Adventure Kids Playcare

Reviews: 59

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

621 E. SouthLake Rd. Suite 120
SouthLake, TX 76092
United States
817.488.4600
3/29/19
Nicole S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
3/03/19
Candace K gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
2/17/19
Briana G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
2/17/19

They made me feel incredibly safe about leaving my babies and they did so great with them!

1/20/19

I really like them the staff is friendly organized and knowledgeable. My daughter loves it and said the food there was delicious. I am happy when she is happy.

1/14/19
Krista M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
1/05/19

The staff was so friendly and quick to make our kids feel welcomed and safe. My two boys had a great time and talked about it the whole next day. We will definitely be back!

12/18/18

My kids had a blast from the moment they 1st walked in the door! They wanted to know if they could come back the very next day to play.

12/18/18
Patricia B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/19/18

We took our 3.5 yr old and 7 month old this past Saturday. We were worried my 3.5 yr old would cry as he sometimes does with new places but he immediately was enamored with the slide and play area 😁😁 he said “I want to go slide, BYE MOMMY!” And took off 😆😆 as an RN, I really apprecia... See More

10/06/18

My kids had a blast!
i left them for the first time yesterday and when I arrived to pick them up they didn’t wanted to leave.
It means...
A complete successes!!
Thank you for your excellent job!

9/30/18

Wonderful place with lots of fun activities. My girls spent some time there while I was at a conference and they loved it. They brought home lots of art and crafts and made some new friends. Highly recommend taking your kiddos there.

9/26/18

My kids loved it! Great care when we need it at an affordable price.

9/10/18

Everyone was super friendly! Upon our first time, I requested a tour. My kid immediately took off into the jungle gym. There were kids her age, lots of activities, and very organized. When I picked my kid up, she said she loved it and definitely wanted to come back! A+ in my book!

8/16/18

The staff is great. I love that its clean and safe. My son really enjoyed himself!

7/29/18

Adventures kids playcare is a life saver. My children love to come there. It's great because they learn and play at the same time. The staff is very attentive and patient. I highly recommend adventure kids playcare of Southlake to any parents looking for a safe, fun, learning environment.

7/08/18

Excellent!! My 7 year old son is on the autism spectrum and adhd and I was very worried about him being left out and not having a good time. He ended up making friends and wanting to go back!! I was sooo happy!!!

7/08/18

My kids had a great time and wanted to go back soon. Easy check in and great pricing for parents!

6/25/18

Very clean so much for the kids to do perfect for running errands or a night out!!!

6/18/18

My two boys (ages 7 and 10) went for the first time on Saturday night. I was Scared my older one would be bored but he loved it! They both had so much fun, said the teachers were nice, and did not want to leave.

6/05/18

My son has a lot of fun whenever I have to drop him off.

6/01/18

I love the atmosphere. Also my Autistic son was welcomed with open arms. He loves going. He has so much fun. I am greatful

2/24/18

I really love AKP, the ladies who work there have been so helpful and kind to my son! But I think some additional snack options other thank cherrios and goldfish would be helpful. My son goes several days a week now and could benefit from fresh fruit as a snack or more options, and ABC practice or s... See More

2/09/18

We have used olaycare for our six children at 3 different locations over the last 8 years and have nothing but an incredible experience!

2/07/18

Adventure Kids playcare is a lifesaver!!! We can always count on a safe and happy experience when we leave our children here. We have been using Adventure Kids Playcare for our 3 children for 2 years. No appointment needed. Meals provided if needed. Age appropriate play. This place is heaven sent.... See More

2/07/18

My kids have been going here for over 3 years. The care providers there are great!!! My oldest son is special needs and they are so good at knowing if he’s having an off day and are real accommodating. ❤️

2/06/18

I'm thankful for your services you provide for my children to stay at the Playcare. The kids enjoy it.

Melissa Mendoza Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

This is my form of childcare I have been taking my 2 year old daughter Mila since she was 6 months. From day one I have felt Adventure Kids Staff, from the Director Keysha, who always makes me feel at ease and every time I call she knows me as a parent and keeps me up to date with Mila. Liz takes ownership of my daughter which I love. I Love that I know I can drop off and not leave concerned. Perfect date night place to drop off the kiddos. Mila actually has learned to be social and interact with kids easily. I highly recommend!!! Best decision I have made!

2 months ago
Ashley Biard Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

AK has been such a lifesaver for us, and we’re so grateful for what they do. Our toddler is always excited to go, and we can relax knowing he’s well taken care of. The entire staff - Keysha, Keo, Alex, Caitlyn, Kim, and so many others - are warm, trustworthy, and awesome. Highly recommend it!

2 months ago
Kelly Young Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

This is a great place for your kiddos!! The director Keysha and all the staff are awesome with the kids! They truly care about the kids and are very respectful! They have so much fun and play crafts, sing and dance with the kids! I highly recommend bringing your kids here! 😊

2 months ago
Keysha Robbins Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

Great place our kiddos love it here so much for the kids to do!! And the director and staff is AMAZING ❤️

6 months ago
Ericka East gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Safe environment! Friendly staff and super fun activities for kids. Very flexible hours. Onsite kitchen as well!

8 months ago
Ashley Culpepper Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

11:31 am on a Sunday and they are not open! The hours on Sunday is 11:00 am till 9:00 pm

10 months ago
Prateeksha Singh gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Love the one in flower mound ....the teachers are amazing and super friendly.My daughter loves the place....the kids have lots of things to do like crafts science activity storytime circle time (in the morning).....they also have a handwriting program.... my daughter has just turned 3 and she is taking interest in writing

1 year ago
Lyndsay Greer gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

This place is part of the ecosystem that all parents need. We’ve used Adventure Kids when our nanny is on vacation, when our preschool is closed, to workout for an hour, and my favorite for a much needed coffee or day date. Great prices, affordable and reliable care. �

1 year ago
Allie DeWalt Artzt gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jodi Martinez gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

My daughter loves it here always has a good time! I love that it is hourly and can drop in anytime

2 years ago
Melissa True gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kimberly Cornelius-Donald gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

We love this place! Our kiddo always has a great time at Adventure Kids Playcare in Southlake.

2 years ago
Laura Fortner gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
3 years ago
Margarita Ayala gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review
3 years ago

Love this place POSITIVE: +Allows married couples to go out without the kids +Better than the alternative of interviewing babysitters, having some teenager... more

Michael L. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top