Allure Medical Louisville

628 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

6400 Dutchmans Parkway
Suite 205
Louisville, KY 40205
United States
(502) 305-8943
2/28/20

Dana enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Louisville

Dana S gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/27/20

Dana enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Louisville

Dana S gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/27/20

Audrey suggests you use Allure Medical Louisville

Audrey H gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/28/20

Walter thinks you should try Allure Medical Louisville

Walter C gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/25/20

Sharyl Highly Recommends Allure Medical Louisville to their friends & family!

Sharyl R gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/26/20

Jean enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Louisville

Jean F gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/25/20

Margaret is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Louisville

Margaret N gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/25/20

Ralph thinks you should try Allure Medical Louisville

Ralph W gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Barbara is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Louisville

Barbara B gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Madalyn Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Louisville

Madalyn T gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/22/20

Silvia Highly Recommends Allure Medical Louisville to their friends & family!

Silvia R gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/22/20

Harold suggests you use Allure Medical Louisville

Harold M gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Selika Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Louisville

Selika T gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/19/20

Frank gave Allure Medical Louisville an AWESOME Recommendation

Frank M gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/18/20
Stacy F gave Allure Medical Louisville a 4 star Rating
2/18/20

Awesome group of women at Allure.Great team

2/13/20
Karen A gave Allure Medical Louisville a 4 star Rating
2/19/20
Sonja R gave Allure Medical Louisville a 4 star Rating
2/14/20

Very professional & knowledgeable!

2/13/20

Willie LOVED Allure Medical Louisville

Willie S gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Im very happy for the amazing staff here. Every time i come i feel very welcome. So far its been great. Highly recommend.

2/13/20

Keisha enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Louisville

Keisha B gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Marilyn Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Louisville

Marilyn H gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

I love Allure because they are informative and explain everything to me.They show videos and have books you can read about the procedures . I am getting hope for a better healthy life.All the Nurses and professional people are very nice .

2/11/20

Everyone was so nice and welcoming, very professional and they all made you feel very comfortable

2/18/20

I appreciated the personal interaction and honesty regarding my medical situation. I felt that my condition was reviewed with kindness and integrity

2/11/20

Larry had a great experience with Allure Medical Louisville

Larry D gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

I love how I was treated by the entire staff!
Excellent! Thanks Walter

2/11/20

Ralph gave Allure Medical Louisville an AWESOME Recommendation

Ralph W gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Karen gave Allure Medical Louisville an AWESOME Recommendation

Karen K gave Allure Medical Louisville a 5 star Rating

My experience has been great. Everyone has been very nice and professional. I had an RF ablation procedure to treat varicose veins. The procedure was less than an hour and virtually painless except for the needle sticks for numbing. Once I was numb, I felt nothing. There was slight bruising and discomfort In my leg for the first two days after the procedure, but that has resolved. I want to thank Julia, Amber and Renee for all of their help and for making this a pleasurable experience.

keisha billups gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

Great place and great staff. I feel very welcome every time i come, everyone is friendly and outgoing. Its been great so far. Highly recommend.

Barbara Silva gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

After being told by several doctors and surgeons there was nothing they could do for my legs or poor circulation, I was a little hesitant about Allure. I have been going to them for over 2mths and I have already noticed a change in legs and I'm able to walk longer and further without getting tired or having to sit down from leg pain. I no longer have restless legs every night keeping me up. Just call they have a lot of great material and info to provide to all skeptics.

Payton Freeman gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review
Leanne Greene gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top