All Kids 1st Learning Academy

50 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

270 Antrim
San Antonio, Tx 78218
United States
210-822-7777
4/13/22

Having our 🐣 party

2/10/22

it's a fun morning learning the color red
preschool growing strong

Debra Martinez
2/10/22

It's party time. Whooohoo

Debra Martinez
2/10/22
12/21/21
10/20/21
5/14/21

Very flexible working around your schedule. Only place I’m aware of that you can bring your kid in at 0400

Dh631592
5/14/21
3/01/21
10/12/20

My child has been at this daycare since he was 9 months old. He is over 2 yrs old now. My child and I have had an excellent expiernce with this learning academy. I highly recommend this establishment for child care. They go above and beyond expectations. Always clean, always doing learning activities and most importantly my child is safe and always happy. Thank you Ms. Debra and staff.

Tiffany Bonilla
All Kids 1st Learning Academy Replied: Thank you so much, you know he is awsome . How quickly he learned to go potty. All we do at "All Kids 1st " is give you the seeds , and we pour the water and see how fast they learn ! in a few more months he be going the Ms Andrea PRE-K classroom . You know Ms Andera , is the best , she is compassionate getting children to read . She majored in Englsih and is commmited to skyrocking out reading program next school year . Thank you for the years you been part of our family Although,... Read More
7/29/20

I have brought my daughter to All Kids 1st Learning Academy since she was 11 months old and she is now 2 years old about to be 3. Unfortunately, we moved out of the area wish I could take the academy with me ,Mrs. Debbie and her staff. They have been so great and so caring for my daughter. My daughter has learned a lot with them from her ABCs, colors, numbers, and songs and helping potty train. We are going to miss them a bunch. Highly recommend them❤️

Thalia
All Kids 1st Learning Academy Replied: We miss her. Elle, we love you!
7/29/20

Thalia suggests you use All Kids 1st Learning Academy

Thalia B
7/15/20

Amazing daycare my son love it.

Kay Adebayo
All Kids 1st Learning Academy Replied: Thank you for your review . We miss him. Congratulations , your have a baby! Yes, It was time for another one!
6/02/20
5/31/20

I loved all kids 1st learning academy staff verry nice and welcoming to my kids and I. Would definitely recommend this to my fellow moms looking for daycare

2/21/20
2/13/20

Amazing day care,make my daughter every morning happy to go there ,nice stuff,clean place ,good food for kids and lot of fun and learning activities,thank you Mrs Deborah and Mrs Andrea and the rest of the stuff.
I strongly recommend this place 👌.

Chahira Igraran
All Kids 1st Learning Academy Replied: Thank- You . She is an amazing child. She came along way especially her social skills, I was always impressed with her love for writing .
1/10/20
9/20/19
Lisa Hernandez
All Kids 1st Learning Academy Replied: Thank you for your review!
8/16/19
7/02/19
6/12/19

My baby is well treated at this place. The teachers are engaged with the kids into always doing activities that help their intellectual development very pleased and grateful for this place.

Yaya
All Kids 1st Learning Academy Replied: Thank You, we miss her so much.

Next page

Scroll To Top