All Washed Up

Reviews: 19

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

21430 Timberlake Rd
#206
FOREST, VA 24551-4454
United States
(434) 841-9889
2/18/19

All Washed Up did an excellent job with washing my windows and deck! ... See More

2/13/19

They did a great job on our roof. It looks amazing!... See More

2/13/19

Great work for a fair price! We strongly recommend this business for your house washing needs!... See More

ALL WASHED UP is just fabulous! They are so caring, and take such careful detail in their work to help homeowners show pride in ownership, and businesses project a fresh, clean appearance. They'll make your home sparkle from bringing life back to dingy sidewalks, removing roof stains which improves the overall appearance of your home, and they even clean windows. I cannot say enough about how great David Hamel and his crew are to work with. He's cleaned many homes to help me prepare them for listing, to make them shine, and David and ALL WASHED UP are the ones we trust to clean our own home.

Nadine Blakely gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

All Washed Up did a great job from beginning to end. What impressed me first was the speed they came out and gave me an estimate. The owner happened to be in the area and came by within 15 minutes. This probably is not his normal speed but his professional attitude told me that he would do his best to give an estimate as soon as possible. On another note, a competitor which I had asked for an estimate at the same time never even contacted me. The work itself was done in a very timely manner and in a professional way. Our soffits and gutters now shine like new. They also cleaned the driveway and front porch. Again, these areas look like new. I would not hesitate to use them again and plan to call them when the roof needs washing. Great job!

Mark Smith gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

All Washed Up gives excellent service. They are quick to respond, arrive on time, friendly, and professional. You’ll see their signs all over the Lynchburg and surrounding areas as you drive around and you can check out their work. I love their soft wash. I don’t have to worry about damaging my roof or sidewalk when it needs to be cleaned. They’ve proven their excellence to the community and are a 5 star service for sure. The staff is well connected with other businesses in the area so if you’re new to the area or in search of an additional service, they can refer you to a reputable business owner.

Kari Wagner gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

We have used All Washed Up numerous times to clean our siding, windows and sidewalk. We have never considered calling anyone else. They are personable and professional and do an excellent job. We have not gotten estimates elsewhere but cannot imagine anyone being more reasonably priced for the quality of work they do. They take pride in their work and want to please their customers.

Kim Miller gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

Excellent customer service. Show up on time and are courteous. Clean up after was superb. Highly recommend them!

Susan Ranowsky gave All Washed Up a 5 star review
Robert A. Moore Recommends All Washed Up

Great service! Returned my calls pronto, squeezed my requests in asap even with the bad weather, went above and beyond! Thank you All Washed Up!

4 days ago
Alan Farley Recommends All Washed Up

Was very impressed by by the professional, courteous manner in which they cleaned my porch and house.

5 days ago
Deborah Hartman gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

I would highly recommend All Washed Up in Lynchburg. David communicates very well on when he will be coming, comes and does the job when he says he will. Our front porch and side walk look new again!

7 days ago
Ed Soto Recommends All Washed Up

Fantastic work by polite, honest, and trustworthy folks. Couldn't be happier!

1 week ago
Lisa Dubois Recommends All Washed Up

The crew were polite and respectful and went above and beyond what was expected! Set an appointment soon, you won’t be disappointed!

2 weeks ago
Kim Boswell Miller Recommends All Washed Up

We have used All Washed Up numerous times to clean our siding, windows and sidewalk. We have never considered calling anyone else. They are personable and professional and do an excellent job. We have not gotten estimates elsewhere but cannot imagine anyone being more reasonably priced for the quality of work they do. They take pride in their work and want to please their customers.

1 month ago
Stuart Henderson Recommends All Washed Up

excellent job and great employees. Couldn't be more satisfied!

1 month ago
Tracey May Recommends All Washed Up

All Washed Up came out and cleaned my windows inside and out. They look brand new. The technicians had what would have taken me all weekend to do done in four hours. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend these people, quality work.

2 months ago
Jamie Bates Recommends All Washed Up

Awesome job, as well as awesome people! My home looks amazing and I am very pleased with the team at All Washed Up.

2 months ago
Don-Vangie Alban Recommends All Washed Up

We are so pleased with the wonderful job All Washed Up did on our home. They were prompt in coming when they said they would. They were thorough with cleaning our home gutters, gazebo, sidewalk/steps, and downstairs patio. It all looks good as new! We would highly recommend them! We appreciate their professionalism, honesty, and integrity. Thank you, All Washed Up!

2 months ago
Gary Harper Recommends All Washed Up

I was amazed by the difference of the soft scrub on the siding, soffit and gutters.... all the grime and mold gone. Brick steps at front of the house and sidewalks look new. Treated pine deck is 11 years old and after pressure washing looks great. They also hit the windows while doing the siding and they look great, tracks .. etc.. clean. Dave, Andrew and crew were efficient and easy to work with. Positive experience. Well pleased with results and fair price.

3 months ago
Judy Satterfield Recommends All Washed Up

They did a great job, were very professional. They showed up when promised and texted when on their way. House looks really good now!

3 months ago
Evelyn Hahn Recommends All Washed Up

we used them for the first time and will definitely call them again to clean our siding and brickwork when needed

3 months ago
Deborah Miller Recommends All Washed Up

Fantastic job! Kudos to Andrew and Tim!

3 months ago
Cheryl Weider Recommends All Washed Up

Our roof looks amazing! Thank you All Washed Up for a great job!

3 months ago
Laura A Macaluso Recommends All Washed Up

I’ve had All Washed Up to my house three times in this rainy, moldy year. Always pleased with their service.

4 months ago
Hal Bowman gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

You guys did a tremendous job. The staff was very friendly and professional.Would definitely recommend them to my friends. Again, ͏ thanks for a job well done.

4 months ago
Everett Foutz Recommends All Washed Up

They did a great job and were through in their work and clean up.

4 months ago
T Joan Manley Recommends All Washed Up

Workers very nice-furniture on deck they moved & placed back I didn't have to touch.My house siding, gutters, etc had not been cleaned for several years. When they finished it looks like new siding & shines in the sunlight-they were GREAT! Highly recommend- Owner David very nice texted/emailed information.

5 months ago
William Billy Ragland gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

Guys did a great job! Some challenges with getting scheduled due to the rain, but they got it done once it cleared up. They washed some brick areas, paved patio and vinyl railings for the deck. Easy process and easy payment via the link online. Will recommend to anyone!

5 months ago
Sarina Catalon Faulconer Recommends All Washed Up

My house,sidewalks and windows look amazing! Thanks guys for doing such a great job! Also, I love the text updates that we received to let us know you were on the way and when the work was completed! Thanks!

5 months ago
Angela Swierkowski Recommends All Washed Up

The entire process from the quote to the work was handled professionally and all involved were courteous and attentive. Our home's exterior needed some serious cleaning and the results were beyond our expectations. It looks like our house is new again! Thank you to all of you at All Washed Up and keep up the great work.

5 months ago
Brenda Short gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

Great job! Very professional in communicating with the customer!

5 months ago
Barry Harlow gave All Washed Up a 5 star review

All Washed Up Washed our siding, back patio, front stoop and walk, and Washed our windows (as much as possible; an older house) inside and out. The staff was punctual, polite, and professional. The explained what they were going to do and proceeded to do an excellent job. Thank you David for all your help and thanks to all the staff for making our decision to go with All Washed Up a great choice.

5 months ago

Scroll To Top