Allure Medical Lexington

1,855 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4/02/20

Valeria suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Valeria D gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/02/20

Melanie suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Melanie G gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/04/20

Jared suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Jared B gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/04/20

Staci Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington

Staci G gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/02/20

Eyvette LOVED Allure Medical Lexington

Eyvette F gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/02/20

Sierra suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Sierra S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/02/20

Bernice suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Bernice R gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
4/04/20

Regina Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington

Regina M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

James is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

James C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

Michael Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington

Michael C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

Dorothy gave Allure Medical Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Dorothy T gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

Jessie had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Jessie M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Jenny

Jenny W gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

Debbie is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Debbie S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/31/20

Debbie is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Debbie S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Donald Highly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington to their friends & family!

Donald L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

James enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

James F gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/27/20

William enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

William H gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/28/20

Lisa thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Lisa L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20
James S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 4 star Rating
3/26/20

Manuel Highly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington to their friends & family!

Manuel G gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Richard gave Allure Medical Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Richard W gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Jimmy

Jimmy H gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Jimmy

Jimmy H gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Evelyn thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Evelyn N gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/27/20
Mark L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 4 star Rating
3/24/20

Friendly, Caring and knowledgeable staff

3/26/20

Molly thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Molly O gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/26/20

Shane had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Shane M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Sheryl suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Sheryl M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating

I'm very pleased with my experience with Allure. The doctors and staff were warm but professional. I knew I was in good hands! They answered all my questions and made sure that I was not having any problems after the vein procedure.

Sandra KP gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

I love their moto. "we Believe in curing the problem or disease, not just managing it's symptoms." I am looking forward to that day, when I will not be embarrassed to show my legs in public. They are truly compassionate and knowledgeable. I've been coming here for over two years. I like the up to date technology they use.

Miriam H. Samuel gave Allure Medical a 4 star review

Today was my second experience with Heather at Allure. For years I have been embarrassed by these ugly brown spots on my hands and chest. Heather worked me through the procedure to remove them painlessly. She was so personable and friendly and took such care! Everyone in the office is completely professional and highly skilled. I can't wait to see my clear skin!!!! Highly recommend this practice!

Mary Paige Damm gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Super nice people probably the best experience that I have ever had at a physician's office. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Explained everything in detail. Amazing staff. Thanks.

Robert Jeffcoat gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Was so impressed by the friendly staff and Dr. Also impressed about how up to date there procedures were. Glad I had the opportunity to educate myself a little about new technical proceedures in a book that was displayed in waiting room, or I would have been questioning the changes.

Ann Hemingway gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top