ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

490 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21524 KINGSLAND BLVD
KATY, Texas 77450
United States
(281) 829-9315
Featured

Excellent customer service and comprehensive care! Easy to get an appointment and an awesome staff! Cherie was especially helpful!!

Darcie T
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Darcie, for your wonderful 5-Star Review of Advanced Ankle and foot and for your kind words about our Team!! We appreciate you!
Featured

Contacted me quickly, easy scheduling, clean office. Cherie and Dr. Burdge were excellent. Would recommend to coworkers, friends, and family.

Gary
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Gary, for your amazing 5-Star Review of Advanced Ankle and Foot. We would be happy to treat your family, friends and coworkers!! Thank you for putting your feet in our hands!!

They took the absolute greatest care of me and practically saved my life fixing my foot. I cannot thank them enough

Featured

Amazing staff and Doctor! Very helpful and informative for any questions you may have! Organized, clean and patient with everyone! <3

Jennifer S
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you so much, Jennifer, for the amazing 5-Star Review and for sharing your experience with Advanced Ankle and Foot!!

My experience here over the last two months has been amazing! Lovely staff and well informative doctor as well! Such a clean, organized and friendly place to come for any necessities that they are able to help you with!

Excellent service with excellent staff very profesional and kind.

ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Janet, for your excellent... Read More
Featured

Really appreciated Dr. Burdge's help. He was quick and thorough, but I still felt heard and cared for. After 2 visits, pain in my foot that had been an issue for years has been resolved. Front staff is very kind as well, Jessica is a joy to work with. Thanks y'all!

K G
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you for your kind words and outstanding 5-Star Review of Advanced Ankle and Foot!!

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.

ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you so much, John, for your... Read More

Great customer service and people! Feel the are very professional and caring

ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Nathan, for the awesome... Read More

Alyssa suggests you use ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Alyssa K
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Alyssa, for the amazing... Read More
11/23/22

Samantha Strongly Recommends ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Samantha G
11/23/22

Excellent service. Doctor explains everything and is very attentive. Staff is awesome!

11/22/22

I have been dealing with an ingrown toenail for some time and I am so happy I chose this practice to get it removed. I've been to 2 other podiatrists in the past and nothing compares to the kindness and professionalism by Dr Burge and the staff!

11/18/22

Very friendly no pain and made sure I was well taken care off definitely recommend

Trumpetize
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Trumpetize, for your amazing 5-Star Review of the TEAM at Advanced Ankle and Foot!
11/18/22

Marcos is very excited to recommend ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Marcos R
11/18/22

The staff was so kind and helpful, they got me in quickly and answered all of my questions. Dr. Burdge was kind and attentive. He explained everything well and I didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend them!

Jessica Lund
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you so much, Jessica, for your very kind words and amazing review of Dr. Burdge and the staff at Advanced Ankle and Foot!
11/18/22

Jessica gave ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT an AWESOME Recommendation

Jessica L
11/17/22

Very professional and kind staff! Easy in and out.

Leean Lewis
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you so much, Leean, for your kind words and amazing 5-star review of Advanced Ankle and Foot!
11/17/22

Very professional and kind staff! Easy in and out.

11/16/22

Elisabet had a great experience with ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Elisabet I
11/15/22

Excellent Service by the whole staff! No wait time. In and out, diagnosed issue and have heel inserts that feel good so far. Highly recommend as my husband and parents have been going here for years.

Leah H
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Leah, for your kind words and for your amazing 5-Star Review of the TEAM at Advanced Ankle & Foot!
11/16/22

Leah is very excited to recommend ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Leah H
11/10/22

Deb had a great experience with ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Deb S
11/10/22

I had a good experience! They were very nice.

Isabelle Cardenas
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you so much, Isabelle, for your amazing 5-Star Review!
11/10/22

Isabelle Highly Recommends ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT to their friends & family!

Isabelle C
11/11/22

Amixa LOVED ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Amixa K
11/10/22

Dr. Burdge’s was great. He was very attentive and detailed. My son felt very comfortable explaining the reason for our appointment. I would recommend Dr. Burdge to anyone!

Kenesha Horvath
ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT Replied: Thank you, Kenesha, for sharing your (and your son's) experience with us and for your amazing 5-Star Review!
11/10/22

Kenesha is very excited to recommend ADVANCED ANKLE AND FOOT

Kenesha H
11/10/22

Office environment is nice and clean, front desk staff super friendly, Dr. Burdge very friendly and extremely knowledgeable gave me options to take care of my foot pain, explained everything in detail, great listener and caring. Thank You Dr. Burdge and Staff I will keep coming here for my feet care... See More

11/08/22

Very friendly staff, and Dr. Burdge took time to actually answer questions and teach me how to address my problem.

Next page

Scroll To Top