Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale

98 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8424 E. Shea Blvd. Ste 100-A
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
United States
480-614-1473
3/24/21

Visited my sister while visiting from Wisconsin. She recommended Lesli and after an hour massage I highly recommend her. Her techniques were very detailed and she does a great deep tissue massage.

Brent James Morrison gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/25/20

I have been seeing Dr Olson for 20 years! She’s been adjusting my kids and I. She adjusted both my kids as infants!

Darci Morris Aronson gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/24/20

Dr. Olson is one of the best! Being a chiropractor and seeing many offices over the years and having been adjusted by many many chiropractors, I can honestly say that you are in excellent hands with Dr Olson. Her office and staff and warm, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Olson is a wealth of knowledge and her adjustments are amazing! If you are looking for a chiropractor in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area, look no further, you have found the one! When I’m in town, this is one of my first stops!

Sam Vella gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/28/20

Great care! Friendly front office. Clean and sanitized. Did I say, "Great Care"?

Michael Thetford gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/20

I was in a car accident in July 2019 and have been experiencing back and neck pain and pretty severe head aches. I was referred to Dr. Olson by a friend and now I have been working with her 3-4 times a week for about 4 months. She has taken (still does) the time to listen to my symptoms and has helped to relieve my pain. She has also helped me find the right supplements I should be taking to achieve a better over all health. The office is staff is amazing too! They are so nice. I can tell that everyone's goal and priority is to make sure that I feel back to my old self (prior to the accident).

Raquel Case gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/10/20

Johanne suggests you use Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale

Johanne T gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Rating
2/02/20

Canadian owner and operated, practice focus on scoliosis care and treating each patient like what they are dealing with is important and valid. A place to go to be encouraged toward living a healthier lifestyle. Experienced chiropractor- fantastic with babies, athletes and seniors.

Colleen Banman gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/29/19

John Strongly Recommends Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale

John B gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

Dr. Mike helped me after a car accident and it really showed how much he cared about me and my spines health. I’m just visiting Arizona while traveling and excited for my adjustment!
Thanks for everything!

Lisa Bourgault gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/19

First of many visits for my son. Very impressed with the staff. Dr Olson is a straight shooter which I appreciate. Her office doesn’t look and feel like an office, you can tell that it is her baby.

Kris Beltran gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/02/19

Chris Highly Recommends Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale to their friends & family!

Chris P gave Aligned Life Medical / Regenerate Scottsdale a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top