Allure Medical Livonia

Reviews: 1,677

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

37595 W Seven Mile Road
Suite 400
Livonia, MI 48152
United States
(734) 224-2322
2/20/20

Alexandra thinks you should try Allure Medical Livonia

Alexandra B gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Hussein is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Livonia

Hussein F gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Jeremy gave Allure Medical Livonia an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeremy L gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Lori thinks you should try Allure Medical Livonia

Lori O gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Kirsten Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia

Kirsten M gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Hervey Highly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia to their friends & family!

Hervey B gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Annette Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia

Annette I gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Favra suggests you use Allure Medical Livonia

Favra T gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Jenny enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Livonia

Jenny G gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Cheryl had a great experience with Allure Medical Livonia

Cheryl K gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/21/20

Sharon gave Allure Medical Livonia an AWESOME Recommendation

Sharon B gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/22/20

Vito gave Allure Medical Livonia an AWESOME Recommendation

Vito L gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/22/20

Robert thinks you should try Allure Medical Livonia

Robert M gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Dina Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia

Dina M gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Jennifer gave Allure Medical Livonia an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer T gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

William had a great experience with Allure Medical Livonia

William T gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/18/20

April Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia

April S gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/18/20

Barbara Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia

Barbara S gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/22/20
Angela B gave Allure Medical Livonia a 4 star Rating
2/18/20

Marie had a great experience with Allure Medical Livonia

Marie P gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/18/20

Patrice thinks you should try Allure Medical Livonia

Patrice A gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

David suggests you use Allure Medical Livonia

David R gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/20/20

Catherine suggests you use Allure Medical Livonia

Catherine D gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/18/20

Alissa Highly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia to their friends & family!

Alissa J gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/18/20

Acquanetta had a great experience with Allure Medical Livonia

Acquanetta T gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Marybeth Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia

Marybeth H gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Nabeel Highly Recommends Allure Medical Livonia to their friends & family!

Nabeel A gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Pat enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Livonia

Pat S gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/15/20

Michele had a great experience with Allure Medical Livonia

Michele P gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Pamela suggests you use Allure Medical Livonia

Pamela S gave Allure Medical Livonia a 5 star Rating

Everyone is so incredibly nice, they make you feel at home, comfortable. The procedure was fully explained to me, along with letting me know every step they took. I highly recommend the Livonia location, they are very warm and caring.

Ann Berner gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

Not only extremely professional and highly competent but also very friendly. They actually care about their patients. Which is unfortunately rare. From the receptionist to the doctor's and everyone in-between, you are only greeted with smiles and warmth. I'd recommend Allure to everyone. Sincerely, Gary

Gary Kish gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

The visits was very nice and easy. I was very nervous and scared at first. But the staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Friendly and lots of smile from staff. Thank u.

Tabitha Abbott gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

Everybody, from the front desk with a smile &warm greeting,to every person who came into my room was concerned with my contentment . Some names from my 2 visits who were especially nice & informative were: Taylor, Lauren, Dr. Penster Molly,Inna & Sharon. The actual procedures were done with full explanation& gentleness. They were trying to provide a very calm & relaxed atmosphere along with the gentlest of technique doing their jobs. Looking forward to my next appointment this week, because I know the treatment will be done to the best of ability.

JUDITH MACKINNON gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

I don’t know where to I start to tell you how Amazing, beyond talented, and professional Vanessa Jwad PA-C is. Let me say this to you, she works miracles and gave me the greatest experience. Allure Medical Spa is the Best! I highly recommend them to everyone. The entire staff is friendly. You will be beyond happy that you went here.

Erika Bruce gave Allure Medical Vein Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top