Allure Medical Lakewood

Reviews: 472

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9114 Town Center Parkway
Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
United States
(941) 214-9769
8/20/19
Tatiane T gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/20/19
Elcida M gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/20/19
Christine G gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/20/19
Pauline E gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/20/19
Virgil M gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/20/19
James C gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/20/19
Donna T gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/16/19

They are so nice I was very comfortable with all medical personnel they explain Everything to you so that you understand what’s going on in your body...

Kathy Gates recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/15/19

Very friendly staff! Hopefully their recommendation/medicine works!...

Shelley Darnell recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/15/19
Darlene M gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/15/19

The doctors, nurse practitioners, nurses, techs and staff are the friendliest I have ever dealt with in a doctors office. They are professional and knowledgeable practitioners in vein treatment. I trust them!...

Jane Borgstedt recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/15/19
Rosalie W gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/15/19
Pat C gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/15/19
Susan B gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/15/19

Friendly Service! Explained treatment options well. Would highly recommend!...

Jenny Harper Nettesheim recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/15/19
Veronica C gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/13/19
Edward C gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/13/19
Jonathan T gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/13/19
Lorie N gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/10/19

Very accurate in diagnosis. Very friendly staff and professional...

Tswv Xaylez Yang recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/09/19

Always a great experience...

Juany-Mario Valdez Jimenez recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/09/19

The staff were very friendly &
Professional. They made me feel comfortable and answered all
my questions. The staff were very
informative & reassured me in upcoming treatments....

Christine Semos recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/09/19

The manager Michelle at the Washington, MI office is very thorough and accommodating. The staff there is always really friendly and get you back and started at the time promised. Very professional and always pain free. Highly recommend...

Rae-Lynn Budd recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/08/19

My experiences with Allure Medical has been rated at the top of the list in regards to treating varicose veins. I would trust Allure with any of my medical treatments above all others due to the professionalism and knowledge each staff person ‘’s capabilities to address my presenting medical issues. Allure will always remain number one for any and all of medical treatments I’m to pursue......

Ayisha Mustafah recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/08/19

Allure is amazing. The staff made my experience truly enjoyable....

Darrin Harrison recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/08/19

I were very please with my treatment,Sandra explained everything she was doing,I highly recommend Allure....

Shirley Hadley recommends Allure Medical Lakewood on Facebook
8/08/19
Shannon S gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Deborah S gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Judy S gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Jacqueline F gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star Rating
Beth Morgan Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff is very friendly and professional.

2 days ago
Zionne Summers Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I love them they are soo awesome!!

2 days ago
Karen DeWeese Cooksey Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone at Allure Medical is so kind and considerate. They give you results as soon as possible. They respect your health concerns and do their best to explain anything and everything they do. I have NO doubt that you will love Allure Medical.

4 days ago
Kathy Gates Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

They are so nice I was very comfortable with all medical personnel they explain Everything to you so that you understand what’s going on in your body

5 days ago
Shelley Darnell Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very friendly staff! Hopefully their recommendation/medicine works!

5 days ago
Jane Borgstedt Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The doctors, nurse practitioners, nurses, techs and staff are the friendliest I have ever dealt with in a doctors office. They are professional and knowledgeable practitioners in vein treatment. I trust them!

5 days ago
Jenny Harper Nettesheim Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Friendly Service! Explained treatment options well. Would highly recommend!

6 days ago
Tswv Xaylez Yang Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very accurate in diagnosis. Very friendly staff and professional

2 weeks ago
Juany-Mario Valdez Jimenez Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Always a great experience

2 weeks ago
Christine Semos Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff were very friendly & Professional. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The staff were very informative & reassured me in upcoming treatments.

2 weeks ago
Rae-Lynn Budd Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The manager Michelle at the Washington, MI office is very thorough and accommodating. The staff there is always really friendly and get you back and started at the time promised. Very professional and always pain free. Highly recommend

2 weeks ago
Ayisha Mustafah Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

My experiences with Allure Medical has been rated at the top of the list in regards to treating varicose veins. I would trust Allure with any of my medical treatments above all others due to the professionalism and knowledge each staff person ‘’s capabilities to address my presenting medical issues. Allure will always remain number one for any and all of medical treatments I’m to pursue...

2 weeks ago
Darrin Harrison Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure is amazing. The staff made my experience truly enjoyable.

2 weeks ago
Shirley Hadley Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I were very please with my treatment,Sandra explained everything she was doing,I highly recommend Allure.

2 weeks ago
Pastor Carlos Gonzalez Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Love the whole staff and trust Dr.Espinoza completely!

2 weeks ago
Jean M Erwin Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

A very pleasant atmosphere and very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. There was coffee...water...snacks to enjoy. They were thorough and explained everything in detail so you knew exactly what was going on with your issue and what needed to be done to fix it. My experience with Allure was awesome.

2 weeks ago
Angie Bates Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff is amazing so very caring

2 weeks ago
Bonnie Boyd Greer Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Dr Espinoza is the best and the staff is great!

2 weeks ago
Lucinda J. Gumbaz-Zelna Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very friendly staff. Doctors knowledgeable explain procedures well.

2 weeks ago
Stacy Lehman Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

One stop shop for all your needs :) Most friendly staff and office is large and very clean.

2 weeks ago
Nancy Preston Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Wonderful staff and always kind and professional. Never have to wait, almost pain-free!

2 weeks ago
Mattie Parks Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

friendly atmosphere and everyone was very nice and informative

2 weeks ago
Anne Sheppard-Redmond Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

staff was helpful aRoseville office was very clean all my questions were answered

2 weeks ago
Judy Marsteller Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I would highly recommend Allure Medical. The staff is very knowledgeable and take care to make you feel comfortable before each procedure. You are made to feel very welcome as they offer bottled water, coffee, and small granola bar for a asnack. Thank you Allure Medical for taking such good care of me!

2 weeks ago
Kelly Elizabeth Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Nicole is the best! I am always so impressed with the level of customer service from start to finish. I have been extremely happy with my services and the staff.

2 weeks ago
Mark Fedruk Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Friendly staff, very thorough exam

2 weeks ago
Pam Parkhurst Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very happy with the doctor and staff.

2 weeks ago
Donna Wallen Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The treatments have really helped. The Dr & staff are wonderful & caring. They take the time to answer any questions that you have. Special thanks to Dr Maron, Heather, & Lindsay!

2 weeks ago
Lori James Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I would highly recommend Allure Medical. The staff is amazing, warm and caring. They go out of their way to make you feel like you’re the one and only patient of the day. The procedures were a lot easier than I expected. They explain everything in detail before they do a single thing! My legs don’t hurt anymore. There was no down time at all. I’m so impressed with everything and everyone at Allure Medical. Don’t hesitate. Thanks for everything!!!!.

2 weeks ago
Kathy Wojno Walinsky Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

All of the staff at allure medical are all very professional, kind and always concerned about providing excellent care to their patients! This is definitely the place to go if you have an issue with your veins.

2 weeks ago
David Slaven Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

For over a decade I have been visiting Allure. The service level is above par. When you become a patient they will make you feel like family. Michelle and Jill are incredible in HRT therapies. Dr. A is a excellent dermatologist to solve all your skin care needs.

2 weeks ago
She Right Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Great experience. Results r great also

2 weeks ago
Patrick Lavender Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff in Lakewood Ranch is professional and friendly.

3 weeks ago
Melissa Davey Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone was very helpful and explained things thoroughly..even asking if I had questions. ...very happy with how professional everyone was there. Mikayla was very informative and friendly during my test and I left feeling confident about my treatment plan.

3 weeks ago
Maria Mcelhaney Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I really like dr.a and Dr.valka.they are very down to earth.always smiling and helpful.i love them like family.they are always smiling.nothing bad about them.😉

3 weeks ago
Manjula Kondoor Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very reliable n amazing people to work with

3 weeks ago
Tebia Long Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

They are bunch sweet and caring people they don't just treat you like a number they treat you like a person. I highly recommend them to anyone having leg problems.

3 weeks ago
Shelby Lewis Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everything!!!! They are the best. Kayla, Jordan and Dr. A really made me feel comfortable and less anxious. Would definitely refer my friends and family.

3 weeks ago
Debbie Coleman Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

All of you do an outstanding job of putting me at ease for appointments, you have amazing, kind and caring staff. I’ve had Melanie do every scan so far and you can’t wish for better. I would recommend Allure in a heartbeat.

3 weeks ago
Martha Gilmore Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

very friendly staff and very informative

3 weeks ago
Terry Myers Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

they are a great at what they do, and very friendly people. my wife and her sister, and I, have good report from them. thanks Allure medical.

3 weeks ago
Linda Brown Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Dr.Epinoza Very Friendly He. and his Staff are Knowledgeble. Family Orientate.They make you feel so welcome.

3 weeks ago
Kelli Derrie Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

They are knowledgeable helpful and friendly

3 weeks ago
Toni Schear Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Have had three veins done so far. Ever person has been wonderful, friendly. They make sure you are doing ok! I think they are great!

3 weeks ago
Donna Lawson Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure Medical is the place to go to if any one has veins that are painful. They know exactly what to do to take care of the problem. I'm so thankful I went to them.

3 weeks ago
Dee Nielsen Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone is so caring & concerned for your well being. Anyone having painful legs, should consider making an appointment here! I'm glad that I did!!!! I highly recommend Allure Medical in Waukesha.

3 weeks ago
Mark Healy Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff was very friendly. They made sure you were comfortable and made you had anything you needed. The doctor was also very knowledgeable and professional.

3 weeks ago
Rhonda Bowman Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

the service is excellent thank you

3 weeks ago
Laurence Sledge Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I love the allure Medical

3 weeks ago
Sherry Griffith Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone was extremely kind and friendly. Angie, Jenn and Dr. Bazzi were great and put me at ease. Made sure I understood everything about the procedure I was haveing done. I highly recommend Allure Medical in Livonia.

3 weeks ago
Kay McKinney Sease Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

They have a wonderful staff. Very informative.

3 weeks ago
Billy Young Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Personal, Professional and do not hesitate to explain!!! Awesome!

3 weeks ago
Renee Achatz Kavalar Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Andrea at the Shelby office did a great job explaining the procedure I was about to have which helped to ease my anxiety. She also made sure I was comfortable and ready for Dr. A. There are so many options for medical care today but I will always choose Allure because they take such good care of their patients! Thank you!

3 weeks ago
Caitlyn Ruppert Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I have been going to Allure for dermatology for 3 years now and absolutely love it! Always in and out and the staff is great! I highly recommend!!

3 weeks ago
Paubla Vibanco Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff is really great and Doctor New what was my problem

3 weeks ago
Chris Darnielle Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Just finished several procedure at Allure Medical. The staff was professional, mature, experienced and caring. I was the number one concern. Many thanks to Adrianna, Julie, Rosemary, Alyssa Sharon and Dr. Georgeson for there great care.!!!!!! 11/10 rating

3 weeks ago
Norma Jean Hubbard Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff was some of the nicest people u would ever want to meet.They also explain everything completely so that u under stand it.will go back and will tell all my friends.

3 weeks ago
Faye Wykel Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I highly recommend Allure Medical in Greenville.The staff are the greatest.Polite and treat you like family.You need a vein Doctor this is the place to go.Ask for Dr.Michael Traurig

3 weeks ago
Gary Zelna Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Great Group Great at what they do !!!

3 weeks ago
Misty Maironis Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I want to say that Allure is AMAZING!!! Taylor and Dr. Miller was so awesome, sweet, understatement, so informative on all that needs to be done. I honestly, towards the end of the appointment, started to cry tears of joy. Honestly, I Hate taking these recommendations/surveys and never do, but I needed too this time!!! I am overjoyed to hear that I finally can get the help I’ve been needing for 2/3 years! Thank u Taylor and Dr. Miller/Livonia location for giving me hope when I almost gave up! Thank you Allure!!!😘

3 weeks ago
Mike Barnett Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

friendly and knowledgeable

3 weeks ago
Rick Helm Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff is exceptional! All are very knowledgeable and informative. Lindsey talked me through the entire procedure and made me feel at ease! Great job!

4 weeks ago
Ellen Stumboli Boterus Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

It was a great experience everyone there was so friendly and they took their time explaining the processes to me. I highly recommend them!!

4 weeks ago
Katherine McCook Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I just had a vein injection session with Cassie, Renee, Amber, and Charlene. What a fabulous team- these women are wonderful. They are fun, knowledgeable, and do great work. I highly recommend them, as always a great experience today at Allure in Bowling Green, KY.

4 weeks ago
CarolAnn Bauer Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I was nervous when I came in. Lindsey made me feel more comfortable and stayed right nearby the whole time. I asked her to talk to me as that takes my mind off of what is going on. The initial shots for numbing the area were a bit painful for about 3 seconds. Then it was just a matter of feeling the instruments moving around me. Dr Mason was quick and focused. He warned me before he did anything, so nothing blindsided me. It was done before I knew it. More comfortable than going to the dentist and you don’t have to keep your mouth open!😎 I’ll be fine for the next 3 visits. Thank you to the whole staff.

4 weeks ago
Carolyn Sweeney Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very thorough. Friendly staff.

4 weeks ago
Sue Cool Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

professional,carrying, and vary good at what they do.

4 weeks ago
Joyce Watts Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

All the staff is very friendly. Anything that's done on you or F or you is very well explained in detail. If u have questions they will be answered. in a understanable way. a very clean facility, no long wait in the waiting room, water, coffee, a snack is available when u walk in the door. Try it u won't be disappointed!!

4 weeks ago
Tony Flosky Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

friendly and on TIME very pleasant

4 weeks ago
Donna Creek Gulbranson Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure Medical is very knowledgeable and breaks it down to where you understand the terms and the procedures that they will be conducting.

4 weeks ago
Linda Moore Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure Medical staff first of. all is very friendly. The facility is clean and inviting but most importantly they are very knowledgeable and clearly explains the procedure that you may be having. My experience with Alyssa at the Livonia office was terrific.

4 weeks ago
Suzi Martin Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I felt they where very compassionate and understanding. Felt like I was a long time patient instead of a new patient. Took time with me and explained everything to me. Loved this place

4 weeks ago
Linda Bates Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very kind and caring also concerned that all was ok. Thank y’all

4 weeks ago
Kimbrough Kimbrough Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff at Allure was very professional and full of personality Dr Pam Is Great so humble love her

4 weeks ago
Jackie Johnson Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Doctors, nurse practitioners, staff, etc are wonderful and caring.

4 weeks ago
Nancy Heidel Mesler Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

the ladies Mariya,AnnaandDr.Moody are very hospitable they explain the procedure step by step they make sure you are comfortable and doing alright during the procedure

4 weeks ago
Vivian Staggs Jolin Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

When I was at Allure time and attention was give to me undividedly. When I shared my experience with my sister she was so excited wants to go with me to my appointment! Not sure if they allow it lol

1 month ago
Kathy Drane Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

i would recommend allure to my friends the staff is wonderful they answerd all my questions

1 month ago
Delores Baker Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very professional and caring

1 month ago
Steve Litz Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure Medicals staff are caring professionals that treat you with respect and discuss each procedure with you to make you feel comfortable and relaxed! I recommend all of my family and friends to them!

1 month ago
Shirley Auston Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Excellent. customer service. The staff explained the procedures to me very well. My medical asst and Physician made me feel more comfortable about the procedures. I will be ready next week. Thank you so much😊

1 month ago
Cecil Pennington Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

they are fun and nice the staff make you feel at home and they do there job like professionals would recommend them to anyone. Julia and Tammy and dr bush are great .if you need any vain work done they are the one to go to

1 month ago
Onita Fitz Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Sandra was very professional, patient, and conscientious. The procedure went exactly as described

1 month ago
Teresa Daniel Bryant Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very pleasant crew of 3 I had very caring through the procedure talked and explained all during each step. Very nice front desk receptionist.

1 month ago
Melissa Wilcox Kelly Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure is the Best!! I have been going for years. Drs and staff are amazing!!

1 month ago
Elda White Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone is very friendly they care they are very knowledgeable of what they doing. I have been in ongoing treatment with Allure Medical for few months and my experience have been overall excellent starting with the reception desk all trough my procedure with everyone that have been working with me. I recommend Allure Medical for you care needs

1 month ago
Jamie Smith Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very friendly and helpful staff

1 month ago
Carolyn Lemacks Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I love Allure Medical! The doctors and staff are wonderful! Everyone on the staff get an A+ for caring. They ALL want you to feel better.

1 month ago
Ella Taylor Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I was happy with the results I got, also very friendly and made you comfortable. Making appointments were easy. I would recommend this place highly!

1 month ago
Sandra Ramirez Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Excellent service. Great, friendly people. Thank you everyone for helping.

1 month ago
Lois Hassinger Yerxa gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Allure Vein center in Venice, Fl has really helped take away the pain I had in my legs. The doctors and staff are really professional and caring. I highly recommend them.

1 month ago
Karen Morris Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

It was their first day in their new office and yet they treated you like you were family. Everyone that I spoke with took the time to explain exactly what they were going to be doing and how it was going to be done. I'm looking forward to seeing them all again and take care of my ugly legs lol.

1 month ago
Marlin del Monico Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

They were very explanatory and very nice.

1 month ago
Denise Robinson Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

love the staff and am very impressed with the work that's being done to me😊👍

1 month ago
Tina Worley Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Allure Medical is a great friendly, knowledgeable place to go if you're having pain in your legs from varicose veins, restless legs, or poor circulation.

1 month ago
Stacey Morgan Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I recently visited the Bowling Green KY office, and I must say that Julia, Kalli, and Renee are the best! Being that I'm only 30 years old and looking at my legs with no real visible marks I felt crazy for even going. But after discussing my symptoms with them and doing the ultrasound it turns out I have severe venous insufficiency. They were all very helpful in explaining everything, and really put my mind at ease about the procedure to fix it. I go tomorrow morning to get my left leg done, and I can't wait to stop my daily swelling and getting no sleep from my constant leg pain. I'm so glad I made the decision to come here! I'm also excited about getting my hormone replacement pellet here in the near future as well.

2 months ago
Popeye Akers Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

They eased the veins on my legs, making them less painful

2 months ago
Diane Weber Bishop Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The staff at Allure were amazing! They take time to answer your questions and support you all the way! I had varicose veins that were some of the worst they had ever seen and had more than ten procedures to take care of them. Highly recommended!

2 months ago
Kim Pollitt-Mcgill Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Nicole and all the girls treat you so well. Wonderful care and very professional and great customer service.

2 months ago
Carrie Schulz-Mumper Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone is very courteous and helpful. They always answer my questions. I would recommend them to others.

2 months ago
Harriet Phillips Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

When entering office, ALWAYS a warm friendly welcome... The staff WONDERFULLY WELCOMING,very professional. Dr. Valka,Dr. A, Courtney, Kelly Jo, Anna,Nicole, Carmella,Marissa, Jordan & all the others. A joy to visit this office, highly recommend!!

2 months ago
Kim Marie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

My friends and I travel hours to meet with Nicole NP. She is amazing and does an excellent job with our procedures. I highly recommend this organization and can not say enough wonderful things about Nicole is very professional and considerate. But more important than anything you can trust Nicole and her capabilities.

2 months ago
Ellen Witham Neill Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Staff is friendly and professional. Lots of different programs available to make it more affordable!

2 months ago
Brenda Hunter Schmitt Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The Entire staff at LWR, Florida office was very kind and helpful! Mikaila at the front dest, Tori, Erica and especially Dr. Georgeson were informative and very nice and took the time to make me comfortable and aswer my questions. No pressure to continue with procedure but very willing to help make it work if I decide to pursue the vein treatment. Also helped with information to treat my 87 year old father with his vein issues. Would highly recommend them.

2 months ago
Lisa Kohl Winkler Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Thank you to Allure Medical of Wisconsin, Oconomowoc office. Liz, Char, Keely, Dr. Reid and Krista have been great, very professional and explain everything. I have been happy with every visit.

3 months ago
Heather Holland Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Can't thank the team@Allure medical in Bowling Green enough for making my visits comfortable..They go out of their way to help you understand the process of each procedure. Super friendly and very professional..This staff rocks!!

3 months ago
Michele Whitehouse Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Great service provided by the Waukesha, WI office; especially Sharon, Liz, Krista, Char and Keely. Thanks so much!

3 months ago
Cindee Sheldon Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

The Oconomowoc team is awesome, Liz, Dr. Reid, Char and Krista are so personable and attentive. So happy with the treatment plan, highly recommend.

4 months ago
Hassan Nagia Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Excellent service. Great, friendly people. Thank you everyone for helping.

4 months ago
Krisie Martinez Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Everyone has been so sweet and they explain everything! Char and Nichole, Katye and Krista are very wonderful . I was kinda anxious at first but , they are so sweet and explain everything I needed to know.

4 months ago
Renée Reed Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I’m presently being treated for my veins on my legs and thighs and the staff is excellent shout out to Lauren, Stacy and Courtny hopefully I spelled her name right... that’s how it looks on my card but These girls are the best and I truly appreciate their kindness and professionalism with helping my chicken self get through my first procedure.... thank you guys so very much!!!!!!! See you next week

5 months ago
Daryl Thomas Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Dr. Danielle and staff does an outstanding job servicing there patients. I highly recommend the stem cell procedure.

5 months ago
Dillon Myatt Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

These are some great people that do a great job they helped my friend Carline Wheeler out a lot thank you. Great place with even better people Cassie, James, Tammy, Kennedy, and Marissa

5 months ago
Sofi Kay Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Great people. Very skilled and friendly.

5 months ago
Ludovic Chouraki Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Tiffani,Kyle & Robert were great, great communication and explain everything well.

6 months ago
Scott Wells Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

We had an amazing experience with Danielle and Lindsey today! Thank you Dr. Mok for making this a reality!

6 months ago
Debbie Roskevitch Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Awesome place and has a amazing staff!

7 months ago
Rick Stork Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very professional and patient focused.

7 months ago
Kathleen Mulligan-Naso Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I highly recommend Allure medical of Lexington SC. Kyle(R.V.T), Brittney(M.A), and Monica(N.P), took great care of me. They took the time to explain procedures and listen to my concerns and questions. Kayla and Lauren are also great, they took the time to figure out a new coupon so I could get a discount.

7 months ago
Linda LaBrecque Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

My experience at the Southgate Office was great! Holly made me feel very comfortable and she was so friendly and caring. I was so nervous going in, she made it easy. Dr. Bazzi was easy to talk to too! They made me feel like they understood the pain I am feeling and are willing to help make things better. Thanks guys!

7 months ago
Doris Brown Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Wonderful medical staff. They care about the patients After each procedure my legs looked and felt better than they had in years.

8 months ago
Stephanie Brown Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I had Dr Pittas. He was very comfortable to work with, answered all my questions and important to me he was confident. I didn’t know what I wanted exactly at first but went in for a free consult and told him what I thought. He looked at my body as a whole and recommended based on my proportions and desires what would be best. It made me feel even more comfortable. And the girls always worked around my schedule for my follow ups! I would give them an A+. I’ll definitely come back for any other needs in the future!

8 months ago
Sherry Hatfield Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

CASSIE AMBER & LANA provide the most insuring comfort during my procedure at Allure I always feel welcomed when here THE Staff is WONDERFUL THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH ❤️🎄

9 months ago
Linda Schoonover Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Awesome treatment. I am so glad I went and had my veins in my legs done!!

9 months ago
Kelli Kaczmarek Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I went to Allure for the first time a few weeks ago. I’ve had botched Botox before and Nicole fixed it and it’s absolutely perfect! I LOVE Tanya and Lindsey is pretty great also! I won’t go anywhere else!

10 months ago
Shelley Kalich Janulis Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Took a free yoga class for stress relief and it was awesome! Alittle tough at times for a new person to yoga but it was worth it.

11 months ago
Janet Tear Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

great place to go and everyone one is so nice and my visit today was the best with karli,bethancey,courtney t

11 months ago
Barbara Schrader Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Went to have varicose veins treated. Need to go back for more treatments. Staff and Dr are very professional and awesome! Procedure was not painful at all! I highly recommend Allure Medical

1 year ago
Julie Edwards Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

I had my lips touched up after the initial time. Nicole was the one that did it, and Amy was her assistant!!! I am so in love with my lips. Amy was so amazing at making me feel calm. This place can easily become my new addiction. Sorry Kohl’s!!!! Lol! Julie Edwards ** highly recommend!!!**

1 year ago
Leah Nichols Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Ariel and dr A are completely awesome and helped me make a plan to keep my face clear! 100% recommended

1 year ago
Rebecca Howard gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Between Dr. Pesta, Crystal, Michelle, Lindsay and the entire staff what a great experience. The next day even got a call from Dr. Pesta himself to check on me! I am so happy with my experience and would definitely recommend them!!!!!

1 year ago
Trina Titus Recommends Allure Medical Lakewood

Very professional, the staff makes you feel comfortable. The facility is beautiful and super clean. I travel 3 hours to get here, but It’s worth the drive !

1 year ago
Katherine Catoni gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Exceptional staff, very knowledgeable drs and p a’s. Good quality care ! I have been a patient of drs for over 15 years. Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Jeanne Rioux gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I was treated for varicose veins & have been very pleased. Everyone is very professional yet friendly. If you visit them tell them I referred you. They will donate $100 to a charity you pick out of 4 charities they regularly donate to.

1 year ago
Sarah Lynn gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I am beyond happy with my CombiTuck results. Dr. Pesta and surgical coordinator Shawna took excellent care of me during the entire process! Dr. Pesta is extremely attentive, kind, and fully understands how overwhelming such a big decision this could be. My only regret is waiting as long as I did to restore my pre-baby body, not to mention restored self-confidence. I would do it all over again...worth every penny!

1 year ago
Nicole Stapp gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
1 year ago
Nancy Smith gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Every staff member at Allure is attentive, caring, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer any and all questions.

1 year ago
Dawn Granger May gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I recently had a stem cell magic lift at the Shelby office. I am more than satisfied with my results :) I would highly recommend this service and office. Wanted to thank the team of girls who performed my magic lift....Lindsey, Danielle and Jamie....Thank you so much, you made me feel in good hands before, during and after. Keep up the good work!

1 year ago
Jim Hawrys gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Thank you Danielle, Jamie, Lindsay, Katie and Ashley for your time and generosity during my stem cell treatment. I look forward to wonderful results.

1 year ago
Tracy Wilson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Thank you Shana and Dr.A I really have no idea. Why God led me to find you guys. I am acutely living a life worth living now. Unlike how i was when you first found me. Shana’s weight lost program had me drop 30lbs in only 7 weeks. I love you guys Happy Easter!!!!!!

1 year ago
Roxie Hacker gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Love Allure Medical Spa...my first trip was 3-13-18...went for varicose veins consultation. The staff was great who I encountered.. Michael, Bethany and Molly...very professional. So relaxing and the office is beautiful and inviting..also spoke with a lady on the elevator who said Allure Medical does a great job on varicose veins, I said that is what I am here for..that was confirmation for me...

1 year ago
Michelle Conn-Byars gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

The surgery staff at Allure Medical is top notch! I received the Obera gastric balloon last week and my care was exceptional. Dr. Pesta, Tanya, Shawna and the entire staff went above and beyond. They have also been amazing all week, checking in on me to make sure I'm doing well. I would highly recommended Allure to anyone considering receiving the Obera gastric balloon or any other cosmetic surgery.

1 year ago
Fred Brown gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Great support from Michael, Bethany and Jamie. Many thanks!!

1 year ago
Terry Szymkowicz Seitz gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

The Shelby vein an Shebly front desk team are all very welcoming an pleasent. I came here to get my legs done an had a great experience, they where very thoural an made me feel very comfortable, an also the girls are just great, Katie, Kelly jo, krista, Courtney, Michelle, Melissa, Madison, and Crystal Miller. And I wkll be recommending allure to all my friends.

1 year ago
Angela L. Heitman gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Love Dr. Annette Aquino. She does a fantastic job with Botox and Filler. Very artistic! She takes years off your age.

1 year ago
Natashia Stokes gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Nicole is amazing! After having a bad first experience with another doctor for lip fillers, Nicole made them look great! I will never see anyone else for my lip fillers again �

1 year ago
Doll Thompson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I’ve lost 40 lbs so far working with Dr. Pesta and my nutritionist Shana! If you’re looking to lose weight, I definitely recommend going to Allure Medical!

1 year ago
Shawn Emard gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Hugö Adam gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

We took our 10 month old daughter here and we were seen by Dr. Atanasovski & her medical assistant Kayla both where outstanding. The reason for our visit was are daughter has pretty bad eczema all over her body and really never goes away, our pediatrician recommended we see a dermatologist and choose Allure. Dr. Atanasovski & Kayla both answered all my questions and gave me other ideas to help my daughter with her eczema, I can’t review on the our things they do there but all the staff was very friendly and the facility is very clean. I would recommend this place for anyone that needs to see a dermatologist and Dr. Atanasovski if she is available.

2 years ago
Taylier Marie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

The best of the best! If you want 5 Star treatment, you want Allure Medical Spa! Dr. Pittas and Dr. Mok are absolutely fantastic! Lindsey was extremely attentive along with Casey! They all deserve 5 stars and a raise! Customer Service A+++

2 years ago
Harry Schultz gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Did a wonderful job on my legs now I'm able to walk again with no pain

2 years ago
Linda Palazzolo gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I am having my varicose veins treated at the Shelby Township office. My veins were very large and deep, I honestly did not believe there was a lasting treatment for varicose veins. My doctor referred me to Allure when a superficial spider vein burst. It has taken a year of treatment and healing, and I can honestly say that my legs are much improved. I no longer have ankle and lower leg swelling or restless legs and pain at the end of even my most active days. The staff has always been professional and listened to my concerns along the way. The facility is beautiful, clean and calming. I am so pleased.

2 years ago
Diana Hodge Ash gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

This is my second time at Allure for coolsculpting. Love love LOVE Sandra who did my treatment on Friday. I think they are hitting a few more spots that weren’t gotten 3 years ago. She was awesome explaining everything and checking in on me throughout my 4 hours there. I know coolsculpting works because I did it did 3 years ago. I highly recommend Allure over any other places in the metro Detroit area claiming to remove the excess fat which they clearly can’t.

2 years ago
Anneliese Esser-Jugo gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, professional, clean and organized environment, just the perfect place ...

2 years ago
Rebecca Chessor gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had my first tattoo removal procedure today and Tracy was amazing. Everyone in the office is so warm and welcoming

2 years ago
Jane Ewald Atchison gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sharon Miller Mallare gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ericka R Davis gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had had the best results from my procedures and Kristina and Monika are professional, knowledgeable, and very sweet. They make me feel very comfortable and they work with me! I would recommend this spa to anyone!

2 years ago
Zoe Chase gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Everyone there is very nice! I had a tattoo removal done it was a very fast easy process wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I live 2 1/2 hours away it was worth the drive and the price of getting it done! Update: My tattoo is now gone after two weeks from the first treatment (because my tattoo was faded and they have the best laser). Obviously will be different for everyone though.

2 years ago
Tebay Johnson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

A great place to go for any cosmetic surgery you may be thinking of i love the ladies there Ashley G and Mindy C are two of the most wonderful people you would every meet they make you feel as if your one of there closest friends thanks ladies Allure should be proud to have you guys work for them

2 years ago
Karen Justen gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
2 years ago
Sarah Lepri gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Kristina is removing my tattoo currently and I could not think of anyone better to do it. She is so thorough with explaining the process, and the expectations. When you are in the office she greets you with a smile on her face and makes you feel important. I don't feel insecure when I walk in there or judge by her. She helps lift a weight of my shoulders when I walk in there. Once the treatment begins she gives a step by step of what she is doing so you are not in the dark. Once the procedure is done she is so open about contacting her if you have a concern or are not healing correctly. I could not imagine going to anyone else for this removal, I trust Kristina and would send anyone I know getting a removal to her!! Shes a class act and an awesome employee!

2 years ago
Erika Cartagena-Bruce gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I Love this place. My results and my mothers were AMAZING, beautiful, and instant!! The staff is extremely experienced, friendly, and talented.... Thank you for everything!

2 years ago
Jenelle Vinci gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I can't be any more thankful for such an amazing staff! The staff made me look amazing and calmed my nerves during the surgical day. Dr P I would recommend to all of my friends as he offered suggestions I had not even thought of and did such an amazing job! I couldn't be more happy! He even called the next day to see how I was doing. And if it wasn't for Mindy and Michelle J the day of surgery would have not been so pleasant because of my nerves. I saw Mindy today for post op check up and I was so happy to see her. She really is the best. She is warm, so friendly and made a world of difference to me! Thanks so much Dr P,Mindy and Michelle j!!

2 years ago
Tracy Grossens gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I really appreciate how delicate Lindsey S. was with my treatment today. I will go to nobody else for this procedure!

2 years ago
Carol Small gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

My experience at the Clarkston location has been fantastic! Anna, Moriah and Nicole Stapp made an amazing team. I was comfortable and informed each step of the way, Truly a wonderful team.

2 years ago
Holly Bair gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Thank you Lidsey S and Jen M for your exceptional care today at Allure Spa in Shellby. You have great customer service and everyone was helpful and friendly.

2 years ago
Tony Petreski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Claudia Pavlovski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had an appointment with Lindsey couple weeks ago and she was so friendly and knowledgeable. She is outstanding at what she does!!!

2 years ago
Karen Jewell gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had an upper eyelid lift last fri with Dr Pesta & Ashley G assisting..I was hella nervous,for nothing!Practically painfree during procedure,and no pain afterwards..I'm getting my stitches out tomorrow & cannot believe how fantastic they look!Great job & I would highly recommend this team.I couldn't imagine a better experience.Thank you!

2 years ago
Tracy Penzien gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

First vein procedure today. Everyone was great. Looking forward to the next. Don't know why I waited so long to get this done!

2 years ago
Antoinette Pellegrino gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Patricia Przedwojewski Palazuk gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Cherie Wibley gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I have been for quite a few visits! My preference for Assistants and Technicians would be Anna and Michelle. Some of the other ultra sound techs are pretty rough. I also liked Dr. G. I will say it isn't my favorite thing, but they make you feel like their focus is on you and it just goes better! Hoping for good outcome. I know I am walking better�

2 years ago
Tee Cee gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Great service and staff!! Thanks a million Jessy, Kelly, Jo, and Jamie!

2 years ago
Wanda Davidson-Makowski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Having My eye lids done was on my bucket list.. I was so nervous to have it done. Well...Dr Pittis was amazing. His assistant Shawna couldn't have been more caring and patient with me. They both took all the stress away. There was no pain during the surgery. It was the best thing I did for myself. I Look great...Everybody notices my eye color now. I didn't realize how bad they were.....I had a great experience...Thank you Allure

2 years ago
Phyllis Kania gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I go to the office on 26 Mile and Van Dyke, Shelby offices. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. They make you feel like part of the family. All the employees are professional and are very knowledgeable of there products and services. I would like to send out a very special thanks to Jennifer H. who works in the make up and facial product shop. She has a very pleasant personality. She listens to what your concerns are and fully understand you. She knows her products and how to sell them. She introduced me to a couple of the products: Glycolic 10% , Retinol Plus Smoothing Serum and a face cream as well. I am so very pleased with the products my face feels so smooth and is getting a glow on it. I have been getting people asking me what I am using. I am 63 and feel younger since I have been using theses products. I will continue. I suggest if you are looking for a great skin care line, you need too stop and shop at Allure!! Don't take my word, you need to try it for yourself. I know Jennifer H. will be more then happy too help you like she helped me.

2 years ago
Denise Rudel Waselewsky gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had an exceptionally pleasant experience at Allure spa last week. I scheduled two appointments: one with Natacia Hanson, PA., in dermatology and the other for laser treatment with Kris. Both procedures were conducted with the utmost professionalism and I was very happy with my results. The Shelby Office is beautiful, and the staff was pleasant and highly accommodating. I was very thankful they worked with me to combine both appointments back to back. As a result, I give Allure Spa my highest recommendation and will most definitely use them for all future Dermatology and cosmetic needs.

2 years ago
Lori LePage Newsom gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Excellent experience with Allure. First the surgical coordinator Shawna Deskins was extremely friendly,knowledgeable and helpful in helping me understand everything that was going to happen on my apointments and made me feel very comfortable. She was awesome !. Dr. Aquino who I saw for weight loss is also awesome. I can honestly say she is the first doctor in 27 years that has actually helped me to start losing weight with my hypothyroidism! And Dr. Mok is absolutely awesome, very caring and very professional, he and Dr. Aquino did a fat transfer on my face which is a permanent solution to aging. It took away my dark circles and sagging face. Totally natural, it made me look at least 10-15 years younger! Very clean and elegant office, I am totally impressed with everything they do there and everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting there. Can't say enough about this place, if you haven't tried it out you really should they are awesome!!!!

2 years ago
Amber Diane gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Got my lips done several times before and never have I been as pleased with my results until I saw Nicole! She does an amazing job, you get your money's worth, and they are actually caring and make sure you are satisfied before you leave! Highly recommended!

2 years ago
Candy Lopez Christie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

My first visit was this past Monday. There was no wait time, everyone was friendly, Natalia and Kerri were fantastic!! I got a very thorough skin exam! Looking forward to future appointments!!

2 years ago
Lori Abb-Mielke gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I loved going to Allure Spa. I joined the Fat Buster Program. I lost 12 pounds in 10 weeks and feel GREAT. Shana the nutritionist was fantastic and supportive willing to work with you and your individual needs.

2 years ago
Georgina DeMiglio gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Moriah, Kelly Jo, and Allison are such a great team. Had my first vein procedure done today. They completly put me at ease, explained everything as much as I wanted. Kept me very comfortable, didn't feel a thing. If you've been putting it off go see the Shelby vein team at Allure you won't feel pressured or uncomfortable.

2 years ago
Emily Androsuk gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I've been going to the Shelby office for some time now. Very bad varicose veins. I also have a needle phobia. I will not see anyone else but Katie and Rebecca. They are caring and take care of me. If not for them (and husband) I couldn't do it. Thank You ladies for getting me through this! I'm almost there!!

2 years ago
Beverly Vandesteene gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I have had a problem with IBS, diabetics,high blood pressure for many years now. The IBS was so bad that I was afraid to leave the house and if I did I had to know where every bathroom was. I had been having my varicose veins done when the 12 week Fat Burning program was suggested to me. Within 3 weeks I had lost 10 lbs but what is most amazing is that my IBS has improved almost 100%. My sugar is under control that I am off of medication. My blood pressure medication has been cut in half. Thanks to Shana helping me through this program I could not have done it. When the menu is not working for me she is recommending what does. I believe this program has changed my life.

2 years ago
Joe Poirier gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Leslie Perfili gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Clean cozy atmosphere, Paula my consultant was outstanding and Samantha my technician was the best.

2 years ago
Critter Ratliff gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Honestly made the most uncomfortable procedures nothing at all! I LOVE Vanessa J who was my PA and Jessica the MA and the other ladies Kristen and Linda at the Livonia location. They made me laugh and kept me calm and relaxed while getting the varicose vein treatment done. I was able to do work on my phone and listen to good music while the procedure happened. Vanessa J honestly was the best! quick and easy and I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!!!!

2 years ago
Diane Kaatz gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Sandra did my cool sculpting procedure. The surroundings were very welcoming. I was there for over 4 hours and she continually checked on me, made sure I was comfortable, made sure I had a healthy snack and plenty of water. She knew I was nervous to start and calmed my fears and took plenty of time with me. She was extremely professional in her job, but also friendly to be with. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Now I am hoping for pleasant results....

2 years ago
Stephanie Sorah gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Elizabeth Morris gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

The complimentary gift at your first visit is thoughtful and gracious, the products offered are outstanding and the services provided are top-notch.

2 years ago
Kat Prez gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jackie Davis gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I've been to this location to have the Cool Sculpting procedure done. The facility is clean and organized. The staff is VERY easy to talk to, willing to listen, honest and happy! I would definitely get another procedure done here and I would absolutely recommend Allure to my family and friends.

2 years ago
Monique Maksym gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sue Hutchins gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lydia Dippoliti Di Cesare gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Amazing staff, very cheerful, helpful and very clean Highly recommend this place

2 years ago
Tiffany Skop gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Monica Bernat gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I can not say enough good things about how wonderful this place is!! Michelle does my pellet,bio identical hormones. Which has changed my life. And Terri did my ultherapy and she was so professional and made it fun. Also got filler lips. I could go everyday!! Love this place.

3 years ago
Denise Jackson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I look forward to seeing Ambia and Angie warm smiles every Tuesday. They relieve the uneasiness I feel during my husband procedures. They are really pleasant.

3 years ago
Ronda Benno gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Go see Monika for your skin needs! She makes you very comfortable and explains everything. I got great results. Gina is wonderful as well!

3 years ago
Amee Sharpe gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Brittany, Beacky, Anna, and Nicole Are all wonderful. I will tell all my Friends what a great place Allure is. Wonderful Staff and Wonderful Experience.

3 years ago
Lydia Kovach gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review

I have been going to Allure for a few years. I have always been happy with my results and the staff. I was disappointed with my last consultation. I thought the surgical assistant talked me out of a procedure I was interested in. She was not just frank with me. The conversation was a little off putting. 😐

3 years ago
Geri Guarnieri Gasiorowski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

We've been going to Allure for many years! Dr Mok, Natalie and their entire staff are amazing! You'll feel like family and look fabulous!!!

3 years ago
Sarah Samira gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Customer service is always amazing. Kristen is who I go to - she does my laser tattoo removal - and she's great. My mom and I go to her and every time it feels like we're meeting up with an old friend. The atmosphere is great and the people are very friendly

3 years ago
Ashley Knott gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Victoria Czarnecki gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I have been seeing Kristina for my tattoo removal treatments. Kristina always makes me feel very comfortable and eases my nerves. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable about the tattoo removal process. I would definitely recommend Kristina to anyone looking to get a tattoo removed.

3 years ago
Debra Kuzak Marcum Butler gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I have been going to Allure for a few years now because of Shawna Kogelman. She is always so helpful to what procedures I should do and is very knowledgeable and honest to all the questions I have. She is always so pleasant and cheerful to see when I come and talks me into more procedures. She truly is the best !!!!!

3 years ago
Susan Kiel gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Michelle and Katie were very knowledgeable and prompt. They explained everything they were going to do and it helped put me at ease. With much appreciation, Robert Kiel

3 years ago
Amanda Hughey gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Today I went in as a new patient thinking it was like every other medical office. I was expecting to wait for a long time before I would be seen. That was definitely not the case. First of all, the office is extremely nice and clean. I got there early and was seen within 10 minutes or so. After that I was by myself for maybe 2 minutes all together. Every person I talked to was extremely nice. The doctor explained everything in detail to me and made sure I understood what she said. I was in and out so quick but I didn't leave confused. They also gave me a face moisturizer as a gift. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you! ☺

3 years ago
Jenna Simon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I recently had my 2nd Mira Dry Procedure with Kristina Campbell. For so many years I had excessive sweating under my arms... I would be sitting in a cold room and my underarms would be soaking. Needless to say it was quite embarrassing as a young girl and it made shopping for clothes very difficult. Mira Dry truly is a life changer. It's permanent and the recovery is definitely worth it. Just some normal swelling and bruising for a little while and I was completely back to normal with no sweating! Kristina was so wonderful to me. She made sure to inform me of what was going on during the procedure. She asked me if I needed water, gave me ice when I was done, and checked up on me via text. I would definitely recommend her and this procedure to anyone.

3 years ago
Kerri Boston gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I love going to allure for my Vein treatments! The staff are wonderful! Very friendly! And the treatment worked great! No more Nasty varicose veins!!

3 years ago
Christian Lathers gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Thomas Reeves gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Andrea Rose gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Great staff, super friendly and accommodating. Best location around!!

3 years ago
Bethany Franklin gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mary Barra gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Linda Loli gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Elina Gomezs gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Zuel Rana gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mysti Belcher gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Allure in Shelby was amazing!! All of the staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. As soon as I walked in, I felt comfortable and they really took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I am so pleased with my results and everything that went along with it. I highly recommend Allure to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for mastering my request and helping me achieve my desired look.

3 years ago
Patty Berak gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Excellent service! If you are fortunate to get Angela and Megan, you will have found a whole new experience with people that are professional, patient, caring, prompt, and just provide such exemplary service.

3 years ago
Melissa Shearer gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

This is a long review, but to sum up nearly 2 years of experience in one sentence is not possible!! This is my positive review, as well as my story in a nutshell for those who are interested in what Allure Medical Spa has to offer cosmetically, but may still be anxious... I remember the day I made that first call to Allure Medical Spa to schedule a consultation that would change my life, back in early 2014. I was extremely nervous, but unlike the other places out there I had experiences with, Allure was much different. The phone call was of course a friendly, informative one in which I was able to conveniently schedule my consultation and was given the address, and other helpful details. I live 2 hours away, and was unfamiliar with the area at the time. At the main office for my consultation I was immediately welcomed, offered complementary coffee/tea cookies/fruit. Given a quick tour, and given a complementary gift bag. In the exam room, rather than make me feel bad about my body to gain the business, I was instead given facts, and educated on the procedures at my consultation with Dr. Mok. The consultation was free, and the time my husband and I needed to ask questions was unlimited. Not long after my consultation, hands down, we chose Allure due to their professionalism, and positive reviews/ratings compared to the other places. I had a Combituck, breast lift, and implants done by Dr. Mok and his surgical team, a team who was very helpful prior to surgery. Dr. Mok is a one of a kind doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. He is not just a cosmetic surgeon out to take your money., like other competitors often do. I put my trust in his judgement and was satisfied with the outcome. Rarely does a doctor call after hours to check up on his patient. Dr. Mok did this, and was always available to answer any questions or concerns of mine after my surgery. When your doctor can take time out of his day to check up on your well-being after surgery via personal phone call, that speaks for itself. Dr. Mok was always there to take our call or quickly respond to a call from us. He even checked in on me via contact with my husband at times of need. I was properly cared for after surgery and monitored continuously. I've had numerous procedures done at Allure, and I cannot express how impressed I am with the attention and care both doctors and staff give you as a patient. It's phenomenal when a doctor or one of the surgical assistants is there, willing to answer any questions immediately or address your concerns. The surgical staff was always there to take my call during and after hours, and had the utmost patience whenever I'd have a concern. Overall, Allure Medical Spa speaks for itself. Dr. Mok and the other doctors are all very knowledgeable and explain everything, and if there is a problem, they make sure it is made right before you leave their office. The staff are warm and welcoming, and very professional. Always upbeat with a smile on their face. They also make sure you are comfortable and are more than willing to help with anything if you need it. If you need to be seen urgently, or have a concern over a treatment, you are almost always guaranteed a same day appointment to address a problem. Same on Facebook. Immediate response to any FAQ!! Allure Medical Spa is more like family than some business just trying to profit off of you. They offer so many services/procedures/products,etc and have taken the time to educate me on certain procedures and show me actual patients' before and after photo results. I have learned so much more than I do now. I had been receiving Botox injections elsewhere, but discovered Allure was top in the state of Michigan for these types of treatments. After my surgical check-up, I inquired about Botox, and was therefore educated on it, how it works, and how the procedure needed to be performed to achieve satisfactory results!! It was then that I realized I would never go anywhere else again for Botox, and I was right. My results were fantastic. Since 2014 I have inquired about Allure's skin care procedures and products as well. I was interested in a laser peel, and was informed on the topic. That is when I learned about Allure's Retinol 3X Serum. I was skeptical until I saw before and after results of actual patients shown to me by the staff. I decided to give it a try and about a month later the results were evident. My face was radiant!!! It's 2016 and I am still using Retinol, now at 10X, and have recommended it to many of my friends!! All I have to say is that I have 110% trust and put all my faith in Allure Medical Spa for helping me with any concerns or questions I have in regards to their services. At my last follow-up appointments my husband inquired about a specific procedure, and the time spent with him was unlimited even though he had no appointment. He has a better understanding about his condition now, which is more informative than his general practitioner or specialist could offer. If we go through with it, he will have it done at Allure. Why go elsewhere and gamble with a serious procedure? I will never go elsewhere for any product or procedure!! My results are proof and say it all. I was so thrilled with my results that I was very open about my procedures on social media. As a mother who had gained 65 lbs in pregnancy and had sagging breasts due to breastfeeding,and loose skin on her belly, this makeover made me feel on top of the world. Many of my friends saw my figure afterwards, and now want to achieve the same results. It's been nearly 2 years, and I still have women and men who contact me personally with questions on certain procedures, medical details, reliability, etc.. Most don't even have to ask where I have gone. But to those who do, I tell them all the same thing, ALLURE MEDICAL SPA. Don't go anywhere else!!! This is extremely helpful to my friends who want to begin the process but have no idea where to start. As I mentioned before, my documented photos do not lie. And the website is full of information and credentials which are by far, most impressive. It helps put my friends who were as anxious as I was at ease! I do not work for Allure Medical Spa, but am often mistaken as a sales associate because of the complementary "goodies" available in the office which I am always out in public with. I have an Allure zip up fleece I went home in after my early morning April surgery, pens, a key chain, chapsticks, a tote, a beach bag, umbrella, ice scraper, stress ball, and even a Christmas ornament! And more! Thank you Allure Medical Spa! The past 2 years have changed my life for the better thanks to your care. My husband and I are so grateful to have found Allure in the first place. Simply broadcasted on the radio, which led us to your main webpage. FYI: Also, I gave a friend one of the three new patient reward cards I have-- $50 off any cosmetic procedure $400 or more. She saw a few photos of me receiving Botox injections, and now is interested in having it done. Also, I just shipped an extra one of your private label skin care products to my friend in Indiana to sample. She will be receiving that, along with an Allure pen, chapstick, and ice scraper! She is excited. :-)

4 years ago
Alicia Willis Miller gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I absolutely loved everyone there that I spoke with, very pleasant staff and very helpful .. And my surgery couldn't have gone better almost a year ago.. I will definitely keep referring...

4 years ago
Gloria Girard gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Allure medical spa is the best. I have recommended so may people who have gone there, and are satisfied as satisfied as I am. THANK YOU ALLURE. GLORIA Girard

4 years ago
Theresa Marie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Monika Laing gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jaime Foster gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Reba Hammer gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Toya Garner gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Shannon Moran gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Nicole Stapp gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Amanda Rae Florkowski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Dr "G" has a wonderful bedside manner and answers all of your questions with respect, enthusiasm and competence. Every single one of the office staff is completely professional, empathetic of your needs and concerns, and makes you feel very welcomed. I would recommend this group to ANYONE who is looking for outstanding service!

4 years ago
Jessica Marie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Casey Mok gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Cindy Pellegrom Klemm gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Kim Merony Schaefer gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sandra Marie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Stefanie Johnson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Kristina Campbell is professional and caring. I'm so happy that she was assigned to my treatments. I know I'm in good hands with her.

5 years ago
Laura Tucci gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had a great time at the open house, was given a wealth of information, and the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I will be making an appointment to have something done, just not sure what yet. Awesome evening. Thank you for opening your doors to the public, and participating in the toys for tots program, there will be some pretty happy children Christmas morning

5 years ago
M Lashawn Johnson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I had a great time at the event. I learned a lot about the services there and the food was great. The staff was great as always.

5 years ago
Sharon Riggs Howard gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I enjoyed myself last nite at your State of the Art Facility. Everyone...very nice and professional.

5 years ago
Paula Burnie gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Love the new Clarkston office, Jesse and Katie make me feel like a friend and my visits go very well. When I go to my appointments and they are not there I miss seeing them. The results of their vein therapy are terrific, tomorrow will be my last one (we hope) and I will only have to return for progress visits. Thanks girls for making my therapy a great experience.

5 years ago
Ashley Goetsch gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Trista Bucholtz gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Wonderful place with an amazing staff!!

5 years ago
Payge Collins gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

I have had only good experiences at Allure Medical Spa and attribute much of that to Kristina Campbell, who I request every time and schedule my appointments around her availability. She has educated me on services and products as well, and follows up to see how things are working out. She is professional while friendly and consistent. I have recommended Kristina to my friends and I would encourage other viewers to request her time and honest consultation.

5 years ago
Nichole Reeves gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Megan Campbell was very helpful when I was at my last appointment. Thank you so much Megan. Friendly and very sweet! Allure Medical Spa has been an amazing experience. I am so glad I came here. Thank you to Dr. Mok and the amazing staff.

5 years ago
Linda Kanas Donar gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Candi Nichols gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Great place, amazing doctors, and staff. Everyone is so cheerful and nice. I wish I could remember everyone's name to say thank you! (Especially those who took the time to sit with me!) Dr. Trupiano is fantastic and caring. Shawna is very knowledgeable and sweet. Also the facility itself is so nice. Thank you!

5 years ago
Taylor Calero gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Kristina Campbell is the one that helps with my procedure and she is amazing! She is super friendly and easy to talk to. Kristina always go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable during the procedure. I highly recommend her!

5 years ago
Christina Galovski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Awesome experience! Such a nice staff! Everyone was very welcoming! A special Thank you to Kristina Campbell and Corinne Kalinowski for everything!!! You both made this experience amazing for me!

5 years ago
Jenn McDonald gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Kristina Campbell is the sweetest, most compassionate girl here. She really understands my acne and scars issues and is trying to make sure I am a satisfied client. She makes me feel comfortable here and reassures me that she will not stop helping me until we get things under control. Love her!!!

5 years ago
Nicole Czechowski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Today I had a breast lift and implants. I came to the office in basically in a cold sweat...I don't think I've ever been so nervous. But after being brought back into the pre op area and meeting all of the amazing nurses, the nurse practitioner and of course Dr. Mok and Dr. McCrary all of my anxiety was put to ease and I was excited again for my "enhancement" surgery. I'm still bandaged and swollen but the pain isn't much of a factor at all. I'm super excited to see how they will look in the days/weeks to follow. I highly recommend Allure!

5 years ago
Belinda King Harding gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Anne Gordon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Of course I love this place and have for a long time. I want to point out an exceptional part of the the team - Kristina Campbell. She takes pride in her job and it shows. I get nothing but the best treatment from her and have for years.

5 years ago
Mri Cacaj gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Elizabeth Tyjenski Kulha gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Barbara Arnold Mosher gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Michelle F.S. and the staff were so awesome. They cared for me like I was family. Made me feel at ease with my procedure & answered any & all questions. Oh of course Dr Kotlus was the best!!

5 years ago
Marty Shidler Pichla gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Allure has one of the most knowledgable staffs I have ever seen. They are all helpful and pleasant. Nanette Rut was my rock during all of my procedures.....she is the best!

5 years ago
LaShawne Richmond gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Awesome service! Can't wait to go back: )

5 years ago
Vanessa Renee Wasson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jessi Lynn gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Great staff and facility! Very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I advise everyone to do the same.

5 years ago
Andrew Simon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Katlynn Randolph gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
5 years ago
Redina Simon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Linda Sheldon-Deboer gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Renee LeMire gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Amazing place!

6 years ago
Lisa Ivezaj gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Joanne Ligon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Magdalena Dmochowska gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Tom Woodworth gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ganesh More gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Chanellebeauty Centre gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kristy Rousse Moore gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review

Every one here is absolutely amazing. Could go on and on for days about the extraordinary care I have received. Simply the best!!!

6 years ago
Derek Miller gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Drita Gojcaj gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tashanda Caughel gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Shevonne Nixon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Maria Nava gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Liz Barbour gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brian Keesee gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Christine Leader gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Denise Carr gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Cindy Ball gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Debra VanHull gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jennifer Garrett gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kathy Reynolds gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dawn Martin Williams gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
ชายกลางๆ ทีมงานสูตรเย็น นัยตำนาน gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nicole Pearce gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Haje Duja Mohamad gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Maria Kalaj gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dan Tollis gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Khortney Abrams gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Yolanda Robbins-Jackson gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Barbara Hull Nimens gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Donetta Brantley gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Angie Dow gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Victora Bordeau Poland gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Barbee Sonya gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
April Bouche gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mark Eaglen gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lisa Bycott-Brown gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Najla Furgason gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Patricia Horn gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Lisa Brown gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Renay Bonesteel gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Valerie Wagner Zimmerman gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Malinda Frybarger gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Karen Keehl gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
DesMona Cargill gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Angela Elizando gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Rick Papin gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Diana Kus gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Matt Liss gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Melissa Corbat Hartwig gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mark Clark gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Hailey Corbin gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Zackery Boswell gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Rose Brandt gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
6 years ago
Sarah Marchese gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Glenda Crowl gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Neche L Patton gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jay Swendris gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ricky Phillips gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ruth Hall gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Genevieve King gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
Holly Castellenas gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
6 years ago
June Buntos-Sexton gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
Tena Re Hi gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Kelly Moore gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
Jumara Akther gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Teresa Mays-Wojcik gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Lee Young Geal gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Donna Alice Long gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
Ann Lovley gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Debbie Bolton gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Lori Rush gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
David Middler gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Ronald D. Smith-Tioran gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
Erika Jill Zuckerman-Richter gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Justina Ablahad-Soro gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
G Jennifer Hall gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
Sharon Sikoski gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Joe Byars gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Pam Lopretto Kritikos gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Donna Blancke Kaltz gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Charlene Arnold gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 4 star review
7 years ago
Tiffany Tatman Hadjantoni gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Donna Bacon gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago
Rose Mueller gave Allure Medical Lakewood a 5 star review
7 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top