American Maid Cleaning LLC

48 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9419 Tilley Road SW
Olympia, WA 98512
United States
360-236-1337
5/16/22

I have used American Maid for many years. They are great at cleaning thoroughly, are responsive to cleaning and calendar changing needs and always efficient and reliable .

Stephanie Holmstrom
5/15/21

We have been happy customers for many years. The staff and cleaning crews provide excellent service and are incredibly friendly and easy to work with.

Liz Selsor
4/22/21

Excellent attention to detail!

Kristi Petersen
4/15/21

Great cleaning! Friendly and professional

Michelle Obenland-Lord
2/25/21

It never gets old.

I feel like a huge weight has been lifted coming home to my clean home.

You guys go beyond my expectations.

My favorite part, besides my crystal clean home, is the communication that I have with the people that clean my house.

Today I knew I was going to be out of the house for my son's birthday.

Like always, I get a call the day of my cleaning of an estimated time they will arrive.

It's usually the same time, but in the event, it is not the time they call. No matter what they call.

I LOVE... Read More

Amber Deleen Ogle
2/19/21

I would definitely recommend this company for cleaning services. They did an amazing job and on very short notice. Amazing work!

Christina Viniarski
2/16/21

This company is hands down one of THE most professional in ethical conduct that I have ever used!!! From the Customer Service on the phone to the Workers that will come to your home.....A+ A+!
Their attention to Customer Satisfaction is on point.
Quality Service, at the best prices around!...
You'll be happy that you gave them a chance.
With American Maid Cleaning I am a Satisfied customer!
You will be too!

Beau Shattuck
10/27/20

Great team, always listens to customers request and works to satisfy customers. Never had a problem always met my schedule and very easy to work with. Keep up the great job

Jœéÿ Dé
12/14/18

I've known the owner for a few years now and I can tell you she's one of the sweetest, most caring persons you'll meet and it shows in the people who work for her. You know you'll be in good hands because of the way she takes care of her team and in turn, they'll take care of you.

Tj Fruichantie
10/16/17

Welcome Back American Maid!!! We've missed you!!! Your attention to detail and the care of my home, simply the best!! Thank you!

Kelli Kinney
10/11/17

The folks at American maid are wonderful. Liz, Audrey and staff have been cleaning our home for a couple of years now. They are always pleasant, effeciant, professional and fast. They always call early the day they are scheduled to be here with a time estimate and seldom do they arrive late. Recommended

Bruce Aaseby
10/30/15

American Maids is truly the best part of my day when cleaning day rolls around! I also look forward to seeing what extra touches my team did during their visit. Communicating with the office is always very pleasent, especially when greeted with a YAHOO! from Mindy!

Kyle Walker
10/30/15
Katie Lambert
5/16/15
Liliane Lima
12/18/14

I just had Terri and her team (Jill, Andy, and Michael) at my house and it shines. 5 all the way! What a great start to the holidays! Thanks, American Maid!

Carol Norris Adams
6/19/14

Best in Olympia! They are always concerned that you like their cleaning every time they clean. I recommend them all the time.

Kathy Evans
5/22/14
Dee Strickland Breeden
4/17/14

I have been here since 2002. It was not always peachy for anyone who worked with me, but this company strives on bringing out the best in you and helping you knock down any walls you may have. I love a lot of my clients and worked hard on building that connection.I will always do my best to get you the service you want and not give up until it happens.

Pixie Hunter
2/20/14

I am really pleased with the service I recieve and evryone is so nice and friendly. My home is in good hands!

Helen Crawford Klatt
2/15/14

I've been a part of this company since 2005. I'm a happy employee:) I love our fans, I love my co-workers and I love The Trotters (the owners)!

Audrey Coppernoll
2/03/14

American Maid is a fantastic (small) investment so we can enjoy more family time. Top quality work every time!

Sarie Mundhenke
1/06/14
Brandon Godzila Lucius
1/05/14
Mimi York
12/11/13

Maid services across the WORLD quite literally , try and emulate what Liz has done with her wonderful staff. She cares deeply ... Why would you NOT hire this service? It's all about the people in your home ... This is a team that will take care of you.

Stephanie Tucker Nesseth
12/10/13

5 Star all the way!! I have used their services for more than 10 years. They always do an amazing job! The entire team is wonderful and I have gotten to know them well over the years. They always strive for perfection and if for any reason it is not up to your standard, they will go out of their way to make it RIGHT! I really like the special touches that you notice when you walk into a clean house, especially with the kids beds and their toys. We notice!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a friendly, professional clean.

Katie Kelly Opitz
12/10/13

I saw the role model for my business .
Everything is so organized , systematic and productive. They are a family. They all taking care each others. Thank you for the opportunity to be there.

Irina Carter
12/10/13

I think they're pretty good since I'm the owner :) I KNOW how hard we work to give all our Clients the best service available!

Liz Trotter
11/01/13

Amazing people who work here. Have very high integrity and love to please their clients. Plus they do as much charity as possible which just goes to show what caring and thoughtful this company really is. Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen.

Alexandria Knutsen
10/31/13

Best in town! Thank you for all you do. So grateful for you guys:)

Shelley Marcus
10/29/13
Natasha Rutherford Holtry

The have been cleaning for me for over 10 years and I love them. They do things exactly the way I want them done. They have an info sheet on all my needs so that if the team is new they still do the job my way. I highly recommend them.

Kathy Rayle gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

I had them come out for an initial clean prior to setting up regular cleaning. They were professional from the word go. Great with dogs (a huge bonus to me) and I LOVED how clean my house was after! They had great attention to detail and I look forward to years with them.

Katherine Partington gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

We called on pretty short notice to have a move-out cleaning done. Michele (sp?) responded quickly and thus began a short game of phone tag. She was friendly and thorough. The team was able to come out the day before thanksgiving (which was amazing) and did a superb job. Many thanks to Michele and the cleaning team for their willingness to do an incredible job on such short notice.

B & T Gregory gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

So grateful to have a clean home & more quality time with my family!

Christy Boehmer gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

American Maid truly has gone above and beyond on ensuring my home looks spotless every time! Throughout the years, American Maid has carefully listened and... more

Brandon G. gave American Maid Cleaning a 5 star review

I highly recommend American Maid cleaning services. American Maid has been cleaning our home for the past couple of years. The cleaning teams are always... more

Susan S. gave American Maid Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top