Affluent Culture Inc

23 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1440 Arcade St.
Suite I
Saint Paul, MN 55106
United States
800-763-6518
11/02/22

Great service

11/02/22

Affluent Culture is a safe space where you can learn how to start your business. You are provided all the tools you need to take your business to the next level. From classes on accounting, budgeting, writing business plans, building business credit and more.

Markeesha Woodall
11/02/22

Markeesha had a great experience with Affluent Culture Inc

Markeesha W
11/02/22

Whitney Highly Recommends Affluent Culture Inc to their friends & family!

Whitney K
11/02/22

I live Affluent Culture because it opened up doors I didn’t know about as far as business credit and business lines to get my business where I want it to be. I also was able to meet some really nice and cool other business minded people and talk to them on a daily. I enjoyed the fact our co hart t... See More

11/02/22

Hands down the best! I have only been with Coach Bri for a few weeks but already seen improvements on my credit 🤩 I am in the program for a few more months and I can’t wait to see my credit at its highest, my business and mindset elevate and the person I become after ❤️

11/02/22

The financial literacy session put on by Brianna Barnes-Mobley was excellent! Brianna presented the information in a clear and concise way. She was open to questions and comments and made the topic of money and finances feel less scary. I learned a lot about how I can save money, improve my fin... See More

10/31/22

Lydia thinks you should try Affluent Culture Inc

Lydia A
10/31/22

Had a great experience with the Affluent Culture Team! Great resources, leadership, and opportunities to build with others. Thanks a lot Affluent Culture!

10/30/22

Very good and informative answered all my questions and welling to refer a friend

Kenton B
10/30/22

Samantha Strongly Recommends Affluent Culture Inc

Samantha H
10/29/22

Kia Highly Recommends Affluent Culture Inc to their friends & family!

Kia P
10/29/22

I appreciate Affluent Culture because all my questions were answered in a timely fashion. Brianna is always professional, even while being a full time mom. Working with Affluent Culture I learned so much. I wouldn’t hesitate if I ever needed to work with her again.

10/28/22

Shaniqua enjoyed the experience with Affluent Culture Inc

Shaniqua E
10/28/22

Carrie suggests you use Affluent Culture Inc

Carrie M
10/28/22

Rashawnda enjoyed the experience with Affluent Culture Inc

Rashawnda S
10/28/22

Kenneth is very excited to recommend Affluent Culture Inc

Kenneth H
10/28/22

Chantel thinks you should try Affluent Culture Inc

Chantel H
3/04/22

I have been taking courses with them for a couple of months now and I have learned so much beneficial information that is taking my business to the next level in all very important aspects. I highly recommend taking these courses and following through with them no matter if your just beginning or a well seasoned entrepreneur!!! The best way to be a true leader is to always remain teachable and I love learning new ways to elevate my business and life which has thus far been beyond delivered with the Affluent Culture Family!!!!! 💛

Felicia Henderson

I think that Coach Bri is absolutely amazing. From our phone consultation, first day in class yet, & until now she’s proven to be knowledgeable, dedicated to helping those under her leadership transform / grow their businesses, & she’s real. I appreciate dealing with a real person that understands real life, that has worked with people that are at various stages of business ownership, & I feel like she really does want the best for us. I have referred multiple people to affluent culture since I started because I feel like the information & the experience is valuable.

Shaniqua Edwards gave Affluent Culture Inc a 5 star review

The information and help was very helpful to my business. The business coach taught me everything I needed for my business to prosper ND grow

Carrie Motley-Johnson gave Affluent Culture Inc a 5 star review

Very nice to work with the process was easy to do

Kenton gave Affluent Culture Inc a 5 star review
Tanee Kizart gave Affluent Culture Inc a 5 star review

Scroll To Top