American Decorating Center

Reviews: 29

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

40 Pigeon Dr.
Sterling, VA 20165
United States
(703) 444-1177
Brandon Barr gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

Fantastic job. I will be contacting Paul to come back and perform other work at my home.

1 year ago
Rose Woodruff gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

American Decorating Center does high quality work! :-)

2 years ago
Amber Carles gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

American Decorating Center team was friendly and courteous.Everyone was very helpful to me.We are so glad we hired them. They did a great job. Now i have my dream kitchen. My kitchen is beautiful and finished to an excellent work. They listened to our requirements and delivered the kitchen we wanted within the agreed time frame. My kitchen is superb quality and such a beautiful colour. Nothing was too much trouble to solve the issues we had. Very pleased with the end results. This business treated us like family. The communication is quick and professional. I have total faith in them. So I m very happy & fully satisfied. Great people and highly professional! Thank you guys for your outstanding service! I have already recommended your company.

2 years ago
Corina Mendez gave American Decorating Center a 4 star review
2 years ago
Kenny N Tricia Emerick gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

Amazing, knowledgeable staff! Full of ideas to make your dreams come true!

2 years ago
Sara Lane gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Paul Davis gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

The quality you want the service you deserve and the savings you'll always appricate

2 years ago
Christopher Layton gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

Amazing staff and great prices! Why would you go anywhere else!? The service I received from beginning to end was quick and professional. The whole team helped me decide on materials and finishes and have showed me ideas I wouldn't have thought of and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to everyone at American Decorating Center for all you have done! And with the money I saved, I can now take my fun vacation this summer!

2 years ago
Djj Myers gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

I love the flooring they did in my house. They got it done real quickly too.

3 years ago
Khalid Aboukhalid gave American Decorating Center a 4 star review
3 years ago
Jennifer Lent gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

American decorating center did an amazing job with our new counter tops

3 years ago
Tammy Davis Kennedy gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

Hardwood Floors refinishing is beautiful. The crew did a excellent job.

3 years ago
Manuel Sams gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

great service on installing kitchen cabinets and kitchen floor. They clean up and they do good general contracting. The staff answers the phone when we call. which makes a big difference because they have a store with a showroom you can depend on

3 years ago
Peggy Sams gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

Our granite looks great in our new kitchen

4 years ago
Stephen Neal gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Terry Jean Summer gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Carl Harris gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nirmeen Elsayed gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tom Vigen II gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review
6 years ago
Wendy Wenlih Lai gave American Decorating Center a 4 star review
6 years ago

We have used their services for kitchen remodeling twice over 16 years. In April 2018, we had a granite kitchen countertop and sink installed. All the... more

Sally N. gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

We used ADC to install a new standing tub in our master bathroom. It included taking out and re-installing the floors, re doing the electric and creating a... more

Francoise R. gave American Decorating Center a 5 star review

Scroll To Top