Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

42 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

Palm Desert, CA 92260
United States
760-835-8772
6/27/19

Jeff gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeff R gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Tom enjoyed the experience with Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Tom W gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Randi enjoyed the experience with Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Randi W gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Jill & Michael enjoyed the experience with Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Jill & Michael W gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Ellyn enjoyed the experience with Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Ellyn T gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/03/19

Melissa suggests you use Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Melissa M gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Kurt & Christine suggests you use Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Kurt & Christine O gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19
Rodger T gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 4 star Rating
5/11/19

Roger and Jory suggests you use Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Roger and Jory R gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
David M gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 4 star Rating
5/10/19

Jeremy & Cheryl suggests you use Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Jeremy & Cheryl L gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Dan and Katie suggests you use Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Dan and Katie R gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC got a great recommendation by Eric & Jamie

Eric & Jamie F gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC got a great recommendation by Jeffrey

Jeffrey F gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC got a great recommendation by Brian and Trish

Brian and Trish H gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC got a great recommendation by Blaine

Blaine H gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC got a great recommendation by Alicia

Alicia G gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/12/19

Marsha thinks you should try Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Marsha B gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Carl thinks you should try Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Carl B gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

Randy thinks you should try Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Randy B gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/13/19

Cory thinks you should try Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Cory A gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
5/10/19
Ryley B gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 4 star Rating
5/10/19

David thinks you should try Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

David B gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
4/20/19

Karen LOVED Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Karen C gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/20/19

Frank LOVED Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Frank S gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating
2/18/19

Ronald LOVED Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC

Ronald W gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star Rating

Bruce is phenomenal. He is incredibly detailed and thorough in his home inspection. I recently went into escrow on a flipped home and thanks to Bruce we caught several red flags that would have been major issues had we found them after close. Plus, he was easy to reach when I had some additional Follow up questions. I would confidently recommend his services to any of my clients.

Jill Mitzev gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star review

I have used Bruce twice now and both times he and his reports could not have been better. He's friendly, knowledgable and very professional. His reports are amazing. Super detailed, my most recent report was 68 pages long and had 186 photos! A dozen high-tech gadgets he uses help him find and quantitfy hidden damage. It's hard for anyone to dispute when Bruce lays out the issues AND the evidence in easy to understand language. He's happy to answer questions (once he's done) and offer explanations regarding the significance or importance of any issue he finds. He was able to accommodate our rush request, and the report arrived later that afternoon. Above and beyond! I couldn't ask for better service. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Bob Coles gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star review

I've been a real estate agent in the valley for the last four years and have been able to see many different inspectors do inspections for homes. However, I have yet to see any inspectors that can top or even match the quality and skill that Bruce and Paul bring to their inspections. They are always incorporating the latest technologies and procedures into their inspections and I'm consistently impressed with their work. These guys are the ones you want to call to make sure the job is done right!

n8moulton . gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star review

Bruce was amazing. My previously scheduled inspector cancelled at the last minute, and Bruce was kind enough to fit me in the same day since I had flown in specifically for the inspection. The report provided was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend them!

Flow Art Space gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star review

Bruce was the inspector for our recently sold home and so we followed up with him for the new home we purchased because he was so thorough and professional in his work. He is a good guy and is a person that wants to make sure everything is covered and explained. It was a real pleasure working with him and I would recommend him highly. The entire process was so easy. They are an excellent company! Cory

Cory gave Advantage Inspection Professionals, LLC a 5 star review

Bruce is a great Guy! Very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided a very thorough report. more

Tj D. gave Advantage Inspection Professionals a 5 star review

"BRUCE ALMIGHTY!!!" Bruce is the man for the job! We need him in ASAP and he delivered. He was personal, professional, honest, and soooo thorough. He never... more

andrea f. gave Advantage Inspection Professionals a 5 star review

I've been a real estate agent in the valley for the last four years and have been able to see many different inspectors do inspections for homes. However, I... more

Nate M. gave Advantage Inspection Professionals a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top