Adventurers

58 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1 Storkbill Road
Wyndham Vale, VIC 3024
Australia
(03) 9088 0620
Featured

We are so impressed with the staff and management at Adventurers. We have 3 year old twins at the centre who are now flourishing since a recommendation by Sue to move them into 3yo kinder.
Our little twin has anxiety issues and a speech delay and is being helped by her educator Uthpala to express ... See More

1/21/21

We have just sent my 5 month daughter to Adventures just over a month. I highly recommend this place.

All the staff and educators are amazing! The real family environment. You only have to step into the reception area you can feel the warm and positive vibe.

It’s not an easy thing to trust stranger to look after our babies but you have proven that yourself are trustworthy and all educators truly love our babies as if they are their own.

I’m grateful and happy to see my daughter enjoys all the activities and... Read More

Venny Lim recommends Adventurers on Facebook
1/19/21

Venny had a great experience with Adventurers

Venny L gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
12/11/20

Adventures is a awesome and high quality childcare center. The educators are very friendly and helpful. The children enjoy many different activities everyday. They shared lots of their parenting experience and knowledge with families,which are very valuable,especially for the new parents. My son had separation anxiety but he has settled down very well and his language skill was developed a lot. As a parent,I feel at ease knowing he is in warm hands. I believe you will get the best support from the high quality team.

Mengxi Wang recommends Adventurers on Facebook
12/11/20

Malcolm Strongly Recommends Adventurers

Malcolm M gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
12/11/20

Nancy enjoyed the experience with Adventurers

Nancy W gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
12/06/20

My son loves going to Adventurers, he does many different activities and is learning every day. The educators all know him by name and are so friendly which helps him feel like part of the 'family' when he comes to child care.
I highly recommend having a tour if you are choosing a new day care.

Stephanie Meddings recommends Adventurers on Facebook
12/06/20

Adventurers got a great recommendation by Steph

Steph M gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
12/03/20

Adventures is a fantastic childcare center. The educators are amazing, the kids do different activities everyday and you can tell how much fun they have by the pictures that are taken. My son had separation anxiety but he has settle in so well at Adventurers, he doesn't cry when I drop him off ,he w... See More

11/29/20

Parth suggests you use Adventurers

Parth M gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/26/20

Ramprasad had a great experience with Adventurers

Ramprasad N gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/24/20

SIJIA gave Adventurers an AWESOME Recommendation

SIJIA W gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/24/20

Jodi suggests you use Adventurers

Jodi M gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/25/20

Joy Strongly Recommends

Joy B gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/24/20

Jessica is very excited to recommend Adventurers

Jessica G gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/24/20

Willaine Strongly Recommends Adventurers

Willaine A gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/10/20

Highly recommend Adventurers in Wyndham Vale. After visiting a couple of centres in the area, I instantly felt at ease with Ankita and Andrea. A few weeks into our time at Adventurers, our 4 year old daughter (who took 9 months to settle at her last centre) is all settled and so connected to her Educator, Uthpala. She loves going to childcare and doesn’t cry which is heaven! It was such a relief when Ankita, Andrea and Uthpala were so willing to work with us regarding orientation and settling. We’re so grateful for such a smooth start and are so glad to have found Adventurers Wyndham Vale.

Sophie Lee recommends Adventurers on Facebook
11/10/20

Sophie enjoyed the experience with Adventurers

Sophie L gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
11/05/20

I would highly recommend Adventurers to parents as my experience has been great.
Zubair attends the child care for 4 days and has settled so well in just a week.
It is so amazing to see how my little boy who is just 1 year old waves good bye to me in the morning and starts playing.

The educators and admin staff is amazing, i know my child is in safe hands and is happy.
The amount of effort they put in to conduct daily activities is commendable.

I am always looking forward to the Educa app everyday to see amazing pictures of my little one.

Thanks Adventurers team ❤️

Gurveen Dhillon Chattha recommends Adventurers on Facebook
11/05/20
Gurveen D gave Adventurers a 4 star Rating
10/07/20

Yogesh had a great experience with Adventurers

Yogesh K gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
9/26/20

Sadia gave Adventurers an AWESOME Recommendation

Sadia S gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
9/25/20

Adventurers got a great recommendation by Jessica

Jessica F gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
9/01/20

Kimberley enjoyed the experience with Adventurers

Kimberley P gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
8/12/20

I highly recommend Adventurers to everyone! My daughter attends 5 days a week and loves every moment she is there. We always receive a lovely welcome every morning and afternoon from the staff at the reception.
The teachers are amazing and I couldn’t possible ask for anyone better to take care of my daughter and I know she is loved and well looked after everyday. My daughter is in the 4year old kinder room and it just blows me away daily on how much fun she has had and how much she is learning and getting ready... Read More

Jackie Calleja recommends Adventurers on Facebook
8/11/20

As a first time mother, you have made the child care transition for us so easy and caring. From the first interview to the first couple of weeks, the care you have all show has been amazing. Thank you for all your great work. Keep it up!

8/11/20

Highly recommend Adventurers. From day one they have been nothing but supportive, respectful and understanding of people's situations. My daughter may cry when we get there but she has the time of her life when we are there and every time is too busy playing to notice I'm there. Cannot thank these guys enough.

Tashy Power recommends Adventurers on Facebook
8/11/20

Natasha suggests you use Adventurers

Natasha P gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
8/12/20

Jackie-Lee Strongly Recommends Adventurers

Jackie-Lee C gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Mae enjoyed the experience with Adventurers

Mae M gave Adventurers a 5 star Rating

Very much helpful staff and educators. The team helped a lot to make our orientation program successful. They go beyond their way to ensure the child feels safe in the new environment.

Honey Deka gave Adventurers Education a 5 star review

Adventures is a awesome and high quality childcare center. The educators are very friendly and helpful. The children enjoy many different activities everyday. They shared lots of their parenting experience and knowledge with families,which are very valuable,especially for the new parents. My son had separation anxiety but he has settled down very well and his language skill was developed a lot. As a parent ,I feel at ease knowing he is in warm hands. I believe you will get the best support from the high quality team.

Nancy's study in Melbourne孟溪的小墨坊 gave Adventurers Education a 5 star review

Adventures is a fantastic childcare center. The educators are amazing, the kids do different activities everyday and you can tell how much fun they have by the pictures that are taken. My son had separation anxiety but he has settle in so well at Adventurers, he doesn't cry when I drop him off ,he waves goodbye and goes off to play. As a mum ,I feel at ease knowing he is in safe hands.

Augusta Conteh gave Adventurers Education a 5 star review

Awesome daycare , very professional. Have never had any issues. Any queries have been answered very quickly. Recommend adventurers to anyone looking for child care, both my children love going. Educators are lovely.

Jessica Grigg gave Adventurers Education a 5 star review

I'm very happy with Adventurers and a big thank you to all the Educators. A reliable team that makes me feel comfortable leaving my child with them.

Parth Mogal gave Adventurers Education a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top