All About Blinds and Shutters

Reviews: 60

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1708 E Gable Ave
Mesa, Az 85204
United States
480-507-3333
7/16/19

Very professional, and the product is fantastic. We love our shutters.

7/03/19
Steve P gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
6/27/19
Madison O gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
6/03/19
Elaine M gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
4/12/19

Awesome service, good communication and quality work. We got blinds and shutters installed. They did make a small mistake when installing my sliding glass door blinds, but I brought it to their attention and they fixed it no questions asked. Highly recommend

2/26/19

Great product, service and professionalism!!!!

2/22/19
Ed A gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
2/14/19

Larry is great - we are super happy with the blinds. Larry came out the day after I called and the blinds were here within 2 weeks. Great service and great product!

2/19/19
Upinder S gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
2/13/19

Looks perfect! Great job and fast. Would recommend to anyone.

2/07/19
Craig E gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 4 star Rating
1/11/19
Jack P gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
1/08/19
Kandice A gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
1/08/19
Julie W gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
1/08/19
Larry B gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star Rating
1/08/19

Larry was prompt and the most affordable company around. I recommend him to all my friends. The installers were quick, clean, and courteous. Make All About Blinds and Shutters your first and only stop.

Lola Bug gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star review

All about Blinds and Shutters freaking rock. If I can steer anyone looking for window treatments or other services they provide I highly recommend Cory Black as your guy. Hands down best install EVER, polite, accommodating to your needs and customer service is out of this world.

2 years ago
Gaylen Camera gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star review

All About Blinds and Shutters did a fabulous job at providing all the window treatments we needed for our new home. Excellent customer service from beginning to end. The selection is nothing short of amazing and the installation was perfect.

2 years ago
Ketra Nas gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star review
2 years ago

I was pleased with the blinds that were installed by All about Blinds. Devin did a good job helping to pick out and install the blinds. He was also flexible... more

Kyle S. gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star review

First off this company gets $$$$$ instead of stars! They saved us money and trouble. Devin came to our home after another company gave us an estimate that... more

Jason H. gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star review

Very good experience. I ordered two blinds from them and had them shipped to me. They arrived quickly, and were easy to install. Overall great experience. more

David B. gave All About Blinds and Shutters a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top