Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Shelton, CT
United States
(203) 395-9832
3/31/21

I loved Lori from our first conversation. After talking with her, I immediately felt uplifted and hopeful and I knew she was the best choice for me. She has been an amazing and inspiring coach, always providing insightful feedback and suggesting useful exercises. Working with her helped me let go o... See More

2/18/21

Dr. Lori is a phenomenal life coach and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to expand their growth. No matter what area in your life it is you are looking to improve, she always provides the most conducive advisements to ensure positive growth in mental health. Her optimism, attitude towards success, and love reminds me that we should be more like her as human beings. Dr. Lori has helped me through some rocky stages by always teaching me how to grow from whatever life puts in our way - and that the only thing to fear, is fear in itself.

Ashton Ramdehal gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/21
ali baba gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/16/21

Lori is incredibly empathetic and supportive while showing new ways to help you experience the best life you can live.

Christina Haydu gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/21

Working with Lori has been so helpful. She helps guide you through getting clarity on your direction. She is understanding and patient but not afraid to ask the hard questions. She also gets excited for you and a cheerleader which is great when your making changes. Sometimes those around you don't always understand the changes you are making and Lori understands that too.

Amy Lowe gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/21

Dr. Lori is very intuitive and wonderful person. She puts her clients comfort and well being as first. My family and me have experienced her professional skills and we do it on regular basis. We always look forward to Dr. Lori sessions and we absolutely recommend her!

Valeria Siwicki gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/21
marcia lim gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/15/21

When Lori entered my life, doors and endless possibilities opened one after the other. Her energy and light has created space for me to pivot and change from the girl who cried every day to the one who lifts girls like who I used to be up. Having Lori as your life coach means you have the permission you’ve always craved but always denied yourself to be your authentic self. You are worthy and this is the best gift your money could possibly buy. Welcome to your new life and everything that means. Thank you thank you thank you, Lori 🙏

tamara bullard gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/21

Dr. Lori is beyond amazing, she has helped me in so many ways and was there for me in times when she could have been doing anything else. My whole approach and outlook on life has been positively changed because of the influence she has had on me. She is a pleasure to know, and there is no one like her. I recommend the Badass Buddha to everyone!

Ryan Viafora gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/21

I’ve been working with Dr. Lori for over a year. The sessions have made a huge difference in my personal life and in my business. She’s the best of the best!

Kim Firchow Beaty gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/21

Madeline enjoyed the experience with Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Madeline O gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

I recommend booking a session with her. Dr.Lori provides a clear vision for people to better themselves and HEAL. She connects with her clients at a deeper level that gives the individual permission to accept where they are but to know there's more to life and she will help you get there!

Liza Tuck gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/14/21

Liza is very excited to recommend Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Liza T gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

There is just no simple way to review Lori. Not that she is complicated. Not at all.
Lori is the most authentic person I know. She does not just spout words at you. She walks the talk.
Lori is a motivator, kind, honest, does not place labels on people, positive, and for me, a life saver.
I had just lost my life coach to cancer. I adored her and thought I would never find nor felt I could even look to find another coach.
After I wallowed in my grief for a while, I knew my past coach would not want this of me. So I... Read More

Souls Navigation gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. Replied: Wanda, words can not express how honored I am by this review. With heartfelt gratitude I thank you!
2/15/21

Marcia had a great experience with Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Marcia L gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/16/21

Valeria Highly Recommends Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. to their friends & family!

Valeria S gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

Carmen enjoyed the experience with Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Carmen J gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

I am proud to call Dr. Lori a colleague and friend. She is a gifted and talent woman. I highly recommend booking a coaching call with her as she has knowledge and insight second to none.

Denny Chiropractic gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. Replied: Thank you Dr. Eileen! Dr. Eileen is an incredible Chiropractor and business woman. She's professional, knowledgeable, and an amazing adjuster. I highly recommend her Chiropractic and Acupuncture services.
2/13/21

Eileen had a great experience with Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Eileen D gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/13/21

Wanda thinks you should try Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Wanda S gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/16/21

Christina LOVED Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Christina H gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

Antonio had a great experience with Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Antonio G gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Aruna is very excited to recommend Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Aruna A gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/14/21

Sharon had a great experience with Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Sharon H gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

Ryan is very excited to recommend Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc.

Ryan V gave Lori Monaco @ Align Yourself Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

When Lori entered my life, doors and endless possibilities opened one after the other. Her energy and light has created space for me to pivot and change from the girl who cried every day to the one who lifts girls like who I used to be up. Having Lori as your life coach means you have the permission... See More

2/15/21

I love working with Lori because she is always very professional and extremely helpful. She goes above and beyond in being a great coach and keeping my goals and actions aligned!

2/15/21

Lori is extremely passionate and enthusiastic about what she does! I give her 5+ stars!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top