Allure Medical Shelby Township

Reviews: 3,138

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8180 26 Mile Road
Suite 300
Shelby Township, MI 48316
United States
(586) 232-9721
11/21/19

Dan is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dan M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Donovan had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Donovan H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Gary is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Gary O gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Darlene thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Darlene S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Darlene thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Darlene S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

MaryAnn gives Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

MaryAnn L gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Daniel gives Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Daniel V gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Teresita LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Teresita P gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Thaddeus suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Thaddeus B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Scott Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Scott S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Mitzi Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Mitzi H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Stephanie is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Stephanie J gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Grace

Grace C gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Nikki suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Nikki Z gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Patricia gives Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Patricia H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Dana enjoyed thier experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dana M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Nancy thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Nancy O gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

David LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

David A gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19
Steven M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 4 star Rating
11/20/19

Harlan gives Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Harlan G gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Justine Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to his friends & family!

Justine G gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Kathleen thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Kathleen T gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Sherry Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Sherry M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/19/19

Suzanne thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Suzanne F gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Nichole Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to his friends & family!

Nichole S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/19/19
Cheryl J gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 4 star Rating
11/21/19

Michael Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to his friends & family!

Michael P gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Kassidy Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Kassidy O gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Michael gives Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael V gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
Jennifer Norris Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Super friendly and helpful staff. Even booked a second appt and procedure.

4 days ago
Betty Quick Northam Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is so friendly and helpful in the Lexington Allure Medical office. Procedures are explained and questions are answered. EVERYONE made my visit very pleasant...Monica, the sonography, assistant who took me back and the same assistant who scheduled my next appointment. Definitely do recommend this office!

1 week ago
Kathy Roberts Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

It is so nice to walk in to fresh coffee and even a snack. The staff was very nice and informative. My only suggestion is being offered a sheet if you are left in the room with shorts on. I did finally ask for one and they were delighted to give me one.

1 week ago
Denise Willis Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I love all the staff at Allure. Very informative, my procedure was done quickly with no pain and they answered all questions I had. Thanks

1 week ago
Mona Campbell Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is very nice makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend Allure medical to my friends and co-workers.

1 week ago
Patches Carmen Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great people who care about making you feel good!!

1 week ago
Pamela McAllister Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

very professional and knowledgeable

1 week ago
Debra Uptegraff Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone was very nice and made sure I knew every step while I had my Ultrasound.

1 week ago
Sadia Malika Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I’ve been with Allure for over 4 years now. Dr. A is an amazing doctor and her team is outstanding and kind as she is. Thank you all

2 weeks ago
Margaret Kubic Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr. Espinosa’s staff is professional yet very pleasant. They addressed my concerns and diagnosed my problem quickly. Dr. E performed the treatment that has taken care of my leg pain and swelling. He has a great smile!

2 weeks ago
Lev Vulfovich Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very nice office with friendly and professional staff.

2 weeks ago
Bob Mack Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone I encountered was friendly and personable. The nurse I saw was very knowledgeable and professional

2 weeks ago
Paubla Vibanco Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone there is so nice and ready to help I love it

2 weeks ago
Jenna Belanger Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Lindsay was the one who did my PRP treatment and man oh man did she do a good job. She calmed my nerves by talking to me and keeping a conversation and was extremely informative. She knows her stuff. Thank you Lindsay!

2 weeks ago
John Gritenas Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

There professionalism is outstanding.

2 weeks ago
Judy Ellis Schick Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Besides being unsightly, my legs ached, throbbed, & gave me leg cramps at night. All of those symptoms are GONE! My legs look & feel so much better! Thank you Allure Medical!!

2 weeks ago
Janet Bower Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

WENT FOR EVAULUATION, STARTING TX. FOR VERICOSE VEINS STARTING MONDAY. EVERYONE ON STAFF WONDERFUL TOP TO BOTTOM. DO NOT HESITATE!!

2 weeks ago
Edward Brzustewicz Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Professional Care & Excellence of the treatment.

2 weeks ago
Sharon Schott Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I have been going to Allure Medical for treatment of my vericoise veins in my legs and the staff has been WONDERFUL! Dr GILES is excellent and all her assistance are very knowledgeable.

3 weeks ago
Sam Palamara gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star review

Staff is 1st rate

3 weeks ago
Carol Alford-Smith Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Friendly and professional...answered all my questions. Will be having my other leg done also.

3 weeks ago
Valerie Privett Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

professional, quick, clean office, I will be going back.

3 weeks ago
Shelley Lamoreaux Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

It was a great experience. Everyone from the girls at the front desk to the Dr,'s and Tech's everyone is very knowledgeable and willing to help you anyway they can.

3 weeks ago
Joyce Bell Kramer Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is knowledgeable and caring. They take their time with you, explaining the process as they work.

3 weeks ago
Kay Mark Ramsey Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very professional and awesome staff! Beautiful and super clean facility!

3 weeks ago
Kris Ditsche Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had my first appointment today with Allure Medical. The staff was super friendly and explained the process clearly. The clinical staff answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.

3 weeks ago
Ellen Werdehoff Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

This is the best experience I’ve had with any Dr./Office. Dr. Atanasovski and her nurse, Andrea have been helping me with a dermalogical problem I’ve been having for a few months now. They are both “wonderful” and they don’t give up on me. The first treatment didn’t work so they stepped it up and were more aggressive with the treatment! They are so pleasant, caring and “very” knowledgeable in their field. I would highly recommend my, Dr. Atanasovski. You can get an appointment with them pretty quickly.

3 weeks ago
Venetta Robinson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Great results so far.

4 weeks ago
Durbin R Amelia Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff i knowledgable and friendly.

4 weeks ago
Shay Beane Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is very friendly

4 weeks ago
Norma Baughman Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great doctor and staff. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

4 weeks ago
Debbie Schaub Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

What a great experience friendly staff, very clean and staff very knowledgeable.

4 weeks ago
Adele A. Romano Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Highly recommend. Excellent staff and doctors!

4 weeks ago
Cheryl Kandel Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Well the staff is friendly and proficient. I personally have Vanessa who I highly recommend.

4 weeks ago
Earl Knopf Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

All went well with helpful knowledge given freely. Will have procedure done in two weeks.

4 weeks ago
Rebecca Cureton Barksdale Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is very friendly and professional. My leg swelling and heaviness has improved

4 weeks ago
Barbara Patrick Sneed Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is so nice, and really care about how you feel. they really take your feelings into consideration. They are excellent excellent at what they do. I wish my mom could have come to them, but she's gone now. I just wish I would have known about them before now. I recommend them to anyone

4 weeks ago
Deb Rader Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

From the moment I walked up to the receptionist, I felt very at ease! They called me back right away and from that first time I knew God wanted me there! I can’t express how much I love all those that work there. Extremely professional yet so down to earth! In my heart everyone are angels from God!

4 weeks ago
Udo Hentschel Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Seven months after my treatment began I could not be more pleased with the results. The painful swelling, bulging veins, sweating and other discomfort stopped quickly after the endovenous procedures; and no more restless legs or cramping at night! Five stars for Alyssa and Adriana for the re-examination of my veins in today's follow-up visit. Overall, Allure Medical has an awesome team of amazing medical professionals.

4 weeks ago
Joe Cipriano Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff was wonderful, the provider very attentive and informative about my condition. It was a very pleasant experience.

4 weeks ago
Sarah HV Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medical - Savannah, just finished with my treatments for varicose veins. Never really thought I had them but I had a vein "stripped" years ago. Remembered my mom having them. After standing on my feet for hours at a time. I would feel the heaviness in my lower legs. Now after having them treated, what a difference. Highly recommend it. The team there headed by Dr. Capallo are amazing. Stephanie, Jessica, Melanie, and Monica perform the treatments and are true professionals. Surprisingly, the procedure is not painful at all. I now no longer have any pain. I have told all my friends and ask them to ask me any questions because I want all my friends to be pain free as well.

4 weeks ago
Bob Tinsley Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I can’t say enough good things about the Allure Center in Bowling Green, Kentucky...on Destiny Lane. Dr Brinkman and his staff are superb! You are treated in an excellent fashion from start to finish. If you need vein treatment, this is the place to come. Dr Brinkman is simply the best! The staff are friendly, competent and professional. They have helped me immensely and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking treatment.

1 month ago
Joereen Middleton Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff was very friendly. The procedure that I was enquiring about was explained in much detail they took the time to answer my questions. The office was very clean and nice.

1 month ago
Tracey Harris Bell Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr. Espinosa is wonderful. He makes you feel at ease and let’s you know step by step what he’s doing during a procedure. The procedure I had done for a vein in my leg was painless. Recommend this place to anyone

1 month ago
Holly Bailey Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Quick and easy

1 month ago
Karen Cook Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Friendly and very helpful. Made my quality of female living much more enjoyable. Feel more like my old self since my hysterectomy and menopause. Enjoy life again.

1 month ago
Angel W. Cabot Bahamundi Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Tratamiento para venas varicosas

1 month ago
Ronda Drue Hamburg Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Every thing is done in a professional manner, and they are helping me with my vein troubles

1 month ago
Pam Shelhorn Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

My experience with Sandra was great. She patiently answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. I felt very comfortable and treated very well. I would highly recommend working with Sandra!

1 month ago
Judy Downs Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff at Allure Medical are very professional and caring. They explained everything, answered my concerns and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend them. 5 out of 5 for me!

1 month ago
Silvia Bortas Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is very professional ! The staff is very nice they take the time to explain every thing you want to know.

1 month ago
Vellet Dogan Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

they smile alot their caring gentle nurses and doctors they make me very comfortable i love going to my appointment they never let you leave not knowing understanding whats going on now and whats the next step their awesome

1 month ago
Sarah Monroe Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They are very good with you take the time to explain what and how to priced to your needs love the care

1 month ago
Meggan Merriman Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

everything staff is so nice and calming

1 month ago
Jane Morgan Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They are very sufficient and confident of what they are doing, all of the people are so very nice.

1 month ago
Charles Kelly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Today 10-8-19 was my first visit to Allure Medical in Simpsonville SC . I would highly recommend this facility ! Staff are friendly and explain in detail the procedure being done , vein treatment for leg swelling and bulging veins . If you are looking for relief and caring treatment , this is the place to go.

1 month ago
Debbie Kusmierz Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The surgical team is great.

1 month ago
Linda Perkins Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Excellent care and great service!

2 months ago
Barb Mislosky Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is so nice and answered all my questions. Very Professional!!

2 months ago
Shirley Kett Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They are very professional and pleasant to work with. They make the visit pleasant.

2 months ago
Becky Holland Hurst Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Got us seen for conformation the same day I called

2 months ago
Brian Rankin Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great staff that makes you feel very welcome and cares about your health a well being. To bad insurance doesn’t cover things or I would be going here for a lot more often.

2 months ago
Rita Hageney Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

My first visit. They were very nice and I did not have to wait long. They examined my legs and told me what the next steps would be.

2 months ago
Lois Moss Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Awesome people fantastic nurses and Doctor James and Dr Bush are the best

2 months ago
Shirley Bailey Smith Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Wonderful experience, everyone was exceptionally nice to me. Everything was thoroughly explained before it was done, I even noticed less pain after the first procedure. I would recommend Allure Medical to anyone who needs this kind of help with their veins.

2 months ago
Laureen Lieser Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

they are very interested in their patients health. they treat you like a real human .

2 months ago
Francine Safatinos Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is great. Love the shorts !

2 months ago
Diana Hudson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I believe I do believe that everything that the we discussed is a positive change for my life and the people was so nice and friendly thank you ladies

2 months ago
Dina Mckenzie Burkett Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone was very nice and professional.

2 months ago
Walt Yarnall Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had been in pain and discomfort for years before finding Allure. I realized nearly immediate relief after the first procedure.

2 months ago
William Hammond Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I went to several doctors with my swollen legs and feet and they found nothing. Went to Allure Medical and you discovered a vein leaking back to my foot. You took care of that and now I am able to walk with no pain. Thanks!

2 months ago
Tony Brummett Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around. I highly recommend them!!

2 months ago
Dagmar Markloff Merrill Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is so nice and caring

2 months ago
Mary Eleanor-Madonna Hoskins Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

honestly from the moment you walk in you feel comfortable. The staff is amazing and comforting. I would give this place a 20 on a scale of 1-10

2 months ago
Marc Jackson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

kind professional and courteous they really care about their clientele and you're a wonderful staff

2 months ago
Bear Hydromatic Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I absolutely would recommend going to Allure Medical Spa the people were conscientious well-informed willing to work around my busy schedule extremely friendly it wasn't a very relaxed and clean environment I will definitely be returning

2 months ago
Sawsan Dado Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Beautiful place very clean the staff are very professional with the beautiful smile and they gave me honest opinion I will definitely go back again for the next visit .

2 months ago
Sonny Reed Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Taylor,Alyssa and Dr Miller were very thorough with great detail what the procedure was going to be. The whole staff was very friendly and polite. Would recommend this facility for any procedures.

2 months ago
Vickie Griffin Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly Explains everything in detail.

2 months ago
Justine Guzzardo Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had a nice visit very professional thank you Justine Guzzardo

2 months ago
Jenny Weatherford Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great doctor and nurses and tech very good service don’t have to wait forever to see doctor

2 months ago
Cynthia Hamlin Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I just love everything about this facility and the wonderful folks who make my experience there so pleasant. very caring, gentle, friendly and efficient in their work.

2 months ago
Holly Barber Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Julie, Alina, Alyssa and Dr Phillips are so kind and patient. They do everything possible to make the treatments as painless as they can.

2 months ago
April Priebe Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had a combi tuck and BA done in August, and had my 4 week post op. Dr. Pesta is very friendly and answers questions I have. The nurses are wonderful on the surgical team. Ashley, Shawna, & Crystal have been helpful and pleasant everytime. During my check up this last time, Tonya was my nurse and while I was waiting offered everything to make me comfortable as well as getting a consultation with coolsculpting on the spot with Shawnda, When I brought it up and even reminded me about the botox freebie and got me set up to do it at that moment!! Dr. Aquino made the Botox consultation (first time), quick painless and had great suggestions. It was an awesome check up and I felt pampered. Thanks to the entire team!

2 months ago
Lorna Stidham Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone was very very nice, and happy, and had asked if we needed anything to drink, and was happy to see us, and the place was very clean, I’m happy to be going back to them,

2 months ago
Jacqueline Peters Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure customer service is awesome the care and treatment I receive every time I visit is great . Thank you to the Allure team you ROCK👍🏽

2 months ago
Paula Schram Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great experience! The staff were excellent and thorough. The physicians took their time to talk to me and explain everything in detail. I definitely recommend their practice. Also, as a bonus they give a free gift and other free stuff.

2 months ago
Sandra Parker Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The whole staff was kind, friendly and professional. They explained my procedure well and made sure I had no questions or anxiety.

2 months ago
Candice Nardone Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Professional Well educated. Friendly

2 months ago
Margie Huffman Pough Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Excellent service friendly staff

2 months ago
Lisa Marie Baumann Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The doctors, nurses and ultrasound techs and assistants are wonderful. They listen to your problems and symptoms as well as your every day life. They are gentle and reassuring. They explain everything that they are going to do and are supportive. I recommend Allure Medical and rate them with a 10++.

2 months ago
Marilyn McDaris Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is very nice and helpful. I definitely recommend them.

2 months ago
Laura S Egeler Martinez Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly and courteous. I always get my questions answered. I had treatments done for varicose veins and they're very gentle and let you know what they are doing and why they're doing it. I also see the dermatologist out in Shelby Township. She is also wonderful. I would recommend Allure Medical to anyone I encounter.

2 months ago
Gale Fisher LaRoche Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Went in for PRP treatment for trigger finger. The staff is very caring and helpful as well as professional.

2 months ago
Michelle Lee Armstrong Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone there was very nice . Great experience

2 months ago
Cynthia Teer Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly staff & thorough dermatologist! I would highly recommend Allure Medical!

2 months ago
Gary Niver Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the services. Anna, Marissa, Courtney and Dr Valie were all very kind, knowledgeable and I left with all my questions answered. Thank you to all the staff.

3 months ago
Reuf Keco Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great staff and services !

3 months ago
Hanan Nasser Libby Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Professional service ,people smile,friendly

3 months ago
Lisa Redfield Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Kind and thoughtful staff. My vein treatments have made a huge difference in my life and I don’t have the cramping and fatigue that I once suffered from prior to going to Allure.

3 months ago
Sue Grynkiewicz Morsberger Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great staff! Highly recommend Allure!

3 months ago
Tina Virostick Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone at Allure are extremely nice, especially Shawna and Tanya. I’ve been a patient there for almost 3 years and had different procedures. There’s always professional and have been a joy to work with. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and recommend them often.

3 months ago
Doris Moyer Wampler Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly and professional staff. Told up front my diagnosis and a plan. Took care of dealing with insurance. Good place. I recommend it.

3 months ago
Kathy Bobo Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Friendly staff. Explains what they're doing as they do it. Concerned for patients well being.

3 months ago
Santina Marschner Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medical is great place to go for viens! The people that all work there are all very friendly. and so are the Doctors! They make sure you feel comfortable! it is a great place.

3 months ago
Stanley Clark Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had great results with my vain being fixed. If your looking for a place this is it

3 months ago
Laurie Griessel Nichols Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

the doctors and staff made me feel welcome from day one..as crazy as it sounds I almost looked forward to going each time... It doesn't hurt that they provide Uber so that I can go in the morning as well. Absolutely recommend Allure for any of the services they provide!

3 months ago
Tisha Hunter Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I was very pleased with the knowledgeable staff and the answers to my 1000 questions regarding venous insufficiency. The follow up care was terrific and easy to schedule. I’m glad I went through the procedure and am so happy with the pain free life I now have.

3 months ago
Jean Harper Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

All of the staff were very professional and caring!! I am thankful I heard about Allure Medical and will recommend to my family and friends!

3 months ago
Shannon Jackson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

the staff is very nice and pleasant

3 months ago
Jessica Taylor Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

There really good with working with legs go get a free screening.

3 months ago
Curtis Wicker Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They have an awesome staff!

3 months ago
June Jones Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Awesome Staff, Nurse Molly was very nice and informative. Beautiful Office.

3 months ago
Patricia Fisher Tolman Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

What a wonderful staff of beautiful young women! And very classy and kind place. Recommend very highly!♥️

3 months ago
Ann Currie Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

staff was outstanding da procedure wasnt as bad as it sounded

3 months ago
Katie McCormack Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I loved the environment and everyone was so nice. Loved Dr.A 😊

3 months ago
Kalisha Hampton Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Pleasant and caring staff. .

3 months ago
Sheila Hawk-Moschetti Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was happy with their advice and service.

3 months ago
Heather Chuich-Guzik Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great staff and beautiful facility

3 months ago
Marie Spataro Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

are always courteous and polite. Helpful in making my procedures as easy as possible. Will,Theresa, Robert, Scott and all that have treated me are excellent providers. Have already recommended them to people I know.

3 months ago
Monica Watkins Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I love Allure Medical Center Shelby Township my story began about 5.5 years ago and the staff and doctors have done nothing but help me overcome some hurdles they staff is always kind and respectful the nurses and assistants as well as the doctors i have had the pleasure of working with both Dr. Mok and Dr. Pesta my recent visits have been with Dr. Pesta and I will always be ever so grateful to him and helping me regain my self confidence! I would recommend this office and Dr. Pesta to everyone and anyone

3 months ago
Mary Lanning Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Always very friendly very efficient Explain everything they are doing Answer my questions Never have to wait Very experienced staff

3 months ago
Donna Mehlhorn Szopko Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Lisa Durecki was amazing during my visit. She was patient , empathic and answered all my questions. Thank you Lisa for making me so comfortable !!!

3 months ago
Kathy Myers Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Have experienced great service and professionalism from Allure associate, Lisa Durecki. As a business woman, I find her balance of friendliness and sharing of her knowledge to be very pleasant. It is a pleasure to work with Lisa.

3 months ago
Andrea Cross Isrow Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Huge fan! Nichole is the best.

3 months ago
Kathy Chwalek Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Ashley administered my sclerotherapy. She was very gentle and thorough. I highly recommend Allure and Ashley. You won’t be disappointed. Definitely 5 stars.

3 months ago
Sharon Taylor Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

3 months ago
Nicki Shortt Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

These ppl are awesome and take wonderful care of you! Always listens to concerns and very friendly! Love them😁

3 months ago
Michael S Counas Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Always cheerful and reassuring. All matters are carefully explained. A very good experience.

3 months ago
Teresa Styles Hutchins Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Staff is so friendly and caring. Wait time is only just a few minutes.

3 months ago
Roxanne Kozel McCabe Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr Bazzi and Dr Vanessa are wonderful!!! Highly recommend!!

3 months ago
Susie Young Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

all that they do. don't let those pesky veins get in your way of making your legs hurt. Go we're I went to Allure Medical and why not let them do there magic let them help you to. Love you'll Susan Cherry

3 months ago
Shaunna Fields McDonough Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

A wonderful doctor with very kind staff!

3 months ago
Susana Wooten Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr Espinoza and his team are awesome care givers!

3 months ago
Sandra Rosinski Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Procedures explained in a clear way and carried out quickly. Results and follow ups scheduled in a timely manner.

3 months ago
Beth Morgan Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is very friendly and professional.

3 months ago
Zionne Summers Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I love them they are soo awesome!!

3 months ago
Karen DeWeese Cooksey Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone at Allure Medical is so kind and considerate. They give you results as soon as possible. They respect your health concerns and do their best to explain anything and everything they do. I have NO doubt that you will love Allure Medical.

3 months ago
Kathy Gates Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They are so nice I was very comfortable with all medical personnel they explain Everything to you so that you understand what’s going on in your body

3 months ago
Shelley Darnell Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly staff! Hopefully their recommendation/medicine works!

3 months ago
Jane Borgstedt Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The doctors, nurse practitioners, nurses, techs and staff are the friendliest I have ever dealt with in a doctors office. They are professional and knowledgeable practitioners in vein treatment. I trust them!

3 months ago
Jenny Harper Nettesheim Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Friendly Service! Explained treatment options well. Would highly recommend!

3 months ago
Juany-Mario Valdez Jimenez Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Always a great experience

3 months ago
Christine Semos Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff were very friendly & Professional. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The staff were very informative & reassured me in upcoming treatments.

3 months ago
Rae-Lynn Budd Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The manager Michelle at the Washington, MI office is very thorough and accommodating. The staff there is always really friendly and get you back and started at the time promised. Very professional and always pain free. Highly recommend

3 months ago
Ayisha Mustafah Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

My experiences with Allure Medical has been rated at the top of the list in regards to treating varicose veins. I would trust Allure with any of my medical treatments above all others due to the professionalism and knowledge each staff person ‘’s capabilities to address my presenting medical issues. Allure will always remain number one for any and all of medical treatments I’m to pursue...

3 months ago
Darrin Harrison Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure is amazing. The staff made my experience truly enjoyable.

3 months ago
Shirley Hadley Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I were very please with my treatment,Sandra explained everything she was doing,I highly recommend Allure.

3 months ago
Pastor Carlos Gonzalez Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Love the whole staff and trust Dr.Espinoza completely!

3 months ago
Jean M Erwin Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

A very pleasant atmosphere and very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. There was coffee...water...snacks to enjoy. They were thorough and explained everything in detail so you knew exactly what was going on with your issue and what needed to be done to fix it. My experience with Allure was awesome.

3 months ago
Angie Bates Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is amazing so very caring

3 months ago
Bonnie Boyd Greer Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr Espinoza is the best and the staff is great!

3 months ago
Lucinda J. Gumbaz-Zelna Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly staff. Doctors knowledgeable explain procedures well. Very supportive and explains throughly.

3 months ago
Stacy Lehman Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

One stop shop for all your needs :) Most friendly staff and office is large and very clean.

4 months ago
Nancy Preston Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Wonderful staff and always kind and professional. Never have to wait, almost pain-free!

4 months ago
Mattie Parks Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

friendly atmosphere and everyone was very nice and informative

4 months ago
Anne Sheppard-Redmond Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

staff was helpful aRoseville office was very clean all my questions were answered

4 months ago
Judy Marsteller Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I would highly recommend Allure Medical. The staff is very knowledgeable and take care to make you feel comfortable before each procedure. You are made to feel very welcome as they offer bottled water, coffee, and small granola bar for a asnack. Thank you Allure Medical for taking such good care of me!

4 months ago
Kelly Elizabeth Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Nicole is the best! I am always so impressed with the level of customer service from start to finish. I have been extremely happy with my services and the staff.

4 months ago
Mark Fedruk Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Friendly staff, very thorough exam

4 months ago
Pam Parkhurst Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very happy with the doctor and staff.

4 months ago
Donna Wallen Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The treatments have really helped. The Dr & staff are wonderful & caring. They take the time to answer any questions that you have. Special thanks to Dr Maron, Heather, & Lindsay!

4 months ago
Lori James Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I would highly recommend Allure Medical. The staff is amazing, warm and caring. They go out of their way to make you feel like you’re the one and only patient of the day. The procedures were a lot easier than I expected. They explain everything in detail before they do a single thing! My legs don’t hurt anymore. There was no down time at all. I’m so impressed with everything and everyone at Allure Medical. Don’t hesitate. Thanks for everything!!!!.

4 months ago
David Slaven Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

For over a decade I have been visiting Allure. The service level is above par. When you become a patient they will make you feel like family. Michelle and Jill are incredible in HRT therapies. Dr. A is a excellent dermatologist to solve all your skin care needs.

4 months ago
She Right Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great experience. Results r great also

4 months ago
Patrick Lavender Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff in Lakewood Ranch is professional and friendly.

4 months ago
Melissa Davey Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone was very helpful and explained things thoroughly..even asking if I had questions. ...very happy with how professional everyone was there. Mikayla was very informative and friendly during my test and I left feeling confident about my treatment plan.

4 months ago
Maria Mcelhaney Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I really like dr.a and Dr.valka.they are very down to earth.always smiling and helpful.i love them like family.they are always smiling.nothing bad about them.😉

4 months ago
Manjula Kondoor Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very reliable n amazing people to work with

4 months ago
Tebia Long Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They are bunch sweet and caring people they don't just treat you like a number they treat you like a person. I highly recommend them to anyone having leg problems.

4 months ago
Shelby Lewis Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everything!!!! They are the best. Kayla, Jordan and Dr. A really made me feel comfortable and less anxious. Would definitely refer my friends and family.

4 months ago
Debbie Coleman Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

All of you do an outstanding job of putting me at ease for appointments, you have amazing, kind and caring staff. I’ve had Melanie do every scan so far and you can’t wish for better. I would recommend Allure in a heartbeat.

4 months ago
Martha Gilmore Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

very friendly staff and very informative

4 months ago
Terry Myers Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

they are a great at what they do, and very friendly people. my wife and her sister, and I, have good report from them. thanks Allure medical.

4 months ago
Linda Brown Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr.Epinoza Very Friendly He. and his Staff are Knowledgeble. Family Orientate.They make you feel so welcome.

4 months ago
Kelli Derrie Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They are knowledgeable helpful and friendly

4 months ago
Toni Schear Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Have had three veins done so far. Ever person has been wonderful, friendly. They make sure you are doing ok! I think they are great!

4 months ago
Donna Lawson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medical is the place to go to if any one has veins that are painful. They know exactly what to do to take care of the problem. I'm so thankful I went to them.

4 months ago
Dee Nielsen Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is so caring & concerned for your well being. Anyone having painful legs, should consider making an appointment here! I'm glad that I did!!!! I highly recommend Allure Medical in Waukesha.

4 months ago
Mark Healy Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff was very friendly. They made sure you were comfortable and made you had anything you needed. The doctor was also very knowledgeable and professional.

4 months ago
Rhonda Bowman Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

the service is excellent thank you

4 months ago
Laurence Sledge Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I love the allure Medical

4 months ago
Sherry Griffith Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Angie, Jenn and Dr. Bazzi were great and put me at ease. Made sure I understood everything about the procedure I was haveing done. I highly recommend Allure Medical in Livonia.

4 months ago
Kay McKinney Sease Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They have a wonderful staff. Very informative.

4 months ago
Billy Young Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Personal, Professional and do not hesitate to explain!!! Awesome!

4 months ago
Renee Achatz Kavalar Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Andrea at the Shelby office did a great job explaining the procedure I was about to have which helped to ease my anxiety. She also made sure I was comfortable and ready for Dr. A. There are so many options for medical care today but I will always choose Allure because they take such good care of their patients! Thank you!

4 months ago
Caitlyn Ruppert Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I have been going to Allure for dermatology for 3 years now and absolutely love it! Always in and out and the staff is great! I highly recommend!!

4 months ago
Chris Darnielle Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Just finished several procedure at Allure Medical. The staff was professional, mature, experienced and caring. I was the number one concern. Many thanks to Adrianna, Julie, Rosemary, Alyssa Sharon and Dr. Georgeson for there great care.!!!!!! 11/10 rating

4 months ago
Norma Jean Hubbard Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff was some of the nicest people u would ever want to meet.They also explain everything completely so that u under stand it.will go back and will tell all my friends.

4 months ago
Faye Wykel Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I highly recommend Allure Medical in Greenville.The staff are the greatest.Polite and treat you like family.You need a vein Doctor this is the place to go.Ask for Dr.Michael Traurig

4 months ago
Gary Zelna Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great Group Great at what they do !!!

4 months ago
Misty Maironis Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I want to say that Allure is AMAZING!!! Taylor and Dr. Miller was so awesome, sweet, understatement, so informative on all that needs to be done. I honestly, towards the end of the appointment, started to cry tears of joy. Honestly, I Hate taking these recommendations/surveys and never do, but I needed too this time!!! I am overjoyed to hear that I finally can get the help I’ve been needing for 2/3 years! Thank u Taylor and Dr. Miller/Livonia location for giving me hope when I almost gave up! Thank you Allure!!!😘

4 months ago
Mike Barnett Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

friendly and knowledgeable

4 months ago
Rick Helm Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff is exceptional! All are very knowledgeable and informative. Lindsey talked me through the entire procedure and made me feel at ease! Great job!

4 months ago
Ellen Stumboli Boterus Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

It was a great experience everyone there was so friendly and they took their time explaining the processes to me. I highly recommend them!!

4 months ago
Katherine McCook Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I just had a vein injection session with Cassie, Renee, Amber, and Charlene. What a fabulous team- these women are wonderful. They are fun, knowledgeable, and do great work. I highly recommend them, as always a great experience today at Allure in Bowling Green, KY.

4 months ago
CarolAnn Bauer Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I was nervous when I came in. Lindsey made me feel more comfortable and stayed right nearby the whole time. I asked her to talk to me as that takes my mind off of what is going on. The initial shots for numbing the area were a bit painful for about 3 seconds. Then it was just a matter of feeling the instruments moving around me. Dr Mason was quick and focused. He warned me before he did anything, so nothing blindsided me. It was done before I knew it. More comfortable than going to the dentist and you don’t have to keep your mouth open!😎 I’ll be fine for the next 3 visits. Thank you to the whole staff.

4 months ago
Carolyn Sweeney Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very thorough. Friendly staff.

4 months ago
Sue Cool Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

professional,carrying, and vary good at what they do.

4 months ago
Joyce Watts Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

All the staff is very friendly. Anything that's done on you or F or you is very well explained in detail. If u have questions they will be answered. in a understanable way. a very clean facility, no long wait in the waiting room, water, coffee, a snack is available when u walk in the door. Try it u won't be disappointed!!

4 months ago
Tony Flosky Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

friendly and on TIME very pleasant

4 months ago
Donna Creek Gulbranson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medical is very knowledgeable and breaks it down to where you understand the terms and the procedures that they will be conducting.

4 months ago
Linda Moore Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medical staff first of. all is very friendly. The facility is clean and inviting but most importantly they are very knowledgeable and clearly explains the procedure that you may be having. My experience with Alyssa at the Livonia office was terrific.

4 months ago
Suzi Martin Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I felt they where very compassionate and understanding. Felt like I was a long time patient instead of a new patient. Took time with me and explained everything to me. Loved this place

4 months ago
Linda Bates Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very kind and caring also concerned that all was ok. Thank y’all

4 months ago
Kimbrough Kimbrough Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff at Allure was very professional and full of personality Dr Pam Is Great so humble love her

4 months ago
Jackie Johnson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Doctors, nurse practitioners, staff, etc are wonderful and caring.

4 months ago
Nancy Heidel Mesler Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

the ladies Mariya,AnnaandDr.Moody are very hospitable they explain the procedure step by step they make sure you are comfortable and doing alright during the procedure

4 months ago
Vivian Staggs Jolin Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

When I was at Allure time and attention was give to me undividedly. When I shared my experience with my sister she was so excited wants to go with me to my appointment! Not sure if they allow it lol

4 months ago
Kathy Drane Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

i would recommend allure to my friends the staff is wonderful they answerd all my questions

4 months ago
Delores Baker Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very professional and caring

4 months ago
Steve Litz Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medicals staff are caring professionals that treat you with respect and discuss each procedure with you to make you feel comfortable and relaxed! I recommend all of my family and friends to them!

4 months ago
Shirley Auston Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Excellent. customer service. The staff explained the procedures to me very well. My medical asst and Physician made me feel more comfortable about the procedures. I will be ready next week. Thank you so much😊

4 months ago
Cecil Pennington Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

they are fun and nice the staff make you feel at home and they do there job like professionals would recommend them to anyone. Julia and Tammy and dr bush are great .if you need any vain work done they are the one to go to

4 months ago
Onita Fitz Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Sandra was very professional, patient, and conscientious. The procedure went exactly as described

4 months ago
Teresa Daniel Bryant Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very pleasant crew of 3 I had very caring through the procedure talked and explained all during each step. Very nice front desk receptionist.

4 months ago
Melissa Wilcox Kelly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure is the Best!! I have been going for years. Drs and staff are amazing!!

4 months ago
Elda White Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is very friendly they care they are very knowledgeable of what they doing. I have been in ongoing treatment with Allure Medical for few months and my experience have been overall excellent starting with the reception desk all trough my procedure with everyone that have been working with me. I recommend Allure Medical for you care needs

4 months ago
Jamie Smith Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very friendly and helpful staff

4 months ago
Carolyn Lemacks Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I love Allure Medical! The doctors and staff are wonderful! Everyone on the staff get an A+ for caring. They ALL want you to feel better.

4 months ago
Ella Taylor Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I was happy with the results I got, also very friendly and made you comfortable. Making appointments were easy. I would recommend this place highly!

4 months ago
Sandra Ramirez Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Excellent service. Great, friendly people. Thank you everyone for helping.

4 months ago
Timothy Richard Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The best double chocolate chip cookies and.... the finest most comforting staff around. Superb service at all times.

4 months ago
Karen Morris Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

It was their first day in their new office and yet they treated you like you were family. Everyone that I spoke with took the time to explain exactly what they were going to be doing and how it was going to be done. I'm looking forward to seeing them all again and take care of my ugly legs lol.

4 months ago
Marlin del Monico Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They were very explanatory and very nice.

4 months ago
Denise Robinson Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

love the staff and am very impressed with the work that's being done to me😊👍

4 months ago
Tina Worley Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Allure Medical is a great friendly, knowledgeable place to go if you're having pain in your legs from varicose veins, restless legs, or poor circulation.

4 months ago
Stacey Morgan Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I recently visited the Bowling Green KY office, and I must say that Julia, Kalli, and Renee are the best! Being that I'm only 30 years old and looking at my legs with no real visible marks I felt crazy for even going. But after discussing my symptoms with them and doing the ultrasound it turns out I have severe venous insufficiency. They were all very helpful in explaining everything, and really put my mind at ease about the procedure to fix it. I go tomorrow morning to get my left leg done, and I can't wait to stop my daily swelling and getting no sleep from my constant leg pain. I'm so glad I made the decision to come here! I'm also excited about getting my hormone replacement pellet here in the near future as well.

5 months ago
Popeye Akers Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

They eased the veins on my legs, making them less painful

5 months ago
Diane Weber Bishop Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The staff at Allure were amazing! They take time to answer your questions and support you all the way! I had varicose veins that were some of the worst they had ever seen and had more than ten procedures to take care of them. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
Kim Pollitt-Mcgill Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Nicole and all the girls treat you so well. Wonderful care and very professional and great customer service.

5 months ago
Carrie Schulz-Mumper Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone is very courteous and helpful. They always answer my questions. I would recommend them to others.

5 months ago
Harriet Phillips Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

When entering office, ALWAYS a warm friendly welcome... The staff WONDERFULLY WELCOMING,very professional. Dr. Valka,Dr. A, Courtney, Kelly Jo, Anna,Nicole, Carmella,Marissa, Jordan & all the others. A joy to visit this office, highly recommend!!

5 months ago
Ellen Witham Neill Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Staff is friendly and professional. Lots of different programs available to make it more affordable!

5 months ago
Brenda Hunter Schmitt Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The Entire staff at LWR, Florida office was very kind and helpful! Mikaila at the front dest, Tori, Erica and especially Dr. Georgeson were informative and very nice and took the time to make me comfortable and aswer my questions. No pressure to continue with procedure but very willing to help make it work if I decide to pursue the vein treatment. Also helped with information to treat my 87 year old father with his vein issues. Would highly recommend them.

6 months ago
Lisa Kohl Winkler Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Thank you to Allure Medical of Wisconsin, Oconomowoc office. Liz, Char, Keely, Dr. Reid and Krista have been great, very professional and explain everything. I have been happy with every visit.

6 months ago
Heather Holland Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Can't thank the team@Allure medical in Bowling Green enough for making my visits comfortable..They go out of their way to help you understand the process of each procedure. Super friendly and very professional..This staff rocks!!

6 months ago
Michele Whitehouse Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great service provided by the Waukesha, WI office; especially Sharon, Liz, Krista, Char and Keely. Thanks so much!

6 months ago
Cindee Sheldon Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

The Oconomowoc team is awesome, Liz, Dr. Reid, Char and Krista are so personable and attentive. So happy with the treatment plan, highly recommend.

7 months ago
Hassan Nagia Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Excellent service. Great, friendly people. Thank you everyone for helping.

7 months ago
Krisie Martinez Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Everyone has been so sweet and they explain everything! Char and Nichole, Katye and Krista are very wonderful . I was kinda anxious at first but , they are so sweet and explain everything I needed to know.

7 months ago
Renée Reed Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I’m presently being treated for my veins on my legs and thighs and the staff is excellent shout out to Lauren, Stacy and Courtny hopefully I spelled her name right... that’s how it looks on my card but These girls are the best and I truly appreciate their kindness and professionalism with helping my chicken self get through my first procedure.... thank you guys so very much!!!!!!! See you next week

8 months ago
Daryl Thomas Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Dr. Danielle and staff does an outstanding job servicing there patients. I highly recommend the stem cell procedure.

8 months ago
Dillon Myatt Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

These are some great people that do a great job they helped my friend Carline Wheeler out a lot thank you. Great place with even better people Cassie, James, Tammy, Kennedy, and Marissa

8 months ago
Sofi Kay Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Great people. Very skilled and friendly.

8 months ago
Ludovic Chouraki Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Tiffani,Kyle & Robert were great, great communication and explain everything well.

9 months ago
Scott Wells Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

We had an amazing experience with Danielle and Lindsey today! Thank you Dr. Mok for making this a reality!

9 months ago
Debbie Roskevitch Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Awesome place and has a amazing staff!

10 months ago
Rick Stork Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very professional and patient focused.

10 months ago
Kathleen Mulligan-Naso Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I highly recommend Allure medical of Lexington SC. Kyle(R.V.T), Brittney(M.A), and Monica(N.P), took great care of me. They took the time to explain procedures and listen to my concerns and questions. Kayla and Lauren are also great, they took the time to figure out a new coupon so I could get a discount.

10 months ago
Linda LaBrecque Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

My experience at the Southgate Office was great! Holly made me feel very comfortable and she was so friendly and caring. I was so nervous going in, she made it easy. Dr. Bazzi was easy to talk to too! They made me feel like they understood the pain I am feeling and are willing to help make things better. Thanks guys!

10 months ago
Doris Brown Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Wonderful medical staff. They care about the patients After each procedure my legs looked and felt better than they had in years.

11 months ago
Stephanie Brown Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had Dr Pittas. He was very comfortable to work with, answered all my questions and important to me he was confident. I didn’t know what I wanted exactly at first but went in for a free consult and told him what I thought. He looked at my body as a whole and recommended based on my proportions and desires what would be best. It made me feel even more comfortable. And the girls always worked around my schedule for my follow ups! I would give them an A+. I’ll definitely come back for any other needs in the future!

11 months ago
Sherry Hatfield Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

CASSIE AMBER & LANA provide the most insuring comfort during my procedure at Allure I always feel welcomed when here THE Staff is WONDERFUL THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH ❤️🎄

12 months ago
Linda Schoonover Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Awesome treatment. I am so glad I went and had my veins in my legs done!!

12 months ago
Kelli Kaczmarek Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I went to Allure for the first time a few weeks ago. I’ve had botched Botox before and Nicole fixed it and it’s absolutely perfect! I LOVE Tanya and Lindsey is pretty great also! I won’t go anywhere else!

1 year ago
Shelley Kalich Janulis Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Took a free yoga class for stress relief and it was awesome! Alittle tough at times for a new person to yoga but it was worth it.

1 year ago
Janet Tear Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

great place to go and everyone one is so nice and my visit today was the best with karli,bethancey,courtney t

1 year ago
Barbara Schrader Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Went to have varicose veins treated. Need to go back for more treatments. Staff and Dr are very professional and awesome! Procedure was not painful at all! I highly recommend Allure Medical

1 year ago
Julie Edwards Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

I had my lips touched up after the initial time. Nicole was the one that did it, and Amy was her assistant!!! I am so in love with my lips. Amy was so amazing at making me feel calm. This place can easily become my new addiction. Sorry Kohl’s!!!! Lol! Julie Edwards ** highly recommend!!!**

1 year ago
Leah Nichols Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Ariel and dr A are completely awesome and helped me make a plan to keep my face clear! 100% recommended

1 year ago
Trina Titus Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Very professional, the staff makes you feel comfortable. The facility is beautiful and super clean. I travel 3 hours to get here, but It’s worth the drive !

1 year ago

They are Awesome and Amazing group of people. Very professional and concern about there patients. Its the most beautiful facility you would ever want to go... more

Gail T. gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top