All Kids 1st Learning Academy

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

270 Antrim
San Antonio, Tx 78218
United States
210-822-7777
4/13/22

Having our 🐣 party

2/10/22

it's a fun morning learning the color red
preschool growing strong

Debra Martinez
2/10/22
12/21/21
10/20/21
5/14/21
3/01/21
7/29/20

Thalia suggests you use All Kids 1st Learning Academy

Thalia B
6/02/20
5/31/20

I loved all kids 1st learning academy staff verry nice and welcoming to my kids and I. Would definitely recommend this to my fellow moms looking for daycare

2/21/20
1/10/20
8/16/19
7/02/19
5/23/19
5/08/19
3/19/19
3/08/19
11/21/18
9/17/18
8/21/18
7/25/18
4/20/18
4/17/18
4/17/18
4/16/18
4/17/18

Very flexible working around your schedule. Only place I’m aware of that you can bring your kid in at 0400

dh631592 gave All Kids First Early Learning Academy a 5 star review

It's party time. Whooohoo

Debra Martinez gave All Kids First Early Learning Academy a 5 star review

My child has been at this daycare since he was 9 months old. He is over 2 yrs old now. My child and I have had an excellent expiernce with this learning academy. I highly recommend this establishment for child care. They go above and beyond expectations. Always clean, always doing learning activities and most importantly my child is safe and always happy. Thank you Ms. Debra and staff.

Tiffany Bonilla gave All Kids First Early Learning Academy a 5 star review

I have brought my daughter to All Kids 1st Learning Academy since she was 11 months old and she is now 2 years old about to be 3. Unfortunately, we moved out of the area wish I could take the academy with me ,Mrs. Debbie and her staff. They have been so great and so caring for my daughter. My daughter has learned a lot with them from her ABCs, colors, numbers, and songs and helping potty train. We are going to miss them a bunch. Highly recommend them❤️

Thalia Briones gave All Kids First Early Learning Academy a 5 star review

I've had my daughter at this daycare off and on for almost a year now, and I love it! The hours are super convenient for military families and the price is... more

Desiree R. gave All Kids First Early Learning Academy a 5 star review

Scroll To Top