American Landmark Realty

Reviews: 17

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23102 Sycamore Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383
United States
314-956-6292
4/24/19

Working with Steve and Sallie was a wonderful experience. My husband and I are 230 miles away from the property, my Father's condo, that we sold. They made the process very smooth. He communicated everything that needed to be communicated never left any important details out. He and his wife were p... See More

2/24/19
Rosemary M gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/19/19

Steve has always gone above and beyond what was expected! He takes a personal interest in making your dream of owning the home you want a reality. Steve helped me purchase my first home on my own, then my second! And also help in the sale of that home. He is more than a realtor, he is a true friend!

3/17/19
Rita W gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Rating
2/19/19

Our realtor, Steve, was great! He was always available when we had questions and sold our house quickly. He was super helpful with everything! We will definitely be using him again if we are ever looking to sell or buy another house!

2/19/19

Steve was fantastic helping us find and purchase our new home!! Very knowledgeable and always ready to help with whatever your needs may be. Highly recommend!!

2/28/15
Irene Spooner Heisler gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/14
Stephen Schweppe gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Stephen Orf gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

Steve is a great guy! Good, honest people!...

Melissa Lenk Orf gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Jamie Feltz Lansing gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

If you can't ytust Steve & Sallie you can't trust anyone...

John C. Ayers gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14
Melissa Hansen-Andesilich gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/14

Hi you all are also free to contact me concerning your Real Estate needs! My number is (314) 956-4171. Steve and I work together and help each other so it really is a team effort. You get both of us working for you!!...

Sallie Spooner Feldewert gave American Landmark Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top