Allure Medical Savannah

Reviews: 26

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

11806 Mercy Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419
United States
(912) 785-8872
11/12/19
Virginia M gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
11/13/19
Yvette E gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
11/13/19

I love allure medical because the nurses are exceptional Dr.Capallo is exceptional too. The staff and Dr. Are very professional and nice

11/08/19
Diane H gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

Dr Capallo was very friendly , very personal attitude with me , took measures to give me the proper test to try and solve the problem going on in my leg ! Highly recommend him!

11/04/19

I think the female staff at Allure are very professional and extremely friendly, which is a plus for me. I just did not expect this to last so long, so many visits, and painful. Today my right leg is very painful after the morning procedure.

10/29/19
Jim M gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/31/19
Patricia Z gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/29/19
Linda G gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/31/19

I am glad I went in for the free screening. I felt the staff and doctor were really tuned into my concerns.

10/29/19
Elena R gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/30/19

Receptionist very courteous & friendly. Office relaxing offering coffee & snacks. Person I spoke met with was helpful & answered my questions.

10/28/19
Rick B gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/22/19

Allure Medical - Savannah, just finished with my treatments for varicose veins.
Never really thought I had them but I had a vein "stripped" years ago.
Remembered my mom having them.
After standing on my feet for hours at a time. I would feel the heaviness in my lower legs.
Now after having them ... See More

10/21/19
Patsy F gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/21/19

I have only been a patient there for three visits, but I am very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. When I complete my program I will write a review about my medical service. I am satisfied this far.

10/21/19

The staff was very professional and nice.

10/21/19
Linda B gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/22/19
Lori B gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/21/19
Carla S gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/23/19

Jessica,Suzann,and Stephanie were friendly and professional. They made my visits less stress. It is welcoming to see friendly smiling faces when you have to talk with people especially about you health concernd. The office is inviting/ setting for patients. Thank you Jessica, Suzanne and Stepha... See More

10/18/19

I like Allure Medical the staff is awesome. I recommend my friend over. The only thing that bothers me is the wait in the waiting room.

10/18/19
Sheree C gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/16/19
Dionne M gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/17/19
Anthony P gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating
10/16/19
Anna D gave Allure Medical Savannah a 5 star Rating

Scroll To Top