Ageless & Beautiful Medical Spa

63 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1080 university ave.
Suite h201
San Diego, California 92103
United States
(619) 299-0264
1/01/17
Corey Magar
9/04/16

I just want to thank the staff at Ageless and Beautiful for making my birthday weekend extra relaxing. I had went with in my mother in law for appointment and i must say that the place was very nice and inviting. As soon as we step in i was greeted right away by there receptionist Lucy she was absolutely delightful and help me get started with all the proper paperwork that needed to be done before service. By then I was taken back by Lori the message therapist, she was absolutely AMAZING I have had many message and... Read More

Jacqueline Sierra
5/17/16
Susan Beaupeurt
5/14/16
Jodi Riis
11/15/15

I go here at least 2x a month for a B12 pick me up. The doctor is very professional & always pleasant.

Glitz Glam
6/14/15
Janet Sansano
3/30/15

This review is for Moxie Skincare, which is located in the spa.

Lovely and amazing!!

I've been seeing Elizabeth for a couple of years now, first at her Gaslamp location, then at her spot to Mission Valley, and now at her gorgeous new location in Hillcrest.

I suffered form adult acne that hit when I turned 30, gnarly, cystic, recurring, breakouts, and struggled with it until I started seeing her. My skin looks better now than it has in years, and I'm freakin ecstatic!

Her DMK product line is all natural, and... Read More

Megan Fazzio
7/01/14

Janet rocks!!

Gina Marie
4/24/14
Vickie Padilla
4/09/14
Virginia Torrinello Finch
3/01/14

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Daneshmand and his staff
I went in for about 3 treatments to get rid of some stretch marks after having my baby. This was about a year and a half ago. I received the epidermprotect treatment.
Dr .D was very gentle and so was the staff. They always made sure I was comfortable and answered any and all questions I had.
After the first treatment I could notice a difference in my stretch marks, they were already getting lighter !
Overall it was a pleasant experience and I would go back and recommend anyone else to go there.

Michelle Webb Young
2/27/14

If you're considering liposuction, this is the place and Dr. Daneshmand is the right doctor. I consulted with more than 10 different physicians- and they all charged at least twice as much for the exact same thing. Most of them wanted to do the procedure under general anesthesia. Not only is that more expensive- it's completely unnecessary. I was awake during the procedure and comfortable. I was laughing and having a good time with Dr. D and his assistant. It was over with before I knew it. I was a little concerned... Read More

Faith Hanisco
2/17/14

Go see Lizzy shes the best

GotRoots HairBy Raquel
2/10/14
Ali Babai
1/18/14

This is an Amazing place!!!! staff is so sweet and make you feel so comfortable! Janet is amazing and The microdermabrasion is awesome and so relaxing, made my face feel so refreshed afterward! Thank you ageless and beautiful for making ME feel just that "ageless and beautiful" :-)

Lucy Loomis
1/18/14
Nancy Mariano Ables
12/20/13
Tamara Gavriloski
12/12/13
David Ihs
10/15/13

AMAZING a wonderful spa and beauty service one of the best in California a must see and do ! SEAN is a fantastic plastic surgeon , look as good and young as you feel ! TV Personality leonard simpson

Leonard Simpson
10/08/13
Ginny Lina Jones
9/28/13
Ashley Romero
9/20/13
Josie Schub
8/20/13
Totskie D. Akang
7/23/13
Raschel Ammons Kloos
6/06/13

Janet is a true artist with Botox and Radiesse!

Sandra K. Wood
3/28/13
Stina Marie
3/26/13
Angela Ablahad Rahib

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top