Allure Medical Lexington

3,097 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

117 Park Place Court
Lexington , SC 29072
(803) 670-8473
10/15/21

I am so glad that I have started going to Allure. The entire staff is fabulous. I highly recommend this clinic.

Cynthia Walker Adkins gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/15/21

They were very friendly and made me very comfortable. There was only a small amount of discomfort with the procedure I had done. Can’t wait to go again.

Jamie Glass Green gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/14/21

My first time having any kind of cosmetic procedure done and everyone was so warm and welcoming. Totally put me at ease. Doctor Mok did a great job explaining everything to me . I really enjoy seeing the live streams on Facebook of other individuals because it allows me to see how comfortable each person seems to be during their own procedure; with little to no discomfort. I’m very glad in my decision to choose Allure Medical!

Courtney Temple gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/21

The staff there are very attentive and explain everything that’s going on. If you have any fears, they’re there to calm you. Everyone is very friendly. I like the atmosphere. It’s a very clean facility.

Alicia-Ali Murray gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/21

54 never look so good thanks Allure

Kelly A Miller gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Allure Medical employees are like your best friends. They instantly put you at ease, they don’t speak in medical terminology. They show you some before and after pictures to give you an idea what you can expect. Every procedure performed is explained and made as painless as possible. I definitely will be going back to have a few more procedures completed. I’m extremely happy with the results I received today with my procedures!

Pamela Stuart gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/21

Quick and painless appointment with beautiful Botox and lip filler results!

Laura H. McLeod gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21

I went today to have lip filler in my lips . They do a full dental block now that is great news ! Love my results. All the staff that was there were so knowledgeable, helpful & kind . Great bunch of ladies . Highly recommend! 🌹👍👍

Diane Kuhs gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21
Dawn Lambert gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
10/03/21

Everyone was nice and friendly also the doctor that came in exam me was very nice made feel better about my situation

Hanna Gray gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21
Kate Hutto gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating on Google
9/29/21

I had a great experience the medical team was knowledgeable and listened to all of my pain complaints before deciding to go forward with my next treatment which I am looking forward to next month 5 stars plus!!!!

Jessie Goode gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Review on Google
Allure Medical Lexington Replied: Hi Jessie! We appreciate your 5 star review regarding our Allure Team! We look forward to seeing you in a few months!!
9/28/21

Sara had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Sara B gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Sandra enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Sandra M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Julie gave Allure Medical Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Julie W gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Julie had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Julie W gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Shameika Highly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington to their friends & family!

Shameika D gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Nia had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Nia H gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Dawn gave Allure Medical Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Dawn L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Teresa Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington

Teresa T gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Tabatha is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Tabatha L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Tabatha LOVED Allure Medical Lexington

Tabatha L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Anna is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Anna S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Donna enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Donna F gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

LenoreC LOVED Allure Medical Lexington

LenoreC M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Kate gave Allure Medical Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Kate H gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Kate suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Kate H gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Nancy thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Nancy G gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Mallory LOVED Allure Medical Lexington

Mallory Y gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating

Angela and her nurse were fantastic and sweet. They each made me feel comfortable, gentle, and showered me with compliments. So sweet! Can't wait to come back! more

Kate B. gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top