American Air and Mold

52 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Columbia, South Carolina
United States
(803) 736-7776
7/07/21

Barbara LOVED American Air and Mold

Barbara S gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

Janet LOVED American Air and Mold

Janet T gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

I am truly grateful for Denise, Chris and crew for the amazing work done at my home. Thank you for addressing our health concern's and needs. We can breathe freely.

3/19/21

Jill Strongly Recommends American Air and Mold

Jill A gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
2/27/21

Very honest, professional, and punctual. Will hire them again.

2/23/21

The guys were awesome. Worked very hard, very professional and caring. Explained things clearly. Reasonably priced for job and did an excellent job. On time and supplied us heaters while they had system power cut off. Recommend highly.

2/19/21

Deandre Strongly Recommends American Air and Mold

Deandre H gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
2/19/21

John had a great experience with American Air and Mold

John W gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
1/26/21

very friendly, ans all my guestions. did a very good job. looking to call back in the future thanks Chris and crew.

Millie Young gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/26/21

Maria gave American Air and Mold an AWESOME Recommendation

Maria Y gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
1/21/21

Outstanding job cleaning the ductwork and sanitizing. Excellent cleanup after they were done.

1/20/21

Harriet suggests you use American Air and Mold

Harriet S gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
1/17/21

Chris and his crew are phenomenal! Denise always made sure we were in the loop on dates and arrival times. Everyone was so incredibly polite, honest and professional. They performed the work as promised and we're upfront about pricing. I highly recommend them for a variety of services. They cleaned and sanitized our ducts, installed a new vapor and replaced the insulation barrier under our house. I'm extremely happy with American Air and Mold! They'll be my first call for anything else and will be coming back every... Read More

Jennifer Stallings Samuel gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/17/21

Chris and his crew are phenomenal! Denise always made sure we were in the loop on dates and arrival times. Everyone was so incredibly polite, honest and professional. They performed the work as promised and we're upfront about pricing. I highly recommend them for a variety of services. They cleaned ... See More

1/10/21
Saundra B gave American Air and Mold a 4 star Rating
12/27/20

Helen suggests you use American Air and Mold

Helen K gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
12/17/20

Steve had a great experience with American Air and Mold

Steve K gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
12/16/20

Annmarie LOVED American Air and Mold

Annmarie V gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
12/10/20

Jamar is very excited to recommend American Air and Mold

Jamar M gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
12/11/20

James LOVED American Air and Mold

James J gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
12/10/20

Keith suggests you use American Air and Mold

Keith T gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
11/29/20

They do great work and their employees are professionals.

11/21/20

This is my third service from your company and I was again impressed with the professionalism of all the employees especially Chris. Apparently you have new equipment and brushes... they really seemed to do the job. Whole house feels cleaner!

11/19/20

The team was professional, organized and thorough. After inspection, they told me exactly what they were going to do. They know their stuff and the pricing was fair. Definitely recommend using them.

11/13/20

Very very thorough. Chris explain what needs to be done. Very friendly and patient. I’m old school have to know everything in detail. When they got finish! I was so surprised. My house have a very fresh clean smell. Highly recommend.

Brenda Knight gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/10/20

Sharon Highly Recommends American Air and Mold to their friends & family!

Sharon R gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
11/09/20

John gave American Air and Mold an AWESOME Recommendation

John S gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating
11/05/20

Fabian gave American Air and Mold an AWESOME Recommendation

Fabian H gave American Air and Mold a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top