Allure Medical Greenville

1,289 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

369 Halton Road
Greenville, SC 29607
United States
(864) 479-8774
4/06/20

Susan had a great experience with Allure Medical Greenville

Susan T gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/06/20

Johnny Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville

Johnny T gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/06/20

Deloris is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Greenville

Deloris R gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/02/20

When i first came into the Spartanburg office my legs were feeling 30% okay and now they feel 95% better. Thank you so much

4/01/20

Allure Medical Greenville got a great recommendation by Frankie

Frankie C gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/03/20

Allure Medical Greenville got a great recommendation by Meghan

Meghan B gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/04/20

Michael Highly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville to their friends & family!

Michael S gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/03/20

Joseph had a great experience with Allure Medical Greenville

Joseph N gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/01/20

Richard is very excited to recommend Allure Medical Greenville

Richard F gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/01/20

Franklin Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville

Franklin R gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/03/20

George gave Allure Medical Greenville an AWESOME Recommendation

George C gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
4/01/20

Sandra gave Allure Medical Greenville an AWESOME Recommendation

Sandra E gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/30/20

Allure Medical Greenville got a great recommendation by Gail

Gail W gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/30/20

The whole group, from the time you check in till your procedure is underway. Your in great hands.

3/27/20
Margie M gave Allure Medical Greenville a 4 star Rating
3/26/20

Alexander LOVED Allure Medical Greenville

Alexander H gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Rosalee LOVED Allure Medical Greenville

Rosalee B gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20
Betty M gave Allure Medical Greenville a 4 star Rating
3/26/20

Leon LOVED Allure Medical Greenville

Leon G gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Eula thinks you should try Allure Medical Greenville

Eula H gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Joyce enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Greenville

Joyce G gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Kelley LOVED Allure Medical Greenville

Kelley T gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Wilson suggests you use Allure Medical Greenville

Wilson E gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Heinz Highly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville to their friends & family!

Heinz P gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

David Highly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville to their friends & family!

David D gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Allure Medical Greenville got a great recommendation by Susan

Susan T gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Allure Medical Greenville got a great recommendation by Reba

Reba T gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Rudolph Strongly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville

Rudolph T gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/25/20

Joseph Highly Recommends Allure Medical Greenville to their friends & family!

Joseph H gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Emily enjoyed the experience with Allure Medical Greenville

Emily G gave Allure Medical Greenville a 5 star Rating

I was very impressed with the office and how friendly all the staff were. Ashley was with me the whole process and I seen her at every appointment. She is amazing. My surgery was done by Will and he was awesome. They both knew I was nervous and they were very patient with me and kind. They also kept me distracted with friendly conversation. Will even took the time to explain what he was doing to me through the process. I would definitely recommend them and Allure to others.

Angel Thomason gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Everyone starting with the receptionist made my time there pleasant. I didn't know what to expect going in with my concerns. They were all very friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and professional. I'm glad my doctor referred me to Allure Today I had my first vein ablation and it went well.

Rose T gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

I came to Allure Vein Treatment Center with questions and concern and walked out confident and more knowledgeable. Thank you for treating me with care and patience. Staff are wonderful.

Rose Taylor gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

The people were very nice. I did not have to wait long. And.....they did NOT blow me off like my doctor did. They told me what they could possibly help with but were honest in telling me they could not fix other issues related to my back.

Kaye Roze gave Allure Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top