Ace Relocation System Phoenix

56 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

1740 S. 40th Ave. Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85009
United States
602.269.3534
8/07/22

ACE was very great at communicating throughout the moving process and would definitely use them again on a large move.

7/30/22

CLINTON Highly Recommends Ace Relocation System Phoenix to their friends & family!

Clinton C
7/28/22

My move went very well from my initial contact Kurt, who was extremely helpful. My PVO J also great as was my packing crew in Florida. Only slight problem was when we reached my destination, the crew who unpacked spoke very little English. But overall a great experience!

7/26/22

Extremely smooth and professional. Every question was answered in a timely manner.

7/12/22

Moving in was very quick!

6/27/22

It was a great experience. The driver and crew were very professional. Made the move from NJ to Arizona seamless and stress free.

6/24/22

GOUTAM had a great experience with Ace Relocation System Phoenix

Goutam D
6/23/22

Ace was amazing. Everyone was friendly and informative. Both moving crews were outstanding and the driver was incredible! I would absolutely recommend them for your move.

6/14/22

I liked using this service as it was a simple way to move household items across the country.

6/11/22
Daniel M
5/30/22

Excellent service. Timely updates, well organized, zero problems!

5/28/22

The Ace Team was professional in every way. The team members were respectful, worked hard, and demonstrated great care in handling my household items.

5/25/22

DIANE suggests you use Ace Relocation System Phoenix

Diane D
5/18/22

JASON Highly Recommends Ace Relocation System Phoenix to their friends & family!

Jason S
5/16/22

NINA Highly Recommends Ace Relocation System Phoenix to their friends & family!

Nina T
4/28/22

The team lead-Scott knew his stuff-his crew worked well with him and they moved quickly, they were in and out in in 5 hrs, and at delivery they were out in 3hrs.

4/26/22

The folks with Ace Relocation System were great from the initial phone call to the final delivery. They were prompt, courteous, helpful & easy to work with. Thank you all!

4/04/22

I loved Ace Relocation Phoenix. They made my move so easy. Joshua, was amazing on my delivery to Dublin Ohio. He was very nice and professional throughout the entire delivery. Gwen, was also there for me when I had questions as this was my first cross country move. Would highly recommend Ace Reloca... See More

3/24/22

Excellent track record with 3 of my moves over the past 6 years. Great service and friendly movers. 3rd party did a great job. They ran late on time 1 time but they got it done. Kudo's all around. Thanks and I will be using you again.

3/15/22
fran C
2/27/22

JERRY LOVED Ace Relocation System Phoenix

Jerry F
2/18/22

Ace Relocation System Phoenix got a great recommendation by LEW

Lew I
2/07/22

Birgitta suggests you use Ace Relocation System Phoenix

Birgitta M
1/28/22

David thinks you should try Ace Relocation System Phoenix

David M

Ace Relocation System was very helpful with our move. The virtual walk through appointment was easy and well hosted. The assigned driver was great! (Sergio). We opted for the full pack option and they were kind, fast and efficient. Communication through the whole process was excellent. Would highly recommend and would use them again!

Kim Gangloff gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines a 5 star review

I loved Ace Relocation Phoenix. They made my move so easy. Joshua, was amazing on my delivery to Dublin Ohio. He was very nice and professional throughout the entire delivery. Gwen, was also there for me when I had questions as this was my first cross country move. Would highly recommend Ace Relocation. Thank you!

Paula Loyd gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines a 5 star review

I work at this warehouse everytime one of my semi drivers from out of state hits me up nice friendly people here

Chris “Impulse” Butler gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines a 5 star review

I have used their services before and always receive accurate and on time servies. Excellent track record with 3 of my moves over the past 6 years. Great service and friendly movers. 3rd party did a great job. Kudo's all around. Thanks and I will be using you again.

David Mayo gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines a 5 star review

The move was excellent Packed 20,000 # in a day. Loaded truck in a day and delivered on the first day of the deliver window. Did what the said and were very professional Greg was especially wonderful to work with. And the whole team was great

Keith Ferguson gave Ace Relocation Systems, Inc. - Atlas Van Lines a 5 star review

Recently I called Ace to enquire about moving costs for a cross-country move. The customer service agent was very friendly, but when she had asked me all... more

Eireen C. gave Ace Relocation Systems a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top