Allure Medical Clarkston

Reviews: 83

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7300 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346
United States
(248) 274-6798
6/13/19
Carrie M gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/13/19
Kimberly M gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/13/19
Daniel N gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/13/19
Lynn A gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/13/19
Nancy R gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Patricia B gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Lynn A gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Sarah J gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
John S gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Nancy W gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 4 star Rating
6/06/19
Jay M gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Margo F gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19

Nicole is the best for botox & juvederm...

Denise Murray gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Review on Google
6/06/19
Linda D gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19

Nicole is the best at Botox and Juvederm. I have been going to her for 3 yeara

6/06/19
Donna D gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Denice T gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Denise B gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Stephen P gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
Joan P gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/06/19
John S gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Mackenzea L gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Margo F gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Deborah Z gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Vonda M gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Mariya L gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Lynn A gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Michael S gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Denice T gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Kelly P gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star Rating
Donna Dolan Braun Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Friendly staff, clear explanations, quick recover and convenient appointment times. I really can not say enough about Dr. Valka, Holly MA, Keely RVT, Lindsay at the front and the entire Allure staff at the Roseville location. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have the venous insufficiency procedure done. My legs feel AMAZING!

3 days ago
Harriet Phillips Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

When entering office, ALWAYS a warm friendly welcome... The staff WONDERFULLY WELCOMING,very professional. Dr. Valka,Dr. A, Courtney, Kelly Jo, Anna,Nicole, Carmella,Marissa, Jordan & all the others. A joy to visit this office, highly recommend!!

5 days ago
Kim Marie gave Allure Medical Clarkston a 5 star review

My friends and I travel hours to meet with Nicole NP. She is amazing and does an excellent job with our procedures. I highly recommend this organization and can not say enough wonderful things about Nicole is very professional and considerate. But more important than anything you can trust Nicole and her capabilities.

6 days ago
Ellen Witham Neill Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Staff is friendly and professional. Lots of different programs available to make it more affordable!

1 week ago
Brenda Hunter Schmitt Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

The Entire staff at LWR, Florida office was very kind and helpful! Mikaila at the front dest, Tori, Erica and especially Dr. Georgeson were informative and very nice and took the time to make me comfortable and aswer my questions. No pressure to continue with procedure but very willing to help make it work if I decide to pursue the vein treatment. Also helped with information to treat my 87 year old father with his vein issues. Would highly recommend them.

1 week ago
Lisa Kohl Winkler Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Thank you to Allure Medical of Wisconsin, Oconomowoc office. Liz, Char, Keely, Dr. Reid and Krista have been great, very professional and explain everything. I have been happy with every visit.

4 weeks ago
Heather Holland Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Can't thank the team@Allure medical in Bowling Green enough for making my visits comfortable..They go out of their way to help you understand the process of each procedure. Super friendly and very professional..This staff rocks!!

1 month ago
Michele Whitehouse Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Great service provided by the Waukesha, WI office; especially Sharon, Liz, Krista, Char and Keely. Thanks so much!

1 month ago
Cindee Sheldon Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

The Oconomowoc team is awesome, Liz, Dr. Reid, Char and Krista are so personable and attentive. So happy with the treatment plan, highly recommend.

1 month ago
Hassan Nagia Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Excellent service. Great, friendly people. Thank you everyone for helping.

1 month ago
Krisie Martinez Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Everyone has been so sweet and they explain everything! Char and Nichole, Katye and Krista are very wonderful . I was kinda anxious at first but , they are so sweet and explain everything I needed to know.

2 months ago
Renée Reed Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

I’m presently being treated for my veins on my legs and thighs and the staff is excellent shout out to Lauren, Stacy and Courtny hopefully I spelled her name right... that’s how it looks on my card but These girls are the best and I truly appreciate their kindness and professionalism with helping my chicken self get through my first procedure.... thank you guys so very much!!!!!!! See you next week

2 months ago
Daryl Thomas Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Dr. Danielle and staff does an outstanding job servicing there patients. I highly recommend the stem cell procedure.

2 months ago
Dillon Myatt Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

These are some great people that do a great job they helped my friend Carline Wheeler out a lot thank you. Great place with even better people Cassie, James, Tammy, Kennedy, and Marissa

3 months ago
Sofi Kay Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Great people. Very skilled and friendly.

3 months ago
Heather Manning Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Dr. Pesta & Tanya went above and beyond in their care!!!

4 months ago
Ludovic Chouraki Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Tiffani,Kyle & Robert were great, great communication and explain everything well.

4 months ago
Scott Wells Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

We had an amazing experience with Danielle and Lindsey today! Thank you Dr. Mok for making this a reality!

4 months ago
Debbie Roskevitch Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Awesome place and has a amazing staff!

4 months ago
Rick Stork Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Very professional and patient focused.

5 months ago
Kathleen Mulligan-Naso Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

I highly recommend Allure medical of Lexington SC. Kyle(R.V.T), Brittney(M.A), and Monica(N.P), took great care of me. They took the time to explain procedures and listen to my concerns and questions. Kayla and Lauren are also great, they took the time to figure out a new coupon so I could get a discount.

5 months ago
Linda LaBrecque Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

My experience at the Southgate Office was great! Holly made me feel very comfortable and she was so friendly and caring. I was so nervous going in, she made it easy. Dr. Bazzi was easy to talk to too! They made me feel like they understood the pain I am feeling and are willing to help make things better. Thanks guys!

5 months ago
Lisa Schuh Recommends Allure Medical Clarkston

Bella and Dr. A are wonderful. We've seen improvements in my daughter's complexion after only 2 visits.

5 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top