Albuquerque Family Counseling

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8500 Menaul Bl NE
Suite B455
Albuquerque, NM 87112
United States
(505) 974-0104
4/19/20

Alison had a great experience with Albuquerque Family Counseling

Alison S gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
4/19/20

Taylor gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Taylor L gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
1/31/20

It has been great! I have always found counseling helpful!...

Ebone Garcia gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Review on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Ebone, thank you so much for your 5 star review! As the owner, I always want to make sure that our clients are getting the best support and service possible. I'm so glad that we can help!
1/29/20

I found an amazing therapist at Albuquerque Family Counseling. When I called, the office manager set me up with the therapist she thought I would do best with given my circumstances. She was spot on! I didn’t have to go through three or four people before finding the right therapist.
She has help... See More

1/31/20

Socorro had a great experience with

Socorro B gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
1/31/20

Everything has always been easy, scheduling or rescheduling has always been smooth. I feel like I am getting help and I look forward to going to my appointments!

1/31/20
Nicole V gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 4 star Rating
1/29/20

Andi had a great experience with

Andi O gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
1/29/20

I love Albuquerque Family Counseling because they have helped me rebuild my life following a tremendous amount of life change.

1/29/20

My wife and I have been doing couples counseling here for about a year. Rachel has been so wonderful and helpful. We have nothing but positive things to say about our experience. Very friendly and non judgmental sessions. I recommend Albuquerque Family Counseling to anyone who is thinking about counseling....

Some Guy gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Review on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Thank you so much for your 5 start review! As the owner, I am really glad that you have found help and support with AFC!
1/31/20

I loved Albuquerque family counseling because they are very accommodating and do not rely on bias to make a session work. Very comfortable environment

1/31/20

Ebone Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Ebone G gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
1/29/20

Chris gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Chris C gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
2/01/20

It’s been good, my Councler is super flexible. Not to mention she works with my schedule which sucks because my profession!

2/02/20

Gretchen is awesome! She is a great listener and can relate to what I tell her.

2/01/20

Maya thinks you should try

Maya C gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
2/01/20

Christyn is a wonderful woman who has extensive knowledge in mindful meditation. Anyone looking to ease the frustrations of anxiety and overly stressed lifestyles, will find comfort in her recommendations. - Monica

1/31/20

Jennifer thinks you should try

Jennifer A gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
1/29/20

Our counselor, Angela, has been a huge help for my wife and I. We have been through others before but have never been able to find someone who could work with both of us as she has. The financial portion of AFC is also easy to use as well as scheduling. They work with us both on a personal and busin... See More

1/29/20

Angela is phenomenal! My family owes her everything.

1/31/20

I have been seeing a Counsellor at AFC for a number of years now. I have found it very helpful to 'check in' with someone every couple of weeks, and Angela always has great insight and support.

1/29/20

Brandon thinks you should try

Brandon W gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating
10/06/19
Justine Gutierrez gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Hi Justine, we understand that it can be frustrating to wait for a call back. After confirming our call logs, it looks like we left you a voicemail on 7/12, and called you again on 7/16, and you are now on the schedule.
2/25/18

We seem to be making great progress. Thanks for the help....

Jules Giessing Gourley gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Review on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Thank you Jules, for your 5 star review! We are happy that you are satisfied with our services!
2/20/18
Mayra Reyes gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Mayra, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate it!
1/14/18

The staff is amazing and I have been very pleased with the service we have received. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need....

Kobi Worling gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/11/18

They are amazing! So glad we picked them!...

Kobi Worling gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Review on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Kobi, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad that you are happy with everything.
12/19/17
Erika Martinez-Gonzales gave Albuquerque Family Counseling a 5 star Rating on Google
Albuquerque Family Counseling Replied: Thank you Erika, for your 5 star review! We appreciate it!

Next page

Scroll To Top