expertise of our trusted advisors....
10/13/21

Everything!!! the staff is wonderful. Mr.Moye and his wife was great. We had given up hope that we would not receive our refund but they helped every step of the way!!!! You will be crazy not to file your taxes with them.!! I promise they will not disappoint. You will receive the maxaium!!!!! Visit Ameri tax for your 2022 return!!!

Shant'e Rabadan
5/17/21
Ercelia Hodgson
AMERITAX Replied: Ercelia, your also 5 Star. Thankyou for the rating, we appreciate you.
3/08/21

They are great

Filomena Chance
AMERITAX Replied: Thank you Filomena...Glad to be of service!!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top