Adventure Kids Playcare

Reviews: 98

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

621 E. SouthLake Rd. Suite 120
SouthLake, TX 76092
United States
817.488.4600
7/20/19
Jaclyn O gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/20/19
Brittney F gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/13/19

We have a great experience every time we go to Adventure Kids in Plano. My kids (ages 7 & 2) love the staff and all of the activities that are offered each day. The staff is so professional, and I feel like our children are always safe and in good hands.

7/13/19

Very convenient hours of operation, very friendly staff, my son loves to go to adventure kids and he always have a very good time there.

7/13/19
Desire O gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
7/13/19
Mileta B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/13/19
Melissa M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/06/19
Abbie A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Abigail S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
6/26/19
Diane A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/22/19
Lisa B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/21/19

We love sending the boys here! They have been coming for almost 8 years. Now that they are getting bigger, they are still having a ton of fun. Welcoming faces make it great 👍🏼

6/20/19
Nour A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/08/19

Clean facility,froendly staff,my daughter had alot of fun

6/06/19
Lindsey J gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Sabine B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
6/05/19
Nokie V gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
6/05/19
Suzie M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Ashley B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/05/19
Robin W gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/03/19
Melissa M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/28/19

My son always looks forward to his visits at Adventure Kids Playcare. I find it very convenient and affordable. I never hesitate to use them wether it be for one hour or for six hours. Staff members are always helpful and friendly. I primarily use the Flower Mound location but love the flexibility t... See More

5/11/19
Jane C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/11/19
Makai Q gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/07/19
Nanci R gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
5/06/19
Elizabeth S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/06/19
Tara E gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
5/04/19

My boys love our Adventure Kids in southlake. The ladies are awesome there and always friendly and great with the kids.

5/04/19

My son loves going to Adventure kids he always have so much fun. The staff there are very sweet.

5/04/19
Doris S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
Abbie Mobley Aubrey Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

We Love Adventure Kids of Southlake! The staff is always so sweet and loving to my children and very accommodating to their needs. Always making them feel welcome. The management seems to be on top of their staff and organized and making sure things are running smooth. All kids are HAPPY at Adventure Kids!

1 week ago
Lisa Paige Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

I cannot say enough about AK. My kids look forward to going and it’s such a life saver when I’m in a pinch. The staff is awesome too. I love that there’s always something going on. My kids aren’t ever bored or tell me they did “nothing” when I pick them up. Highly recommend!

4 weeks ago
Melissa Mendoza Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

This is my form of childcare I have been taking my 2 year old daughter Mila since she was 6 months. From day one I have felt Adventure Kids Staff, from the Director Keysha, who always makes me feel at ease and every time I call she knows me as a parent and keeps me up to date with Mila. Liz takes ownership of my daughter which I love. I Love that I know I can drop off and not leave concerned. Perfect date night place to drop off the kiddos. Mila actually has learned to be social and interact with kids easily. I highly recommend!!! Best decision I have made!

5 months ago
Ashley Biard Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

AK has been such a lifesaver for us, and we’re so grateful for what they do. Our toddler is always excited to go, and we can relax knowing he’s well taken care of. The entire staff - Keysha, Keo, Alex, Caitlyn, Kim, and so many others - are warm, trustworthy, and awesome. Highly recommend it!

5 months ago
Kelly Young Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

This is a great place for your kiddos!! The director Keysha and all the staff are awesome with the kids! They truly care about the kids and are very respectful! They have so much fun and play crafts, sing and dance with the kids! I highly recommend bringing your kids here! 😊

5 months ago
Keysha Robbins Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

Great place our kiddos love it here so much for the kids to do!! And the director and staff is AMAZING ❤️

9 months ago
Ericka East gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Safe environment! Friendly staff and super fun activities for kids. Very flexible hours. Onsite kitchen as well!

11 months ago
Ashley Culpepper Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

11:31 am on a Sunday and they are not open! The hours on Sunday is 11:00 am till 9:00 pm

1 year ago
Prateeksha Singh gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Love the one in flower mound ....the teachers are amazing and super friendly.My daughter loves the place....the kids have lots of things to do like crafts science activity storytime circle time (in the morning).....they also have a handwriting program.... my daughter has just turned 3 and she is taking interest in writing

1 year ago
Lyndsay Greer gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

This place is part of the ecosystem that all parents need. We’ve used Adventure Kids when our nanny is on vacation, when our preschool is closed, to workout for an hour, and my favorite for a much needed coffee or day date. Great prices, affordable and reliable care. �

1 year ago
Allie DeWalt Artzt gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jodi Martinez gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

My daughter loves it here always has a good time! I love that it is hourly and can drop in anytime

2 years ago
Melissa True gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
3 years ago
Kimberly Cornelius-Donald gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

We love this place! Our kiddo always has a great time at Adventure Kids Playcare in Southlake.

3 years ago
Laura Fortner gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
3 years ago
Margarita Ayala gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
3 years ago

My son absolutely loves coming here!!! I can't say enough good things about Adventure Kids! And, it's so easy and always convenient to drop him off if I... more

Leah C. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Our boys enjoy their time at Adventure Kids Playcare in Southlake. We have been using them for over a year now and love the convenience of being able to... more

Nokie V. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top