American Maid Cleaning LLC

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9419 Tilley Road SW
Olympia, WA 98512
United States
360-236-1337
5/15/21

We have been happy customers for many years. The staff and cleaning crews provide excellent service and are incredibly friendly and easy to work with.

Liz Selsor gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21

Excellent attention to detail!

Kristi Petersen gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/15/21

Great cleaning! Friendly and professional

Michelle Obenland-Lord gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/21

It never gets old.

I feel like a huge weight has been lifted coming home to my clean home.

You guys go beyond my expectations.

My favorite part, besides my crystal clean home, is the communication that I have with the people that clean my house.

Today I knew I was going to be out of the house for my son's birthday.

Like always, I get a call the day of my cleaning of an estimated time they will arrive.

It's usually the same time, but in the event, it is not the time they call. No matter what they call.

I LOVE... Read More

Amber Deleen Ogle gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/19/21

I would definitely recommend this company for cleaning services. They did an amazing job and on very short notice. Amazing work!

Christina Viniarski gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/16/21

This company is hands down one of THE most professional in ethical conduct that I have ever used!!! From the Customer Service on the phone to the Workers that will come to your home.....A+ A+!
Their attention to Customer Satisfaction is on point.
Quality Service, at the best prices around!...
You'll be happy that you gave them a chance.
With American Maid Cleaning I am a Satisfied customer!
You will be too!

Beau Shattuck gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/27/20

Great team, always listens to customers request and works to satisfy customers. Never had a problem always met my schedule and very easy to work with. Keep up the great job

Jœéÿ Dé gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/14/18

I've known the owner for a few years now and I can tell you she's one of the sweetest, most caring persons you'll meet and it shows in the people who work for her. You know you'll be in good hands because of the way she takes care of her team and in turn, they'll take care of you.

Tj Fruichantie gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/16/17

Welcome Back American Maid!!! We've missed you!!! Your attention to detail and the care of my home, simply the best!! Thank you!

Kelli Kinney gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/17

The folks at American maid are wonderful. Liz, Audrey and staff have been cleaning our home for a couple of years now. They are always pleasant, effeciant, professional and fast. They always call early the day they are scheduled to be here with a time estimate and seldom do they arrive late. Recommended

Bruce Aaseby gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15

American Maids is truly the best part of my day when cleaning day rolls around! I also look forward to seeing what extra touches my team did during their visit. Communicating with the office is always very pleasent, especially when greeted with a YAHOO! from Mindy!

Kyle Walker gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/15
Katie Lambert gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/15
Liliane Lima gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/18/14

I just had Terri and her team (Jill, Andy, and Michael) at my house and it shines. 5 all the way! What a great start to the holidays! Thanks, American Maid!

Carol Norris Adams gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/19/14

Best in Olympia! They are always concerned that you like their cleaning every time they clean. I recommend them all the time.

Kathy Evans gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/14
Dee Strickland Breeden gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/14

I have been here since 2002. It was not always peachy for anyone who worked with me, but this company strives on bringing out the best in you and helping you knock down any walls you may have. I love a lot of my clients and worked hard on building that connection.I will always do my best to get you the service you want and not give up until it happens.

Pixie Hunter gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/20/14

I am really pleased with the service I recieve and evryone is so nice and friendly. My home is in good hands!

Helen Crawford Klatt gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 4 star Review on Facebook
2/15/14

I've been a part of this company since 2005. I'm a happy employee:) I love our fans, I love my co-workers and I love The Trotters (the owners)!

Audrey Coppernoll gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/03/14

American Maid is a fantastic (small) investment so we can enjoy more family time. Top quality work every time!

Sarie Mundhenke gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/06/14
Brandon Godzila Lucius gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/05/14
Mimi York gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/11/13

Maid services across the WORLD quite literally , try and emulate what Liz has done with her wonderful staff. She cares deeply ... Why would you NOT hire this service? It's all about the people in your home ... This is a team that will take care of you.

Stephanie Tucker Nesseth gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/13

5 Star all the way!! I have used their services for more than 10 years. They always do an amazing job! The entire team is wonderful and I have gotten to know them well over the years. They always strive for perfection and if for any reason it is not up to your standard, they will go out of their way to make it RIGHT! I really like the special touches that you notice when you walk into a clean house, especially with the kids beds and their toys. We notice!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a friendly, professional clean.

Katie Kelly Opitz gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/13

I saw the role model for my business .
Everything is so organized , systematic and productive. They are a family. They all taking care each others. Thank you for the opportunity to be there.

Irina Carter gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/10/13

I think they're pretty good since I'm the owner :) I KNOW how hard we work to give all our Clients the best service available!

Liz Trotter gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/13

Amazing people who work here. Have very high integrity and love to please their clients. Plus they do as much charity as possible which just goes to show what caring and thoughtful this company really is. Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen.

Alexandria Knutsen gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/13

Best in town! Thank you for all you do. So grateful for you guys:)

Shelley Marcus gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/29/13
Natasha Rutherford Holtry gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/17/13
Michelle Berry Webley gave American Maid Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

I have them scheduled in one week. I am so impressed with their questions and process to discover the cleaning needs of my home. Also their ability to schedule on the days I requested. I'm sure their workers will be just as efficient. Can't wait to meet them!

Joanne Koenig gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

We very much enjoyed working with the ladies from American Maid. They were arrived on time, were personable, respectful of us and our home, and did a fantastic job on our floors! We will definitely call American Mail Service again. :)

Pam Buckner gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

The staff of this agency are very easy to work with. I am a fairly new customer and am still working with our cleaner on our specific needs.

M Cain gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

I have worked with this company for many years. They are efficient, responsible and provide quality cleaning.

Stephanie Holmstrom gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

American Maid has been cleaning my home for years. It is great to come home to a clean home and know that they people who cleaned it are reliable and trustworthy. I also like that they are a small, locally-owned business and have been around for a while. And they have been conscientious about keeping COVID-safe.

Marilyn Gisser gave American Maid Service of Olympia a 5 star review

American Maid truly has gone above and beyond on ensuring my home looks spotless every time! Throughout the years, American Maid has carefully listened and... more

Brandon G. gave American Maid Service - Olympia a 5 star review

I highly recommend American Maid cleaning services. American Maid has been cleaning our home for the past couple of years. The cleaning teams are always... more

Susan S. gave American Maid Service - Olympia a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top