American Landmark Realty

23 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23102 Sycamore Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383
United States
314-956-6292
9/14/21

American Landmark are great! They take care of everything from start to finish with no stress.

9/14/21

We totally put everything in their hands and they took care of us from start to finish!

5/03/21

Jessica Coronel is very excited to recommend American Landmark Realty

Jessica Coronel C gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
11/28/20

I was referred to American Landmark Realty by a friend. I’m so happy that I decided to use this company. It’s was a pleasure to work with Steve Feldewert. He was very professional, patient, and always made himself available anytime that I had questions, and when I wanted to view properties. Hone... See More

3/03/20

Irene is very excited to recommend American Landmark Realty

Irene H gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/28/20

American Landmark Realty in particular Steve did an excellent job in helping me purchase a home in Missouri with the added difficulties of being in another state. He was knowledgeable and gave great advice during the process. I would highly recommend American Landmark Realty!

4/24/19

Working with Steve and Sallie was a wonderful experience. My husband and I are 230 miles away from the property, my Father's condo, that we sold. They made the process very smooth. He communicated everything that needed to be communicated never left any important details out. He and his wife were p... See More

2/24/19

Rosemary gave American Landmark Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Rosemary M gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/19/19

Steve has always gone above and beyond what was expected! He takes a personal interest in making your dream of owning the home you want a reality. Steve helped me purchase my first home on my own, then my second! And also help in the sale of that home. He is more than a realtor, he is a true friend!

3/17/19

Rita thinks you should try American Landmark Realty

Rita W gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/19/19

Our realtor, Steve, was great! He was always available when we had questions and sold our house quickly. He was super helpful with everything! We will definitely be using him again if we are ever looking to sell or buy another house!

2/19/19

Steve was fantastic helping us find and purchase our new home!! Very knowledgeable and always ready to help with whatever your needs may be. Highly recommend!!

2/28/15
Irene Spooner Heisler gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/14
Stephen Schweppe gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Stephen Orf gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

Steve is a great guy! Good, honest people!

Melissa Lenk Orf gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Jamie Feltz Lansing gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

If you can't ytust Steve & Sallie you can't trust anyone

John C. Ayers gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Melissa Hansen-Andesilich gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

Hi you all are also free to contact me concerning your Real Estate needs! My number is (314) 956-4171. Steve and I work together and help each other so it really is a team effort. You get both of us working for you!!

Sallie Spooner Feldewert gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook

Best agent in St Charles and Warrenton county

damien hugoo gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

I was referred to American Landmark Realty by a friend. I’m so happy that I decided to use this company. It’s was a pleasure to work with Steve Feldewert. He was very professional, patient, and always made himself available anytime that I had questions, and when I wanted to view properties. Honestly, I couldn’t have asked for a better Agent. If you’re looking for someone who will put your needs first, listen to your concerns, and someone who truly cares about his clients well-being; I strongly recommend Steven Feldewert at American Landmark Realty. -- Twyla S

Dee J gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Outstanding service and knowledge, Steve did a great job helping me buy a home with the added difficulty of me being out of state.

Antony Casto gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Steve has helped us buy and sale 2 homes, and I can beyond a doubt tell your is the ONLY realtor we will ever use. He is full of integrity, and really goes beyond and above with his clients. He is an excellent negotiator for your new home purchase. I give him 5 stars all day long.

John Andesilich gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Working with Steve and Sallie was a wonderful experience. My husband and I are 230 miles away from the property, my Father's condo, that we sold. They made the process very smooth. He communicated everything that needed to be communicated never left any important details out. He and his wife were professional, motivated, dedicated and compassionate. I truly believe no one else would have made this process so painless. They were ready and willing to help in anyway; they interfaced with the condo association oftentimes to save us some effort on our end. I highly recommend Steve and Sallie and American Landmark Realty. -- Chrissy N

Chrissy Newman gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star review

Scroll To Top