Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS

78 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

135 E. Pike St
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30052
United States
404-557-0139
11/10/22

Alan has worked with my husband and I on several occasions. He has been nothing short of amazing! He is very attentive, quick to respond, knowledgeable, supportive, & encouraging. We could not ask for anyone better to assist & represent us in our home buying, selling, and buying processes over the years.
Most recently Alan helped us find our dream home on the lake. We went from viewing the home to making an offer less than 24 hours after the house went on the market. With a total of 5 offers, Alan fought to... Read More

Laura Smith
11/10/22

Laura Strongly Recommends Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS

Laura S
11/09/22

As a REALTOR of 15+ years in Texas and South Florida, I knew what we needed to help my in-laws get their house sold in Georgia. We interviewed four top local agents based on track record and marketing and unanimously chose Alan Daniel to list their home of over 40 years.

We unquestionably made the right decision. Alan knew the local market upside down and inside out. He was correct in pricing, marketing and negotiations. He almost always answered his phone and was always quickly responsive.

Alan also went the... Read More

Cindy Ann Thompson, The Responsive Agent with The Keyes Company
11/09/22

As a REALTOR of 15+ years in Texas and South Florida, I knew what we needed to help my in-laws get their house sold in Georgia. We interviewed four top local agents based on track record and marketing and unanimously chose Alan Daniel to list their home of over 40 years.

We unquestionably made the right decision. Alan knew the local market upside down and inside out. He was correct in pricing, marketing and negotiations. He almost always answered his phone and was always quickly responsive.

Alan also went the... Read More

Cindy Ann Thompson
11/09/22

Cindy Ann gave Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS an AWESOME Recommendation

Cindy Ann T
11/01/22

Absolutely all the good news and all the positive reviews about Mrs Amelia an expert, skilled, and trustworthy Forex/Binary broker is 100% factual and true as I invested part of my hard-earned salary of $1,000 where Amelia Traded on my account effectively to be able to earned a huge profit of $11,230 after just 7 days trade on her extremely profitable Forex/Binary company/platform. "Opportunities don't happen, you create them." Now I’m persuaded, convinced and totally believed on Forex/Binary Trades... Read More

Masibulele Legent
10/28/22

I have personally observed Alan in action over recent years as a very successful too 1% Realtor. He gets positive results because he selflessly places his customers needs first. I would highly recommend him as a true real estate pro.

Ron Melin
10/28/22

I have observed Alan in action for many years and know first hand how skilled he is as a seasoned professional Realtor. He conscientiously markets the properties of his clients and selflessly serves them with their best interests in mind. I would highly recommend him without reservation if you are l... See More

Ron M
10/18/22

Alan has been an agent for years and it clearly shows. He was always extremely nice and knew exactly what to do. Alan makes the entire process easy. I would recommend him to a friend

Blair Dean
Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS Replied: Blair, I appreciate the kind words. I'm so glad I could help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
9/21/22

Alan is very easy to work with, he treats you like a family member considerate and hard working, He makes sure you the client are happy, he is not pushy, and is very helpful. I will refer him to my friends and family for sure. Thank you Alan!

Linda Sorci
8/22/22

Alan worked with my with and I to find the perfect house for us. He has a vast knowledge of the different areas and building construction. He even went above and beyond when he went to a potential house while we were out of town just to observe how well the property drained. Much appreciated!!!

Tim Wilson
8/10/22

Great guy! Sold my house fast and easy

Dwain Keene
8/09/22

Great realtor. Always available when you have a question and so personable. Cool hats, too. Highly recommend.

Dick Johnston
8/05/22

Alan truly knows his stuff. That's the shortest way to put it. On top of that, he's incredibly friendly, but when it comes to business he gets straight to the point and won't waste your time. He stuck with me for my first home purchase despite a crazy market and long distance constraints that often prevented me from helping in the search. I couldn't have been luckier to have found his website somewhat at random just based on positive reviews, so here I am to leave him another. Thanks, Alan.

Aaron Kemmer
7/15/22
David Cook
7/12/22

Alan, thanks so much for your professionalism and encouragement though our home selling process. You provided us with valuable suggestions every step of the way. We appreciate your kindness and thoughtfulness. Hope to work with you again in the future. Aaron & Cynthia

Aaron Moore
6/21/22

This is our second time working with Alan to buy a house and first time selling. I wouldn’t want to go with anyone else! He is very informative, communicates efficiently and quickly! He made the process of buying a house as seamless as possible and selling our house as well. He is the best! Highly recommend!

Mindy Walsh
Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS Replied: Thank you for those kind remarks, Mindy. You Matt and the boys are also the best. Have a wonderful rest of the summer and enjoy your new home.
5/18/22

I can’t say enough good things about Alan. I was thrown into the housing market after my mom passed and I had to sell her house. I initially thought of going with another realtor but was weary on fees. Once I talked to Alan, he broke everything down to where it was beyond east to understand. He did not try to beat me over the head with fees. He made sure I was comfortable every step of the way before making any moves. We ended up closing for 80k over asking and within a weekend, which was beyond my wildest dreams.... Read More

Cris Santiago
4/27/22

Alan Daniel was awesome to work with when I sold my home in Lawrenceville. He explained how everything would work and gave great advice on preparing the house for showings. He uses a great photographer for pictures also. I recommend Alan highly and would definitely use him again if selling or buying a home in this area! Thanks so much for everything Alan!

Jill McLain
Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS Replied: Thank you Jill for those kind words. Helping you sell your home was my pleasure. You are a wonderful person.
4/12/22
Syed Rizvi
3/29/22

Alan sold my house in Gwinnett County in February of this year-2021. We received 28 offers in 3 days and we accepted the best offer on the third day that the house was listed. Alan guided and advised me on how to select the buyer on several criteria including: the buyer’s price offer, the large down payment, and the fact that buyer’s credit and mortgage arrangement was to my best advantage to close quickly. The offer was 30K over the listed price and the buyer’s mortgage arrangement was a certainty that the... Read More

Chris Valaer
3/14/22

Mr. Daniel's is an outstanding real-estate agent. From the pricing of the home, setting up the open house, and the closing he demonstrated the highest level of skill. His ability to bring in buyers was truly amazing. Working with Mr. Daniels was a pleasure. The fact that he loves his job shines through in every aspect of the process.. He always answered our calls when we had questions or concerns. Both my wife and I would highly recommend Mr. Daniel's if you are looking for an agent who understands the entire process of buying or selling a home.

Erik
Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS Replied: Thank you Erik and Michelle. Your the best. Please stay in touch. Call on me anytime!
3/06/22

Alan was great to work with. He told me what I needed to do to get the most out of my house. He was with me every step of the way from prelisting to closing. He was available any time I had questions. He helped my daughter and her husband buy and sell twice. She recommended Alan without any hesitation and I will too!!!

Jan Burke
2/22/22

I had a fabulous experience with Alan Daniel as my relator! He made the home buying process stress-free and a good experience. He was able to find me the best deal, he was easy to communicate with, and returns calls quickly. I appreciate how easy he made buying our first home! It is a big decision and thankfully we had the right relator who made it a great process! Definitely recommend!

Ashley Dunlop
2/21/22

Alan helped us purchase our first home. He took his time in walking us through the process as first time home buyers and showing us all the homes and neighborhoods we requested. Alan is committed to his clients and listens to what they want. We are thankful we used him in buying our first home.

Kelly Wilkinson
2/14/22

We worked with Alan Daniel who is an excellent agent and knows the business inside and out. Alan knows the market very well and was up front with us about all the market changes. He was always there with a quick and honest response to answer all of the questions that we had. It was like having a friend on the inside that works for you! Alan really cares about his clients as well as the community. He worked very hard in a tremendously difficult market to get us into the properties in time to get an offer... Read More

K Davenport
1/18/22

Alan helped us buy our home in December 2021. He is truly a gem of a realtor. He is always punctual and usually tours the home before we arrive. We never had any issues reaching him via phone, text or email. Alan made house hunting a very comfortable experience and by the time we found our new home we felt like Alan had become part of the family. Alan is very honest about the pros and cons of each home and his experience in the field makes all the difference. Even after closing on our home he still calls... Read More

Mrs. Smith
1/18/22

If there were more stars to rate Alan Daniel I would use them all.
You can tell Alan has been in the real estate game for a while. His extensive knowledge shows every time he shows you a new listing or tells you the best way to list your home. This is my 2nd time dealing with Alan and I have recommended 4 others to use him and they have all had great experiences. I was very lucky to find him. You may not get another real estate agent like Alan. I have dealt with many agents over my years and he is by far better... Read More

Robert Smith
12/17/21

We worked with Alan on the sale of a family home in Grayson and had a wonderful experience. He was responsive, always kept us informed, and gave us valuable insights and advice throughout the process. Alan is very knowledgeable in the Gwinnett area and we look forward to working with him again.

Alessandria Struebing
Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS Replied: Thank you Alex. I look forward to working together soon. Enjoy the holidays with your family.
12/05/21

THIS IS THE SECOND HOUSE ALAN HAS SOLD FOR ME HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTABLE TO WORK WITH IN FACT HE DOES ALL THE WORK AND HAS A LOT OF CONTACTS TO CONNECT WITH THE CORRECT BUYER

Rick Fletcher
Alan Daniel RE/MAX LEGENDS Replied: Thank you for the kind words Rick. Its always a pleasure to work with you.

Next page

Scroll To Top