All-Pro Pest Control

135 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

723 MIDLAND CT.
HOUSTON, TX 77060
United States
(832) 433-8497
5/19/22

All pro pest control did a fantastic job of getting roaches out of a rental property that we have. They were fast effective and they have not returned! Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Jamie Denise Haskins
5/19/22

Great pest control company! Very thorough and great pricing.

Leonard Amell
5/18/22
Hatem Elshabrawy
5/11/22

Howard was very professional during his inspection and termite treatment. He kept us informed with detailed info on chemicals used and included some interior treatment where the swarm made entry from outside. 5 stars

N Ricard
5/11/22

Howard was very professional during his inspection and termite treatment. He kept us informed with detailed info on chemicals used and included some interior treatment where the swarm made entry from outside. 5 stars

5/06/22
Stuntin On You
5/06/22
Janice Lewis
5/02/22

Very professional work and flexible with scheduling. Ease of doing business and economical service.

Ashley Malone
5/02/22

I use them for my quarterly pest control service. They’re extremely friendly, professional, responsive, and handle everything I throw their way. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family!

Julio D (JD)
5/01/22

Very reliable and trustworthy!! Good people!

OandA GONZALES
5/01/22

Very Reliable and trustworthy!

4/30/22

Great family run business! I have a low tolerance for bugs and Allpro always takes care of our bug extermination needs!

Mary Mullin
4/30/22
Alfredo Brahim
4/29/22
James
4/28/22

Very professional, very informative, prompt, and thorough. Had service performed over 3 years ago and still pest free… Thank You

Les Joiner
4/28/22

I have been a customer of All Pro Pest Control for more than 10 + years. I have a cockroach phobia and they have made sure I don’t even have to see one in my home over the last 10+ years. They are super reliable with treatment schedules, Julian is excellent in responding to my needs, treating any kind of pests in and out of the home. They are so good at keeping all pests out, I haven’t had a need for treatment inside the house for years. If I did find a spider here of there, with one phone call, they came to my house in a matter of hours to take care of it. I will be a life time customer.

Illine Lau
4/27/22

All Pro Pest Control has provided pest control service for me almost 10 years. They are extremely reasonable, the staff members and technicians are professional and well groomed, and they get the job done right. They respect your home, inside and outside, and take time to explain what is needed. I do not have any roaches, thanks to All Pro. I have lived in my home over 25 years. Recently I had Wasps coming into my home from nests in the attic. Every day I would see at least two Wasps inside my house. All Pro came... Read More

Brendell C
4/27/22
Domingo Botello
4/27/22
Lindsay Lamont
4/27/22

Julian the technician showed really great service and care!

Jennifer Nguyen
4/27/22
Cadelle Clark-Bradley
4/26/22

This is a professional family owned exterminating company. Been using them for many years as they r dedicated to keeping your home and property free of rodents, spiders, bugs ants , cockroaches etc. They r very reliable, honest and their pricing is very reasonable.

Flo Mozisek
4/26/22

Excellent service. They came when scheduled, asked if there were any special requests and provided a verbal report when finished. I have continued to use their services for several years.

Joanne Shap
4/26/22

Howard and his family have been taking care of our pest control across two houses and almost ten years. All Pro is the best!

Rob Hays
4/25/22

Family owned, which I like to use. They arrived in a timely manner, located where the termites were, and treated the little pests quickly. Have not had an issue since.

Linda Gordon
4/24/22

Very professional with the service.

4/24/22

Very detailed and excellent service!

4/24/22

We’ve used All Pro Pest Control for 8 years now and have been extremely satisfied with the service we’ve received. Appointments are easily made with flexibility towards my schedule, customer service is excellent, and the pricing for their pest control services has been great. Thanks again!

4/23/22
Frances Dukmak
4/23/22

I’ve been using All Pro for years. Family owned. Howard and Julian are great—very reliable and responsive.

Juliana Ashley

My husband called after 5 on a Friday night because we had strange bugs all over our fence and tree in our yard. The guy that answered told him to send him... more

Kim C. gave All-Pro Pest Control a 5 star review

Howard did a good service around the house had a termites. He is honest and reliable more

Jerry H. gave All-Pro Pest Control a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top