Allure Medical West Bloomfield

789 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6900 Orchard Lake Road
#215
West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322
United States
(248) 274-6816
4/08/20

Annice suggests you use Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Annice B gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Annice LOVED Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Annice B gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
4/08/20

Allure Medical West Bloomfield got a great recommendation by Deborah

Deborah J gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/22/20

Anthony suggests you use Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Anthony W gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/20/20

Shawn had a great experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Shawn S gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/12/20

Andre is very excited to recommend Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Andre C gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/13/20

Lucious LOVED Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Lucious B gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Elayne gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield an AWESOME Recommendation

Elayne C gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Leo had a great experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Leo H gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/13/20

Galina Strongly Recommends Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Galina V gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Kathleen had a great experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Kathleen C gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/13/20

Deborah thinks you should try Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Deborah J gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

Sheila thinks you should try Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Sheila G gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/08/20

Anthony Highly Recommends Allure Medical West Bloomfield to their friends & family!

Anthony W gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

Annice Highly Recommends Allure Medical West Bloomfield to their friends & family!

Annice B gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

Maya enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Maya K gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/28/20

Wayne thinks you should try Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Wayne W gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/28/20

Linda LOVED Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Linda D gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Debra enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Debra G gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Rita gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield an AWESOME Recommendation

Rita K gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Emily had a great experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Emily S gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/15/20

Allure Medical West Bloomfield got a great recommendation by Neal

Neal D gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Tangela is very excited to recommend Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Tangela R gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Eric enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Eric L gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Maya Strongly Recommends Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Maya K gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Tania Strongly Recommends Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Tania B gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Emily thinks you should try Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Emily T gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/07/20

Jocil is very excited to recommend Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Jocil R gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/05/20

Adela LOVED Allure Medical West Bloomfield

Adela R gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 5 star Rating
2/05/20
Jacquelyn D gave Allure Medical West Bloomfield a 4 star Rating

I would like to say my experiences at allure medical is most rewarding. All of the staff are more then wonderful everybody is on their a game. Along with their smiling faces I would really recommend allure medical vein center to everybody. That really needs them.

Anthony Williams gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

A great facility. Everyone there was kind and professional. I liked the way they took care to answer the questions and tell me exactly what was going on with my treatment. A very comfortable atmosphere there at the West Bloomfiled office.

Chuck J gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Amazing staff at Allure Medical, particularly Jamie and Inna! Very professional and courteous, but also warm and caring.

Cheryl Brennan gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Everyone was so friendly and patient. They answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.

Renée Wrubel Wattenberg gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Just had my varicose veins in my legs treated. Jamie, Alyssa, Inna, Rosemary and the whole staff where great and did an amazing job. Very caring and professional. I wish I did this sooner!

Shoshana Grossman gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

I came here for a free vein screening from an ad in the paper, not sure what to expect. I'd been having some problems with pain in my legs and wanted to... more

Cheryl B. gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top