American Kenpo Karate

Reviews: 20

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2929 Sollers Point Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
United States
4102826900
9/20/18

My child has been with the program for the last 4 years. We absolutely love it! All of the staff is friendly and willing to work with anything that may come up. We would strongly recommend this program to anyone who is looking for a fun, well structured, program for before and after school care as ... See More

Julia Kaiser Recommends American Kenpo Karate

everything there is very clean and nice!

2 weeks ago
Daniel Nedeloff Recommends American Kenpo Karate

Exellent martial arts school all around.

2 months ago
Mario S Lizarde Recommends American Kenpo Karate

Very cool 100% recommendable

2 months ago
Annamarie Shervanick Recommends American Kenpo Karate

the young adults helping to teach the children are all amazing they learn every childs name and say hello or goodnight when the child is having a problem they are a safe ear to listen or a great role model to teach.. the classes are not very large and the children get the attention they need to learn everything

4 months ago
TonyandSandy Wisniewski Recommends American Kenpo Karate

amazing program!Our grandkids love it and have learned so much!

4 months ago
Melissa Turowski Recommends American Kenpo Karate

they are great with kids!

5 months ago
Mary Kambanopoulos Recommends American Kenpo Karate

the instructors are fantastic with the kids. My grandson loves it.

5 months ago
Jimmy Brennan Recommends American Kenpo Karate

They're the best. Very professional, friendly, and their instructors are a great influence on my child.

5 months ago
Ife Harris-White Recommends American Kenpo Karate

Yes. They do a great job teaching children. They also teach my grandchildren and my lil niece. Also there are so many different activities for the children to do and addition to Karate. I love this place

5 months ago
Tracy Cederborg Bryan Recommends American Kenpo Karate

Started my granddaughter in the summer camp. Signed her up for the classes when fall came and she loves it and is doing amazing. I would def recommend.

5 months ago
Heather Nicole LeCompte Recommends American Kenpo Karate

My son absolutely loves it his instructors are so patient with the younger children and make things super easy for them to understand!

6 months ago
Kristen Fry Recommends American Kenpo Karate

we are super impressed with the class structure and instructors! They are great at keeping the kids focused and keep them coming back for more!

7 months ago
Donna Hall Recommends American Kenpo Karate

Great place for kids. Exactly what they need.

8 months ago
Melia Peisinger gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

Kenpo staff excels above any other children’s activity arena. Their professionalism, care, concern, attitudes and knowledge shines on each child they teach. My grandson loves learning at Kenpo and admires every instructor he has had the pleasure to work with thus far. Kudos to Kenpo. Keep fulfilling dreams!!!

11 months ago
Rachel Peisinger gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

My son loves it here, the instructors are amazing and have a special bond with each student. Kempo has given my son more confidence, he can't wait to keep learning and improving at karate. They also have a lot of fun events for your child to make new friends.

11 months ago
Deborah Nida gave American Kenpo Karate a 4 star review

It was an awesome birthday party. Kids had fun and staff is always so helpful and friendly.

1 year ago
Kimberly Doyle Baughman gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

I loved the atmosphere the teachers were great and the kids seem to be really enjoying it. My daughter's first time last night she was so excited. �

1 year ago
Eric Baughman gave American Kenpo Karate a 4 star review

So far so good. My daughter's first time there and she enjoyed herself and learned a few things .Very nice people .

1 year ago
Robbie Aaron gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

The people there r really nice and u are pushed to do ur best I love it.

1 year ago
Nic B Johns gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

We love kenpo. Everyone is so nice and the classes are well run and organized

1 year ago
Calina Bennett gave American Kenpo Karate a 4 star review
1 year ago
Sariya Ismail gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

i used to go there and its a great place to go to after school because before they have fun they have to do their homework first! so you dont got to worry about that. and you dont have to do karate for kids with asma and heart issues and if you get straight A's on the report card they reward you with money. they also have events where you can bring your friends and you could go on field trips during the summer. and Mr. Brian and all the other instructiors are the best most dedicated trained teachers ever!!! i highly reccomend this place! props to you.

1 year ago
Jennifer Kentfield gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

Awesome place. Very friendly office staff. Very clean and nicely kept building. All the instructors are knowledgeable and very patient with all children including those with special needs. They reward the children for their accomplishments and really care about them learning but also having fun. I definitely recommend this karate school.

1 year ago
Shanti Murphy gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

My son just had his 7th birthday here and it was awesome!!!! Staff was great as usual!!!

1 year ago
De Maya Elida gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review
1 year ago

I have never had an issue here. Both of my children have attended the after-school program and taken classes, and I have been impressed with the values that... more

Ames D. gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

My son has attended this center for almost two years and they have always been great. He loves it there and it is fairly priced considering the cost of... more

Michelle T. gave American Kenpo Karate a 5 star review

Scroll To Top