All Washed Up

Reviews: 16

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

21430 Timberlake Rd
#206
FOREST, VA 24551-4454
United States
(434) 841-9889

Dave's crew did a fantastic job on my 2 decks and stairs. The stairs were painted and the wash was excellent prep. We were able to repaint the stairs immediately. My decks were really dingy and now look like new. Very professional crew with manners!!!. You will not go wrong using this service.

doug elder gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

Thank you All Washed UP. I used them to wash my parents house 2 hours away from where we are currently located and they provided me an on site estimate within a couple of days. They followed up with a great job completed within another day or two of me confirming our service order, They sent me a complete invoice in professional manner, as well as several photos not only verifying the service requested was done, but also confirming the job was done well. As a Realtor in Richmond, I know how hard it is to find these type of quality services, handled in such a professional manner, so I truly appreciate their solid work and fair pricing., and VERY quick attention to our request and answering every questions along the way. Much thanks! Much Appreciated. Joseph King

Joseph King gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

David was quick to come out to give us an estimate the same day I called. We got lucky with an opening in the schedule just a few days later. I was updated every step of the way. They did a remarkable job! I’d refer them to anyone.

Heather Smith gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

All Washed Up did a great job from beginning to end. What impressed me first was the speed they came out and gave me an estimate. The owner happened to be in the area and came by within 15 minutes. This probably is not his normal speed but his professional attitude told me that he would do his best to give an estimate as soon as possible. On another note, a competitor which I had asked for an estimate at the same time never even contacted me. The work itself was done in a very timely manner and in a professional way. Our soffits and gutters now shine like new. They also cleaned the driveway and front porch. Again, these areas look like new. I would not hesitate to use them again and plan to call them when the roof needs washing. Great job!

Mark Smith gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

ALL WASHED UP is just fabulous! They are so caring, and take such careful detail in their work to help homeowners show pride in ownership, and businesses project a fresh, clean appearance. They'll make your home sparkle from bringing life back to dingy sidewalks, removing roof stains which improves the overall appearance of your home, and they even clean windows. I cannot say enough about how great David Hamel and his crew are to work with. He's cleaned many homes to help me prepare them for listing, to make them shine, and David and ALL WASHED UP are the ones we trust to clean our own home.

Nadine Blakely gave All Washed Up a 5 star review
Scott Wolf Recommends All Washed Up

David and team did a great job on our house! Looks like new

3 days ago
Ruth Grove Recommends All Washed Up

All Washed Up did a great job. They were very professional.

5 days ago
Shani Nathan Roberts Recommends All Washed Up

They were so professional!

2 weeks ago
Dinky Butler Recommends All Washed Up

Great company, great work and results, highly recommend, Very professional

3 weeks ago
Linda Ann Roskamp Recommends All Washed Up

great job great service very courteous . I highly recommend this company.

3 weeks ago
Donald Kinney Recommends All Washed Up

Very professional and responsive! The house looks fantastic!

4 weeks ago
Wendy Davis Recommends All Washed Up

Great service and the house looks great again! thanks!

4 weeks ago
Heather Roark Jones Recommends All Washed Up

I was very pleased with All Washed Up! We had our roof cleaned and couldn’t be happier with the outcome! I will use them for all my home cleaning needs from now on!

4 weeks ago
Angela Campbell Chitwood Recommends All Washed Up

This company is a class act. They show up when they say they will, do what they say they will, and then bill for the same amount they originally estimated. They washed our house, deck, pool deck, front porch and sidewalk, and everything looked so clean and fresh when they were done. The employees are extremely courteous and polite. I definitely recommend their services. This isn't the first time we've used them, and I'm sure it won't be the last!

4 weeks ago
George Myrick Recommends All Washed Up

All Washed Up went out of there way to deliver a service that was needed to properly present my home for sale. They met my schedule and did a fantastic job of cleaning the roof, brick walks and patio. The workers were courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.

2 months ago
Ron David Recommends All Washed Up

Prompt, courteous, professional service at a fair price. Nicest people.

2 months ago
Skip Inabinett Recommends All Washed Up

Great job on siding and gutter wash!!

3 months ago
Dave Weigand Recommends All Washed Up

I can highly recommend All Washed Up. They did an excellent, professional and timely job for me to remove ugly roof stains.

3 months ago
Lori Benteen Andrews Recommends All Washed Up

The workers arrived at the promised time and got right to work. The two of them worked efficiently and were pleasant to deal with and very polite. They did a great job and cleaned up nicely afterwards. Our house is sparkling clean and I would definitely use them again, as well as recommend the services I used to others.

3 months ago
Jane Vaughan Recommends All Washed Up

Professional. Friendly & efficient.

3 months ago
Robert A. Moore Recommends All Washed Up

Great service! Returned my calls pronto, squeezed my requests in asap even with the bad weather, went above and beyond! Thank you All Washed Up!

3 months ago
Alan Farley Recommends All Washed Up

Was very impressed by by the professional, courteous manner in which they cleaned my porch and house.

3 months ago
Deborah Hartman gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

I would highly recommend All Washed Up in Lynchburg. David communicates very well on when he will be coming, comes and does the job when he says he will. Our front porch and side walk look new again!

3 months ago
Ed Soto Recommends All Washed Up

Fantastic work by polite, honest, and trustworthy folks. Couldn't be happier!

3 months ago
Lisa Dubois Recommends All Washed Up

The crew were polite and respectful and went above and beyond what was expected! Set an appointment soon, you won’t be disappointed!

3 months ago
Kim Boswell Miller Recommends All Washed Up

We have used All Washed Up numerous times to clean our siding, windows and sidewalk. We have never considered calling anyone else. They are personable and professional and do an excellent job. We have not gotten estimates elsewhere but cannot imagine anyone being more reasonably priced for the quality of work they do. They take pride in their work and want to please their customers.

4 months ago
Stuart Henderson Recommends All Washed Up

excellent job and great employees. Couldn't be more satisfied!

4 months ago
Tracey May Recommends All Washed Up

All Washed Up came out and cleaned my windows inside and out. They look brand new. The technicians had what would have taken me all weekend to do done in four hours. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend these people, quality work.

5 months ago
Jamie Bates Recommends All Washed Up

Awesome job, as well as awesome people! My home looks amazing and I am very pleased with the team at All Washed Up.

5 months ago
Don-Vangie Alban Recommends All Washed Up

We are so pleased with the wonderful job All Washed Up did on our home. They were prompt in coming when they said they would. They were thorough with cleaning our home gutters, gazebo, sidewalk/steps, and downstairs patio. It all looks good as new! We would highly recommend them! We appreciate their professionalism, honesty, and integrity. Thank you, All Washed Up!

5 months ago
Scroll To Top