Advanced Health and Education

52 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

3 Corbett Way
Eatontown, New Jersey 07724
United States
(732) 348-0705
6/21/21 rating
Jacqueline M gave Advanced Health and Education a 4 star Rating
6/18/21 rating

brett Strongly Recommends Advanced Health and Education

brett D gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 text

I loved Advanced Health & Education because every single staff person was kind, caring and compassionate. I was not a "number"; I was a person and everyone cared about my success in treatment. Elizabeth is the BEST counselor in the entire world.

6/16/21 rating

Kendrick is very excited to recommend Advanced Health and Education

Kendrick G gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating
Paul P gave Advanced Health and Education a 4 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Advanced Health and Education got a great recommendation by Ida

Ida S gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

Daniel thinks you should try Advanced Health and Education

Daniel W gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
6/16/21 rating

William had a great experience with Advanced Health and Education

William D gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
5/26/21 rating

Diana Strongly Recommends Advanced Health and Education

Diana R gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Sara is very excited to recommend Advanced Health and Education

Sara N gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
5/25/21 rating

Neelabh Highly Recommends Advanced Health and Education to their friends & family!

Neelabh B gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
5/30/21 rating
Bayron P gave Advanced Health and Education a 4 star Rating
5/20/21 rating

Ethan LOVED Advanced Health and Education

Ethan H gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
5/18/21 rating

David Highly Recommends Advanced Health and Education to their friends & family!

David H gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/29/21 rating

Eddie suggests you use Advanced Health and Education

Eddie S gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/28/21 rating

Advanced Health and Education got a great recommendation by Kennith

Kennith F gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Piotr Highly Recommends Advanced Health and Education to their friends & family!

Piotr S gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Jerry suggests you use Advanced Health and Education

Jerry W gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Isaul had a great experience with Advanced Health and Education

Isaul C gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating
Christine B gave Advanced Health and Education a 4 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Shannon LOVED Advanced Health and Education

Shannon W gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Jaclyn LOVED Advanced Health and Education

Jaclyn M gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Heather had a great experience with Advanced Health and Education

Heather D gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Advanced Health and Education got a great recommendation by Ruby

Ruby R gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Roger Highly Recommends Advanced Health and Education to their friends & family!

Roger L gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Allen Strongly Recommends Advanced Health and Education

Allen H gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating
4/27/21 rating

Troy Strongly Recommends Advanced Health and Education

Troy T gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star Rating

I was at Advanced Health and Education last year in June/July. I have nothing but positive things to say about the program, staff and house techs. Cathy was my counselor and was absolutely the best. Although there is a pandemic, each counselor still made every effort to keep sessions engaging and educational. When you have completed the program the Alumni Director Jamie and your counselor reaches out to check on you and makes sure everything is OK. Today I am blessed to say I am 285 days sober. I would recommend Advanced Health and Education to anyone.

Chris Van Dyke gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star review

I went to this rehab last year, April of 2020. Right when the pandemic happened. This place amazed me, and they did a phenomenal job. During an all new pandemic, I still enjoyed Advanced Health and Education's facility. I stayed for 37 days, and then headed back to CT . 1 month after graduating Advanced Health and Education, I became a father, and got to be sober for his birth. I am trusted to take care of my son when my wife goes to work.1 week before Advanced Health, I went to a Detox called Serenity at Summit. ( awesome food and staff) I went to detox 90 days before my son's due date. I finally pulled off the unthinkable. I no longer drink after 19 years. I'm 32 years old, and life is good. Advanced was the starting line to my new life. TODAY, I AM STILL ON THE STRAIGHT AND ARROW. No desire to drink or drug. My life is manageable, stable, still have lots of fun, and I can be counted on. I jumped straight into AA when I got home from New Jersey. I found a sponsor who I call everyday. And I'm working the AA 12 steps. (Never thought I would do AA and actually like it) I highly recommend this Advanced Health and Education. Show up and learn all that you can. Some constructive criticism... Add more lunch options. It wasn't horrible food, I'm just trying to find one thing to complain about. If you want to get sober, take all of the suggestions, and listen to these people. I had a lot of good laughs, and this place helped save my life. That's best review I got for this place. Give them a call and just go. DONT THINK JUST DO -Will Z

Will Z gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star review

I’m a fan of Advanced. I’ve been there twice now (not proud of it) but I wouldn’t be afraid to come back and I think that’s an important quality for a treatment center. I’ve only been to one other treatment center in the past, so I don’t have much of a reference but from what I do have I would recommend it for sure. I was there about 2 weeks ago now and I feel good, as I just got a promotion at work.

Scott Lubin gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star review

I loved Advanced Health & Education because every single staff person was kind, caring and compassionate. I was not a "number"; I was a person and everyone cared about my success in treatment. Elizabeth is the BEST counselor in the entire world.

Tina Trimble gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star review

After 30 years of trying to kill myself, one trip from Montana to New Jersey saved my life. Where else can you go to become the truest and most honest self. This "team" showed me I am deserving of a real life. Every small milestone since going to AH&E in May 2020, has been a success based on my willingness to accept the the program. Today I am a better, mom, business owner, friend and forever blessed for my adventure.

Amy Lee gave Advanced Health and Education a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top