Allure Medical Roseville

952 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

19041 Twelve Mile Road
Roseville, MI 48066
United States
(586) 685-7886
4/04/20

Deborah suggests you use Allure Medical Roseville

Deborah H gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
4/03/20

Terrence suggests you use Allure Medical Roseville

Terrence M gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
4/03/20

Debra had a great experience with Allure Medical Roseville

Debra Z gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/27/20

Fredrick enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Roseville

Fredrick H gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/29/20

Wlodzimier LOVED Allure Medical Roseville

Wlodzimier G gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/27/20

Gary gave Allure Medical Roseville an AWESOME Recommendation

Gary G gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Helen Highly Recommends Allure Medical Roseville to their friends & family!

Helen H gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/19/20

Allure Medical Roseville got a great recommendation by Sharon

Sharon C gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/19/20

Mary LOVED Allure Medical Roseville

Mary F gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/21/20

William thinks you should try Allure Medical Roseville

William G gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/19/20

Terrence enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Roseville

Terrence M gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/18/20

Willie suggests you use Allure Medical Roseville

Willie R gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/18/20

Kathleen is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Roseville

Kathleen M gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/12/20

James is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Roseville

James W gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/14/20
Daniel B gave Allure Medical Roseville a 4 star Rating
3/12/20

Carol LOVED Allure Medical Roseville

Carol P gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/12/20

Deborah gave Allure Medical Roseville an AWESOME Recommendation

Deborah H gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Wlodzimier is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Roseville

Wlodzimier G gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/13/20

Roy thinks you should try Allure Medical Roseville

Roy S gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Erica Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Roseville

Erica M gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Gary enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Roseville

Gary G gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

Nancy Highly Recommends Allure Medical Roseville to their friends & family!

Nancy D gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/05/20

Zachary Highly Recommends Allure Medical Roseville to their friends & family!

Zachary M gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/05/20

Donna enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Roseville

Donna B gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/05/20

Doug had a great experience with Allure Medical Roseville

Doug Y gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/05/20

Kathleen LOVED Allure Medical Roseville

Kathleen N gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/05/20

Dustin suggests you use Allure Medical Roseville

Dustin W gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/07/20

William thinks you should try Allure Medical Roseville

William G gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/07/20

Tamika gave Allure Medical Roseville an AWESOME Recommendation

Tamika R gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

Allure Medical Roseville got a great recommendation by Terrence

Terrence M gave Allure Medical Roseville a 5 star Rating

Outstanding Customer Service! My experience was very pleasant. The office setting was clean, calming, and the receptionist friendly as well as professional. My wait to see the doctor was less than 15 minutes of my arrival. I will definitely recommend Allure Medical Spa to family and friends after this office visit. I will give another rating after my procedure. However, I am expecting the same excellence after my second visit. 🙂

Deborah Harris gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

The staff was pleasant and professional. Every procedure was explained and what results I could expect. In addition, insurance coverage which can be a mysterious maze. I felt I was in good hands.

M Fitz gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

I have had excellent service from my Dr.Valka. The Roseville staff is exceptional, they are very helpful and explain procedures. They eased all my worries and I would highly recommend anyone having issues or pains in their legs to visit Allure Medical. I have struggled for years with leg pain, cramps, soreness and heaviness. I wanted to share this with anyone out there that have experienced the fear of getting help. The Specialist here are not only helpful but are so assertive and empathetic and will do their best to attend to your needs. You will be so amazed at the results! Good Luck to all. My sincere gratitude and thanks for my Dr., and Staff . 💜

carol perkins gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

This was a very nice office made me feel very comfortable during the procedure. They also have a nice snack bar and gave me a nice gift bag which was cool. For my vein removal procedure was with minimal pain they explained everything. My legs were bad with swelling and veirocose veins that I need to do several sessions but with the first already see and feel a great improvement.

Mizzez gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Very professional, very clean, all of staff is very friendly. Very impressed and looking forward to proceed with treatments

James Ward gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top