ALL IN 1 DOORS

114 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

830 PROFESSOR LN #B
sac, CA 95834
United States
(916) 223-3806
10/06/21

It was a great experience , the guy was very professional and very knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job.

10/01/21

They were very friendly, quick and were available when I needed their service.

Kristine Galindo gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Thank you
9/24/21
Hector Trevino gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Thank you
8/27/21

Had to use this company for emergency services as my garage door broke. The installer came right away. Fast and efficient service but the best is such affordable price. Service tech was friendly and please to talk with. Will hire them again to upgrade my standard garage good for better looking.
I would recommend the company. Seems like slid and professional

Annita Marusich gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Thank you so much for taking time to write an accurate, consise review, Annita. We are here to complete any of your garage projects
8/27/21

Loved that the owner Victor was the first to respond, on a Saturday of a three day weekend, to my request for help with my single garage door weather seal issue. Was able to schedule an appointment for Tuesday afternoon. Received a call early Tuesday morning and appointment was moved up to the morning, which I was grateful because of the record hot temps.

Paul showed up early at 8am and had my new metal retainer and new seal for the bottom of my garage door completed in less than 30 minutes. When I asked Paul... Read More

Sergey Matkovskiy gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Thank you so much for taking time to write detailed and honest review. We are looking forward to serve your upcoming projects
8/27/21

My garage door spring got broken so my doors could not be automaticaly opened; hence, I asked for help from garage doors professionals. It seems like it is not so difficult to order and get a garage spring and installation tools on eBay but installation procedure it is very dangerous, and you must have skills and physical strength to install it correctly. So, I decided that $60 for the lifting spring installation is not worth of risk of body injury risk. I hired pro and they did a great job.
I would recommend the company for all of your garage needs.

Natasha Kuzmenko gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: It was nice to work for you. We really appreciate your 5-strs review
8/13/21

Alyxe LOVED ALL IN 1 DOORS

Alyxe L gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

Michael gave ALL IN 1 DOORS an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael B gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
8/09/21
inderjit cheema gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Than you for 5-star rating. It was a pleasure to serve you
7/30/21

Woke up to a broken garage door this morning. The spring had snapped during the night, taking out both steel cables with it. Called these guys, they were at my place in little over an hour and had everything fixed in 30 minutes. I paid a little more than I expected because the new steel cables were extra when I thought they were included, but these guys had everything I needed, were very professional, very responsive, and extremely efficient. Not too many problems like this are resolved in under two hours these days. Highly recommend.

Bob Lyons gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: It was pleasure to serve you, sir. We are looking forward to for for you on the nearest future
7/02/21
Laura P gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: It was pleasure to work for you. We appreciate your 5-stars review
7/02/21

I love All in 1 Doors. My garage door went off track. I called and they answered the phone. We set an appointment. Victor was professional and repaired my door in no time. Definitely recommend them if u have any garage door issues.

6/15/21

Julia suggests you use ALL IN 1 DOORS

Julia R gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Greg enjoyed the experience with ALL IN 1 DOORS

Greg J gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Shane thinks you should try ALL IN 1 DOORS

Shane R gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

This company came at 8 am to see if our garage was fixable, luckily it was, and the separate repair guy came in the afternoon and had it done in no time! The garage worked great again. We had a great experience. The employees were friendly, professional and quick.

Whitney Tabares gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: It was a pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to get more orders from you. Be blessed
5/27/21

Rita is very excited to recommend ALL IN 1 DOORS

Rita B gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

Kathy Highly Recommends ALL IN 1 DOORS to their friends & family!

Kathy A gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

Shondee M thinks you should try ALL IN 1 DOORS

Shondee M K gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Extremely fast, courteous, and especially affordable service! Our garage door had been broken for almost 8 months when we moved into our new house but we thought it would be a pain to have it repaired. If we knew it would have been this easy, it would have been repaired 8 months ago! 10 out of 10

Dylan Rickaby gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Awesome! I am so glad that we have provided professional service above and beyond expectations. Looking forward to successfully fulfil your requests again and again in the future. Thank you so much for 5-star honest reviw
4/15/21

Absolutely great company. Responded to all of our calls promptly. Quick and efficient installation. Quality materials. Fair price. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Ray Porter gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: It was a pleasure to serve you, Ray. We are looking forward to do a bussines with you. Awesome experience!
4/14/21

Brendan Highly Recommends ALL IN 1 DOORS to their friends & family!

Brendan B gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Thelma thinks you should try ALL IN 1 DOORS

Thelma M gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
4/18/21

Andrea gave ALL IN 1 DOORS an AWESOME Recommendation

Andrea E gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Ron gave ALL IN 1 DOORS an AWESOME Recommendation

Ron M gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Rating
4/09/21

Not only were Victor and his team punctual, but they did an amazing job replacing our garage door. They are so knowledgeable and do not try to talk you into anything you don’t want to do. They got the work done quickly and even returned the next day to fix the seal at the bottom of the garage because it wasn’t tight enough. Now you can’t even see any light coming in from any part of the door. It is incredible and beautiful. Thanks so much for your hard work!

Walk Away from the Workbook gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: It has been and absolute joy to work for you, Nicole. We are looking forward to serve you in the future
3/24/21

Great company and outstanding quality of service. The previously installed door (installed by a different company) was a pain in the *** for several years. I finally decided to call someone in to fix it and a 1 doors delivered! I can no longer hear the annoying sound every time I open the door. Thank you guys!

John Thomson gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: We aim to please and provide 100% customer satisfaction
3/23/21

I tried three companies before findings A1 Doors. This was the only company able to fix my garage door problem, and nonetheless do it in less than 15 minutes! He was extremely professional, friendly, and arrived on time, I highly recommend using them! Thank you A1 Doors!

Carissa Wilson gave ALL IN 1 DOORS a 5 star Review on Google
ALL IN 1 DOORS Replied: Thank you.

Wow! This is what great customer service is all about. I called a different company who installed my garage door springs so I thought they would help. They... more

Cari H. gave All In One Garage Doors a 5 star review

Angel was very prompt with getting back to me. His prices were competitive and he completed the job in a timely manner. Will def recommend him! Btw: we had... more

Sheba B. gave All In One Garage Doors a 5 star review

I am soo happy to do business w ALL in One Doors. From the Request for Quote via Yelp to installation of my new garage door n wall mount Liftmaster garage... more

Nelson C. gave All In One Garage Doors a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top