Allure Medical Shelby Township

5,275 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8180 26 Mile Road
Suite 300
Shelby Township, MI 48316
United States
(586) 232-9721
4/16/20

Christina thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Christina S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Oarl enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Oarl H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Melissa thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Melissa C gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Jason Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Jason B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Christie LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Christie B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Ryan had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Ryan R gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Heather suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Heather P gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Irene

Irene P gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Tammy had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Tammy C gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Suha is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Suha D gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Carrie Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to their friends & family!

Carrie S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Julie LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Julie C gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Jeremy thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Jeremy V gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Bobbie thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Bobbie K gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Jayland Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Jayland B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Kathryn Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to their friends & family!

Kathryn B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Madison

Madison D gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Ryan Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to their friends & family!

Ryan M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Olivia suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Olivia A gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Yvonne is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Yvonne P gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Ryan Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Ryan A gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Jessica is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Jessica B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Donald is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Donald D gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Donald Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Donald D gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Karen had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Karen T gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Vanessa suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Vanessa C gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/10/20

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Gabriel

Gabriel Z gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/10/20

Scott LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Scott S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/10/20

Valbona gave Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Valbona B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
4/10/20

Christian thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Christian H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating

The people at Allure have been exceptional. Since my pituitary gland tumor surgery, I have been receiving treatment from them for 3 years now and highly recommend them. The staff is so helpful in explaining every facet of the process and making sure that all details of your medical history are taken into consideration before making a recommendation. I worked with Lisa today and she was just great. Competent in handling of the procedure which was quick & painless. She was double checking everything before proceeding, very friendly, & made me feel very relaxed. If you are considering Allure Medical don't wait. Make your appointment today.

Enos Genaro gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

They have a beautiful office and everyone there was first class. The doctor was very thorough as well as her assistant. Over the years I have been to three different dermatologist and no one has even come close to the experience as this place. I would highly recommend.

Tony Elie gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Every member of the staff I encountered was very polite and friendly. They really seemed to ask enough questions about yourself and your interests so they can know you better, not just the medical issue. Very happy I made the choice to use them.

Jason Davis gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

I started going to Allure Medical for Skin Cancer. I have since been doing Hormone Replacement Therapy for the last three years. Everyone there is always very nice and helpful with any questions I may ask. I would recommend them they are very professional and compassionate staff and doctors.

Kerry Webber gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

They are Awesome and Amazing group of people. Very professional and concern about there patients. Its the most beautiful facility you would ever want to go... more

Gail T. gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top