Alliance Physical Medicine

Reviews: 143

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1948 S. Eagle Rd
Meridian, ID 83642
United States
208-322-7900
8/26/19

I have had such a life changing experience with Danielle Sutton, FNP. She has assisted me in my challenge of weight loss and thyroid issues. Other professionals would not listen to me with regard to identifying my health concerns. I feel I have been listened to and my needs were adressed. My husban... See More

3/11/19

thanks Danielle I limped in She gave me a PRP injection in my knee (after Ive been dealing with pain since Nov) and it feels so good I think I can attempt and irish jig on St Patricks day. thanks Danielle and Alliance you guys rock!!!!...

Mary Pearson Wood recommends Alliance Physical Medicine on Facebook
11/19/18

Heard the info commercial on a Saturday morning to come to a seminar. Best thing I did! The wife came as well, and so after my consultation and X-rays, the decision to do the stem cell therapy was a no brainer. Two weeks in and the constant knee pain is gone. The staff and doctors are all awesom... See More

10/23/18

I came in because my neurosurgeon said I would have to have back surgery and that was something I wasn't going through. I have had several appointments at Alliance and my back is feeling a lot better. I can sit and stand for longer periods and the pain is dull and not as sharp. I have been to other ... See More

10/18/18

I came to see Dr. Lane because of some pretty severe neck pain. Within just a few short visits, I am feeling so much better. His approach to chiropractic care is wonderful. He believes in getting to the root of the problem to get you better quickly. Thanks to his entire team for making me better!

9/18/18

I came to Alliance to get relief for pain in my right knee. We decided to have stem cells injected to promote re growth of the tissue in my knee. Because of the arthritis I have, it has been a slow progress. However, when I started, I was practically wheel chair bound. I now walk freely with onl... See More

9/11/18

My name is Chase. I came in because I've been experiencing lower back pains and numbness in my left leg. In the past I've tried just a few other things but nothing worked to fix it. Since I've been coming here, however, it has gotten significantly better. It's been enjoyable coming in, the staff is ... See More

9/10/18

I came in for neck and lower back pain caused by a car accident. I had my back aligned shortly after but decided that I needed some soft tissue work done in said areas. The professionals at Alliance knew what to do and helped reduce the pain quickly. I would recommend them to family and friends.

9/10/18

I have been to a handful of Physical therapy offices and I am very pleased with the quick results I've received from Alliance Physical Medicine. I really like the approach they take with using trigger point and massage treatment. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Al... See More

8/28/18

I have been coming to Alliance Physical Medicine off and on for over 4 years. They have assisted me with neck and shoulders issues along with hip and quads issues. Their goal is always to get you healthy as quickly as possible. Dr. Race was the only Dr. that was able to assist with neck issues and a... See More

8/24/18

Wonderful experience. So far they have worked wonders!!...

Lissa Carey Holiway recommends Alliance Physical Medicine on Facebook
8/23/18

I'm Lee . I'm a Pipefitter and active athlete. I came to Alliance and have been amazed at the results of the treatment program they've designed for me. I've been to several physical therapy clinics in the valley with little results. I would only recommend Alliance Physical.

8/23/18

I came in for relief frequent neck pain and headaches and was instantly impressed with the friendliness of the staff. In the past I worked with other physical therapists and a chiropractor with little relief. I'm already seeing progrsss in my pain and and hopeful my problems will be resolved. I will... See More

Mary Pearson Wood Recommends Alliance Physical Medicine

thanks Danielle I limped in She gave me a PRP injection in my knee (after Ive been dealing with pain since Nov) and it feels so good I think I can attempt and irish jig on St Patricks day. thanks Danielle and Alliance you guys rock!!!!

6 months ago
Lissa Carey Holiway Recommends Alliance Physical Medicine

Wonderful experience. So far they have worked wonders!!

1 year ago
Jennifer Parker gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I have been going here for my arm. It was so sore I wanted cut off. After seeing Dr. Lane it has improved all most 100% I have exercise to do and that helps a lot. All the people there are great. The girls at the front desk welcome me as a friend they are so cool! I don't know how to spell my physical therapist name but I think she is the sweetest. Danielle also helped me with blood work up. Everyone should give them a change to help them they will be surprised. Thank you again

1 year ago
Anna Carter gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Cable has taken away my lower back and hip pain in a few months! This is something I could not find any solution for until I saw him. I'm so grateful to be pain-free and active again!

1 year ago
Amber Abercrombie gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

My husband and I have been nothing but impressed with the doctors and staff at Alliance! It’s much more than a fix-it-and-forget-it type place. They really do work to get you healthy and keep you that way!

1 year ago
Ashley Weiler gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I am so grateful I found this office. I have suffered chronic, debilitating pain for about 9 years. I have seen 4 traditional chiropractors in this time, and one who was not traditional. I thought I was just going to have to deal with it. I couldn't walk, exercise, or even ride a bike without horrible neck pain. My average daily pain was about a 7. Thanks to Dr. Lane and Danielle, my average now is about 2-3. I don't want to mislead anyone into thinking you will be magically healed in one visit, but after 9 years of agony even with regular visits to a chiropractor, I am able to function almost normally after 5 months here. That's less time than it would take to have and recover from a surgery (which many people told me was my only option). My results would have been a little faster if I had added massage to the mix. The magic here is the method. A traditional chiropractor adjusts your spine, which does help, but only temporarily. If you've dealt with an injury for an extended period, your muscles become part of the problem. This office is worth your time and money because both problems are addressed together, rather than just muscles addressed by a physical therapist, or just bones addressed by a traditional chiropractor. If you're still sceptical, do some research on fascia, and see how fascia, combined with muscles, bones, and ligaments determine what your mobility and pain are. The extra added bonus here is that I found a primary care physician in Danielle who feels the same way about medicine as I do. I worked in the field of pharmacy for almost 5 years before leaving, because I disagree with the idea of using pills for all problems. Danielle worked with me to avoid pain killers, despite my chronic and awful pain, and gave me more natural ways to deal with other medical issues I have. In short, if you're in pain, take the time to visit and talk to one of the Doctors or Danielle. If you're feeling off, stop by. These people care about what they do, and care about their patients. I believe that anyone who wants to feel or be better and doesn't mind trying something other than a pill will find what they are looking for at this office.

1 year ago
Alisha Phillips gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race and Beth are more passionate about helping their patients have a whole approach to health and wellness than anyone I have met! What a great space and team!

1 year ago
Tari Lutke Larimore gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review
1 year ago
George Anderus gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

All of the healthcare professionals at Alliance are fantastic. You feel comfortable and cared for the entirety of your time with them. Dr. Race and his team are hands down the best in the valley. If you have ANY pain or movement issues you NEED to be giving them a call.

1 year ago
Chuck Page gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr Race has been a god send for me. I have had countless injuries over the years and there is nothing this guy can’t fix!!

2 years ago
Bethany Joy gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Alliance is amazing! They listen to your needs. I love Danielle Sutton. She is a great practitioner and is fantastic at her job!

2 years ago
Ashley Feehan gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I love you guys!! Best people ever!! Dr. Race is super knowledgeable! The staff is amazing also!! Try them out and get answers!! �

2 years ago
Paul Daniel Fay gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Ben webb treated me in Kansas City. I have 2 herniated discs in my low back and he helped me to get out of pain and to function again. He llistens, and cares, he is a great Dr.

2 years ago
Nicole Tycz gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race and his team go above and beyond for their patients! I always leave feeling 10 times better than when I walked in. I am constantly telling friends, family, and co-workers about everything that they offer.

2 years ago
Rebecca Amarel-Stonhill gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review
2 years ago
Laken Langfitt gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I tell everyone I know about Dr. Race and his staff at Alliance Physical Medicine! I have chronic pain, old injuries upon new injuries that have built up scar tissue all over, and I'm still young. I know the soft tissue work, adjustments, massages and physical therapy exercises combined with knowledge and instruction I've been given through Alliance's professionals has greatly improved my wellbeing. I experience less overall pain than I have in over 6 years. I've been able to increase range of motion, improve sleep quality, experience less headaches, less widespread pain, and lower Rx medication dosages. I look forward to each and every appointment.

3 years ago
YaJenne Javernick gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Life changing Support for optimal health I recommend whole heartedly Anyone and everyone seeking, integral healing solutions. Namaste YaJenne Javernick

3 years ago
Kelsey C. Holder gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race is in a league of his own and among America's best progressive chiropractors. Not only does he walk the walk, he also invests a lot of time and resources promoting natural alternatives to becoming pain free.

3 years ago
Jeri Carr gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr Race is just amazing, he knows how to listen and has the ability to adjust and do his facia magic.

3 years ago
Jackie Collins gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I went for my first appointment and walked out feeling better than I have in years! The pain and stiffness was actually gone. I have been going to a chiropractor for over 12 years. My back goes out about every three months and I can't even hardly get dressed. I think a few more appointments with this team and I may be cured for a lifetime.

3 years ago
Jeremy Johnson gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Amy and Dr. Race are awesome! They've been instrumental in helping me resolve some persistent back, neck, and shoulder issues. Can't recommend them highly enough.

3 years ago
LeAnn Morgan Stack gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

This is the place to go! Dr Race is the best in the business. He doesn't just do adjustments, he helps in the healing of soft tissue too. He has helped me with plantar fasciitis, and with chronic back, neck pain.

3 years ago
Kylee Wiscombe gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I've not had this good of results with many many years of chiropractic visits, I'm so grateful that someone referred me to Alliance. Dr. Race and Dr. Lane and staff have been great...and I'm finally making progress in feeling better for good!!

3 years ago
Lynn Koistinen gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Excellent care and a wonderful staff, Dr Cable is working wonder's wth my chronic pain. Check thi paceoit and see what soft tissue treatment can do for you!!

3 years ago
Jeff Walters gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Cannot recommend Dr. Ed Race and the Team over at Alliance Physical Medicine enough! I have had chronic lower back pain, to the point it woke me up after 4-5 hours of sleep, no matter how much I spent on a mattress! His knowledge and work on my muscle facia along with routine rolling, exercise and adjustments has dramatically improved my quality of life! I can easily sleep 6-7 hours without the same pain I dealt with for years! Would highly recommend seeing him for pain that is effecting your lifestyle.

3 years ago
Lisa Winterholler Johnson gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race is extremely knowledgeable about about soft tissue and body mechanics. I suffered from chronic pain in my upper back and neck and am now pain free with his soft tissue work. I also ruptured my plantar fascia in May. I was in a cast and boot for over two months. After my first physical therapy session with Dr. Race, I was able to walk with much less pain. After the second session, I'm completely out of the boot! The staff is super friendly and Amy and Tasha are amazing massage therapists.

3 years ago
Merri Barber gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

As a nurse and a mom, I really appreciate the thorough education we receive along with the great care for my daughter. We've had excellent care with great results!!! Thanks to the entire office for the wonderful experience with chiropractic!

3 years ago
Jamie Tennyson gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review
3 years ago
Michelle Goldsmith gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race has been there to help me for many years. Between back and neck pain, I know I can always depend on Dr. Race to get me feeling back to normal. He not only helps, but educates me to understand exactly what he's doing and what exercises to prevent it from happening again.

3 years ago
Will Gigray gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

I cannot express how much I love this office! Dr. Race has helped elevate most of my pain. He is truly a Dr. that cares about his patients and their overall health. I recommend him to everyone I talk to! Great staff as well, very friendly.

3 years ago
Bud Bryson gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Can't say enough great things about Dr. Race and his staff at Alliance Soft Tissue. My wife and daughters and the guys I work with at the fire department are all feeling better.

3 years ago
Eric Mortensen gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race has been great, and has been helping me with a lower back issues and I have been able to return to full activity thanks to a combination of chiropractic and massage. Thanks so much!!

4 years ago
Jason Ames gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Before seeing Dr. Race I had over 40 visits at another health professional to treat my neck and shoulder pain with almost no results. After only a few visits I had greater range of motion, less pain and was able to resume being active again. I have referred multiple people to Dr. Race and will continue to do so!

4 years ago
Kellyce Brown gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Ed is one of those guys that when you meet, you know he wants to help people. He is good at what He does and teaches you way that you can help yourself. I have referred him to my coworkers and friends on multiple occasions

4 years ago
Sue Donnellan gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Race's innovative methods have helped me and my entire family overcome chronic pain. He supports natural healing methods and he is an honest doctor who not only takes your pain away in just a few visits, he also gives you successful exercises to do at home to continue your progress. He takes pride in helping people. My kids are all athletes and he does his best to work them into the schedule to keep them in great shape and ready to play. He and his staff have added value to my entire family. He is the best chiropractor I've ever been to, we are very grateful to have him practicing in Boise. Highly, highly recommend Dr, Ed Race!

4 years ago
Kelsie Poole gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Dr. Lane and Dr. Race do incredible work! I've seen plenty of people come in with debilitating pain, and leave feeling better than they have in years! Dr. Race has been working on my shoulder and I can already feel the difference after just a few appointments. He not only treats patients, but also educates them to help prevent further injuries. I highly recommend coming in if you or anyone you know are in pain!

4 years ago
Gina Race gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Very informative videos. Dr. Ed Race has some brilliant advice.

5 years ago
Shandriel Vermeulen gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Love Doctor Rays work, I always leave feeling 10 times better and he always listens to you and your ailments.

5 years ago
Alynn Elwood Mortensen gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

This is not a crack you and send you on your way sort of chiropractor! Dr. Race takes the time to listen to his patients and not only adjust them but educate them on how to stay healthy. Dr. Race is caring and treats his patients like family! I would recommend alliance to anyone who is seeking relief using chiropractic or massage therapy.

5 years ago
Isabel Race gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

The information and treatments are extremely good as they deal with bones, tendons and muscles. I would highly recommend this treatment.

5 years ago
Scott Thometz gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review

Honest and friendly. I have sent my family, friends and students there all with great results. Dr Race is amazing, he could possible change YOUR life.

6 years ago
Matthew Boyd gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review
6 years ago
Christy Griffith gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ehab S Saa gave Alliance Physical Medicine a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top