Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

801 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4545 Highway 17
Unit A
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
United States
(843) 459-1044
4/18/20

I have loved my experience with Allure Medical! Professional, kind and how well they listen to their client! They work hard not cause you pain and always explain what they are doing. I have met many of the staff and find them comfortable and meticulous in their care! Thank you!

4/15/20

Sandra is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Sandra B gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/17/20

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Jennifer G gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Jo Ann LOVED Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Jo Ann R gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

David gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet an AWESOME Recommendation

David P gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Karen enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Karen B gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/20/20

Zella Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Zella C gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Deborah suggests you use Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Deborah A gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

Patricia suggests you use Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Patricia D gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/14/20

My entire experience with Dr. Hubak and his staff (Suzanna and others) have been wonderful. Knowledgeable, friendly and Professional with all having a great "bedside manner". I have already recommended Allure to other people.

4/13/20

SANDRA had a great experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

SANDRA L gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/13/20

Stephanie is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Stephanie Y gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/15/20

Cindy had a great experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Cindy B gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/13/20

Michael is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Michael M gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

They staff is awesome. Professional in every way along with a very comfortable feeling of knowing that they really care. Dr Hubach, Stephanie, Suzanne, Connie and Sandy worked with me. I couldn't have asked for a better team. Thank you.

4/09/20

Allure Medical Murrells Inlet got a great recommendation by Thomas

Thomas C gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/16/20

Allure Medical Murrells Inlet got a great recommendation by Catherine

Catherine S gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Joanne thinks you should try Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Joanne S gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Allure Medical Murrells Inlet got a great recommendation by Ivonne

Ivonne B gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Allure Medical Murrells Inlet got a great recommendation by Ivonne

Ivonne B gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Fannye had a great experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Fannye E gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/08/20

I went to Allure because I am having problems with lymphedema. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable, polite and kind. Dr Hubach explained everything to me in layman's terms, and was easy to talk to. I left his office knowing the plan we will follow to improve my circulation. Highly recommend.

4/10/20

Susan had a great experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Susan K gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/10/20

Harriett enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Harriett H gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/08/20

I am so pleased to be a patient of Dr Hubach and this office. He is correcting an issue I have dealt with for many years. Everyone is so pleasant and Connie is so warm and caring. Looking forward to my next visit.

4/08/20

Sandramaria gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet an AWESOME Recommendation

Sandramaria D gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Gerardette had a great experience with Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Gerardette D gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
5/11/20

I loved Allure Medical Murrells Inlet because the staff was fabulous. They explained everything that was going to happen.

4/09/20

Sue thinks you should try Allure Medical Murrells Inlet

Sue H gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating
4/06/20

Allure Medical Murrells Inlet got a great recommendation by Elizabeth

Elizabeth B gave Allure Medical Murrells Inlet a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top