American Landmark Realty

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23102 Sycamore Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383
United States
314-956-6292
3/03/20

American Landmark Realty got a great recommendation by Irene

Irene H gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/28/20

American Landmark Realty in particular Steve did an excellent job in helping me purchase a home in Missouri with the added difficulties of being in another state. He was knowledgeable and gave great advice during the process. I would highly recommend American Landmark Realty!

4/24/19

Working with Steve and Sallie was a wonderful experience. My husband and I are 230 miles away from the property, my Father's condo, that we sold. They made the process very smooth. He communicated everything that needed to be communicated never left any important details out. He and his wife were p... See More

2/24/19

Rosemary LOVED American Landmark Realty

Rosemary M gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/19/19

Steve has always gone above and beyond what was expected! He takes a personal interest in making your dream of owning the home you want a reality. Steve helped me purchase my first home on my own, then my second! And also help in the sale of that home. He is more than a realtor, he is a true friend!

3/17/19

Rita LOVED American Landmark Realty

Rita W gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/19/19

Our realtor, Steve, was great! He was always available when we had questions and sold our house quickly. He was super helpful with everything! We will definitely be using him again if we are ever looking to sell or buy another house!

2/19/19

Steve was fantastic helping us find and purchase our new home!! Very knowledgeable and always ready to help with whatever your needs may be. Highly recommend!!

2/28/15
Irene Spooner Heisler gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/14
Stephen Schweppe gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Stephen Orf gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

Steve is a great guy! Good, honest people!...

Melissa Lenk Orf gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Jamie Feltz Lansing gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

If you can't ytust Steve & Sallie you can't trust anyone...

John C. Ayers gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Melissa Hansen-Andesilich gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

Hi you all are also free to contact me concerning your Real Estate needs! My number is (314) 956-4171. Steve and I work together and help each other so it really is a team effort. You get both of us working for you!!...

Sallie Spooner Feldewert gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook

Steve has helped us buy and sale 2 homes, and I can beyond a doubt tell your is the ONLY realtor we will ever use. He is full of integrity, and really goes beyond and above with his clients. He is an excellent negotiator for your new home purchase. I give him 5 stars all day long.

John Andesilich gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Outstanding service and knowledge, Steve did a great job helping me buy a home with the added difficulty of me being out of state.

Antony Casto gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Working with Steve and Sallie was a wonderful experience. My husband and I are 230 miles away from the property, my Father's condo, that we sold. They made the process very smooth. He communicated everything that needed to be communicated never left any important details out. He and his wife were professional, motivated, dedicated and compassionate. I truly believe no one else would have made this process so painless. They were ready and willing to help in anyway; they interfaced with the condo association oftentimes to save us some effort on our end. I highly recommend Steve and Sallie and American Landmark Realty. -- Chrissy N

Chrissy Newman gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Steve has been in real estate and St. Charles, MO for a long time. He knows the area very well. He helped us find our forever home three years ago. Knowledgeable St. Charles County MO realtor!

Pat Hamilton gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review
Tammy Lee gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Scroll To Top