Allure Medical Shelby Township

Reviews: 4,263

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8180 26 Mile Road
Suite 300
Shelby Township, MI 48316
United States
(586) 232-9721
1/27/20

Stephen LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Stephen F gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/27/20

Patricia suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Patricia R gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/27/20

Ana LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Ana G gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/27/20

Gary enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Gary F gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/27/20

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Janie

Janie V gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/27/20

Karen enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Karen S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/25/20

Elena thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Elena L gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/25/20

Holly Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to his friends & family!

Holly T gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Hailee Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to his friends & family!

Hailee S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Kenneth Highly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township to his friends & family!

Kenneth J gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Patricia gave Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Patricia M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Carla gave Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Carla H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Michelle thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Michelle F gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Susan had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Susan R gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Kimberly thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Kimberly M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20
Danielle Z gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 4 star Rating
1/26/20

Rachael suggests you use Allure Medical Shelby Township

Rachael B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Bernice enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Bernice A gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Allure Medical Shelby Township got a great recommendation by Amy

Amy P gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Krysta LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Krysta B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Kimberly gave Allure Medical Shelby Township an AWESOME Recommendation

Kimberly K gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/25/20

Debbie enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Debbie D gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Lynne had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Lynne S gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Amy is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Amy M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Margaret had a great experience with Allure Medical Shelby Township

Margaret K gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Tina thinks you should try Allure Medical Shelby Township

Tina B gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Robert Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Robert W gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Suzanne Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Shelby Township

Suzanne F gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/24/20

Gregory is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Shelby Township

Gregory H gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating
1/26/20

Robert LOVED Allure Medical Shelby Township

Robert M gave Allure Medical Shelby Township a 5 star Rating

The people at Allure have been exceptional. Since my pituitary gland tumor surgery, I have been receiving treatment from them for 3 years now and highly recommend them. The staff is so helpful in explaining every facet of the process and making sure that all details of your medical history are taken into consideration before making a recommendation. I worked with Lisa today and she was just great. Competent in handling of the procedure which was quick & painless. She was double checking everything before proceeding, very friendly, & made me feel very relaxed. If you are considering Allure Medical don't wait. Make your appointment today.

Enos Genaro gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

They have a beautiful office and everyone there was first class. The doctor was very thorough as well as her assistant. Over the years I have been to three different dermatologist and no one has even come close to the experience as this place. I would highly recommend.

Tony Elie gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

From the moment I walked into Allure I knew it was first class. Receptionist were friendly and was quickly taken care of. Then Andrea took me back early and she was so professional and courteous. I was really impressed with her. Dr. A came in quickly and I was out of there in record time. Andrea then walked me out and was caring and polite. Thanks for making my visit awesome. Sincerely Bill Shreeve

bill shreeve gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Allure Medical is the place of choice for plastic surgery. Dr. Pittas and his Staff took great care of me. Every step of my surgery was explained in detail. The final results are great. My before and after pictures are unbelievable. If you are looking to have plastic surgery done, I recommend Dr. Pittas. He is very talented and experienced. Thank you Dr Pittas and Staff A. H.

Antonio Harris gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

The vein team at the Shelby location with Dr. Valice, Mariya, and Lauren were wonderful. They take their time answering all the questions you may have and make sure you are comfortable. They worked together as a great team and consistently asked for you feedback during the procedure which I felt like that helped to make the procedure painless. They were upbeat and had great positive personalities that were contagious and helped me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend the Allure team for your vein treatment.

K T gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

They are Awesome and Amazing group of people. Very professional and concern about there patients. Its the most beautiful facility you would ever want to go... more

Gail T. gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top