Allstar

Reviews: 46

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2613 County Road 360
El Campo, Tx 77437
United States
(979) 332-3333

This is a very reliable and professional service. They delivered and maintained the port-a-potty as they said they would. They went out of their way to make sure it was delivered to my job site on time. One of the cleanest port-a-potties I have seen. The staff is very friendly and they make sure their customers are taken care of. Also, it is going to be very hard to find someone to beat their price. I highly recommend this company if you are in need of this type of service.

Kristie Murray gave Allstar Septic Service, LLC a 5 star review

Responded Quick and very friendly! Highly recommend. Fielding Schmidt was very helpful.

Rockland Insurance gave Allstar Septic Service, LLC a 5 star review

Super responsive, professional knowledgeable people. Highly recommended and will use again.

Lori Pope gave Allstar Septic Service, LLC a 5 star review

AllStar septic is one that you can count on!! They are dependable, reliable and there prices you can't beat. The porta potties I rented was was very clean and I will use them again..Thanks AllStar!!

kisha mcclintock gave Allstar Septic Service, LLC a 5 star review

I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of portable toilet rentals. Every staff member that we interacted with was exceptionally helpful and personable. They had excellent communication coordinating delivery and pick up. The toilets were clean and in perfect condition. I will be using them for all of our events in the future.

Dagorath LARP gave Allstar Septic Service, LLC a 5 star review
Carolyn Mitchell Recommends Allstar

If you’re looking for a dependable septic service, Allstar Septic Service, LLC is the perfect choice! They are prompt, professional, hardworking, and just good, honest people! 😊

3 weeks ago
Cat Neumayr Recommends Allstar

Troy is the best! Very professional. Highly recommend.

3 months ago
Sarah Schulze Recommends Allstar

Thank you so much for helping us out last minute! Super professional and friendly! Great work guys.

4 months ago
Mark Resendez Recommends Allstar

I have to give a huge shoutout to Allstar Septic Services! Like most things, I put off having my tanks cleaned right up until it was going to become a big issue. I called and scheduled service for they next day. I was pleasantly surprised when they called and fit me in on the same day! Everyone I dealt with was super nice and they do an awesome job! They are very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of great tips to help maintain my system. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.

4 months ago
Christina Morton Anderson Recommends Allstar

I cannot thank Allstar enough for servicing our two septic tanks today. They don't normally come to this area (Lake Jackson) but she must have heard the desperation in my voice since I was home from surgery. Their son, Fielding, was so friendly and gave me advice on how to keep things running smooth over here. We haven't been home long from Harvey flooding, and our tanks were in need of attention. The price was lower than I expected, and I am so relieved that they could help me today. I highly recommend Allstar Septic Service to everyone.

5 months ago
Kristi Farquar Recommends Allstar

SO, not that I like having to deal with septic issues at all, but if I have to do so, I would not want to do it with any other company! These folks, from the office staff, to dispatch, to the gentleman that came to perform the services, are rock stars for sure! To top it all off, their pricing CANNOT be beat! When you can combine great customer service, with efficient work/services at a reasonable price these days, you have found what is becoming an anomaly, as it is rare to find all 3 pleasantries in one company. I would recommend them to any and every one! Kristi

10 months ago
Rebecca Rivera Munos gave Allstar a 5 star review

All Star Septic is an awesome hometown company dedicated to serving the El Campo community with heart! Sonya always goes above and beyond with exceptional service. The El Campo Chamber of Commerce uses All Star Septic for all our events, and have had top notch service and clean potties throughout the day!

11 months ago
Debbie Quarles Recommends Allstar

These guys are awesome!! Needed help with our septic over the weekend and Sonya was the only one that reached out to me. Troy came out and took care of everything. He is so nice and personable. Answered all of our questions and pumped our septic. This will be my forever company!! I will recommend them to anyone that ever needs help. Thanks again Sonya and Troy!!

11 months ago
Marti Hobizal Wostarek gave Allstar a 5 star review

I just had Allstar come out and empty 2 septic tanks and my grease trap! I called this morning and he showed up an hour later. He was very knowledgeable about my system and gave me tips to keep it running smoothly. The price was very reasonable. Much lower than what I was expecting. He told me they are here to help people not take advantage of them. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the service I received and highly recommend using them.

1 year ago
Sarah Wasicek Armour gave Allstar a 5 star review

This company goes above and beyond for their customers! Always willing to help in anyway they can!! All members of their team are amazing!!!

1 year ago
Scroll To Top