Allure Medical Lexington

Reviews: 1,706

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2/13/20

Joseph suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Joseph A gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Ihab

Ihab M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Linda is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Linda M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Teresa is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Teresa C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/16/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Susanne

Susanne P gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/15/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Jena

Jena R gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/15/20

Sonali thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Sonali B gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/15/20

Mary Ann thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Mary Ann B gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Sarah enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Sarah M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

David suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

David M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Mary is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Mary D gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Deborah LOVED Allure Medical Lexington

Deborah F gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Lydell gave Allure Medical Lexington an AWESOME Recommendation

Lydell K gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Bobby is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Bobby T gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/14/20

Melinda LOVED Allure Medical Lexington

Melinda S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Jacqueline is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Jacqueline K gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Acy enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Acy S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Susan thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Susan T gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Annie had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Annie B gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Molly is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Lexington

Molly O gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/12/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Janet

Janet L gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Diane thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Diane E gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Ruth

Ruth G gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Sharon

Sharon P gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Mary thinks you should try Allure Medical Lexington

Mary S gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Deborah had a great experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Deborah M gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Robert Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Lexington

Robert C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/11/20

Julio enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Lexington

Julio C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Julio suggests you use Allure Medical Lexington

Julio C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating
2/13/20

Allure Medical Lexington got a great recommendation by Robert

Robert C gave Allure Medical Lexington a 5 star Rating

Today was my second experience with Heather at Allure. For years I have been embarrassed by these ugly brown spots on my hands and chest. Heather worked me through the procedure to remove them painlessly. She was so personable and friendly and took such care! Everyone in the office is completely professional and highly skilled. I can't wait to see my clear skin!!!! Highly recommend this practice!

Mary Paige Damm gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

I'm very pleased with my experience with Allure. The doctors and staff were warm but professional. I knew I was in good hands! They answered all my questions and made sure that I was not having any problems after the vein procedure.

Sandra KP gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Super nice people probably the best experience that I have ever had at a physician's office. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Explained everything in detail. Amazing staff. Thanks.

Robert Jeffcoat gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Everyone was so kind and our procedure was flawless. They kept me informed and educated on the whole process from beginning to end. They also call you before to remind you of your appointment along with let you know if there will be any expenses. 100% recommend to anyone! Amazing experience.

Jessie Jeffries gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Was so impressed by the friendly staff and Dr. Also impressed about how up to date there procedures were. Glad I had the opportunity to educate myself a little about new technical proceedures in a book that was displayed in waiting room, or I would have been questioning the changes.

Ann Hemingway gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top