American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc.

34 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

72027 Desert Dr #3
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
United States
888-869-9980
Featured

Charles enjoyed the experience with American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc.

Charles F gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
Featured

Charles LOVED American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc.

Charles V gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
Featured

Thomas is very excited to recommend American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc.

Thomas P gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
Featured

American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. got a great recommendation by Samer

Samer A gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
Featured

Geeta Highly Recommends American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. to their friends & family!

Geeta C gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
Featured

Tamara Highly Recommends American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. to their friends & family!

Tamara H gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
4/02/21
Eddie Farcon gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Thank You for a 5 Star Review!
2/11/21 rating

Jamila gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamila N gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
4/02/21 rating

Cayetano enjoyed the experience with American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc.

Cayetano F gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/05/21

I have had a great experience working with American Dental Software. They were confident that my practice would be listed on the first page of Google when I started working with them, and they have managed over time to keep me visible online. Thank you for all you do!
Dr. Charles Ferzli

Charles Ferzli gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Dear Dr. Charles Ferzli, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with us; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words.
2/03/21

We are very happy with ADS . They respond very quickly to all requests and deliver quality work fast.

Family Dental Corner Dental Clinic gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
2/02/21

We have had a great experience with American Dental Software. They set up and manage our websites and social media accounts. And they are always very quick to respond to any issues we have or changes to be made. Highly recommend!

Scott Landy gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Thanks for the awesome review, Scott! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
1/31/21
Tom Pezdek gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Thank You for a 5 Star Review!
1/22/21

This company is top notch. I hired them a few years ago and they deliver what they promise. I couldn’t be happier and highly recommend them for all your social media needs!

tamara herremans gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure serving you. This means a lot to us and to our entire team! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
1/22/21 rating

American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. got a great recommendation by Leticia

Leticia G gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
1/22/21 rating

American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. got a great recommendation by Bruce

Bruce R gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
1/20/21 rating
J. C. G gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 4 star Rating
American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. Replied: Thank you!
1/20/21 rating

Armando Strongly Recommends American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc.

Armando B gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Rating
12/27/19

Outstanding company from startup to branding. I have used them for almost all of my marketing tactics and have been very pleased. The website has been phenomenal, and the growth is evident. A financial investment, but you get what you pay for. Extremely professional team and do want the best for your practice. I highly recommend their website and marketing services!

Jody Waddell gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
8/28/18

After trying 3 different kinds of internet marketing companies American dental software and siva solutions have been really good to me. our practice has recently seen an increase in patients since they took over my website and my seo definitely recommend them to anyone seeking their services.😀

Ming Lee gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/22/18

After trying 3 different kinds of internet marketing companies American dental software and siva solutions have been really good to me. our practice has recently seen an increase in patients since they took over my website and my seo definitely recommend them to anyone seeking their services.

Ming Lee gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/18

One of the best experiences I have ever had. They really took my practice to the next level. Built me a great website and brought many new patients to my practice. Their customer support is always there when you need them.

Sam Darnell gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/18

very professional. Very quick and very easy staff to deal with. Also very informative and helped me weigh my options before making a decision. I'd recommend them to everyone.

Mark Sanchez gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
7/25/18

Great Company and people. With Proven results!

Armando Bonilla gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/18

We have been using American Dental Software since we started our practice and were really glad we did. We are always getting new patient from all the online marketing they have done for us. We highly recommend them for any dental practice they are so easy to work with and provide you everything you need to be a success.

Implants Guru: Keerthi Senthil DDS, MS. gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
11/27/13

Most Friendly people on Earth ^_^

Wingsze Lam gave American Dental Software & Siva Solutions Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top