ACE Pool Repair

60 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

407 W Imperial Hwy
STE H #168
Brea, CA 92821
United States
9095775274
11/20/22

The work was done in timely fashion and was cheaper than the estimate!

11/20/22

Alex is very excited to recommend ACE Pool Repair

Alex G
11/19/22

Easy to work with, flexible and great workmanship.

Heejin Chung
11/19/22

Heejin Strongly Recommends ACE Pool Repair

Heejin C
11/19/22

Jacob LOVED ACE Pool Repair

Jacob
11/18/22

After moving into our "new" house, we realized that we had a very leaky spa filter that was way past its prime. Seeing all the positive reviews on Yelp, I gave them a call, got an estimate and hired them. All three of the guys I had direct contact with - Albert, Jeff and Alec - were unfailingly he... See More

11/17/22

I fully recommend Ace Pool Repair for any pool problems. Their technicians are very thorough and does good works, the price estimates and completed works are reasonable. 5 🌟.

Corazon Pacheco
11/17/22

Maria enjoyed the experience with ACE Pool Repair

Maria P
11/16/22

Ronnie enjoyed the experience with ACE Pool Repair

Ronnie
11/14/22

We got excellent service. I highly recommend Ace Pool

11/12/22
Harry Hu
11/12/22

Job well done

11/07/22

Reggie gave ACE Pool Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Reggie V
11/07/22

Linda thinks you should try ACE Pool Repair

Linda S
10/26/22

Cathy suggests you use ACE Pool Repair

Cathy T
10/01/22

Rich had a great experience with ACE Pool Repair

Rich H
9/19/22

ACE Pool Repair got a great recommendation by Delicia

Delicia L
9/03/22

Kevin gave ACE Pool Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Kevin B
8/25/22

Charles Highly Recommends ACE Pool Repair to their friends & family!

Charles L
8/23/22

Lee Highly Recommends ACE Pool Repair to their friends & family!

Lee
8/11/22

Sammy Strongly Recommends ACE Pool Repair

Sammy H
8/09/22

ACE Pool provided a timely, cost effective remedy to my problem. Another vendor was suggesting a more costly repair that was not needed. I will definitely use ACE for other repairs when needed.

8/01/22

Eric thinks you should try ACE Pool Repair

Eric T
7/29/22

Rod Strongly Recommends ACE Pool Repair

Rod B
7/29/22

Betty Highly Recommends ACE Pool Repair to their friends & family!

Betty F
7/25/22

Carrol thinks you should try ACE Pool Repair

Carrol G
7/23/22

I always can count on ACE . Great prices and great customer service and work !!!

7/23/22

Alec was ontime, professional and communicated crisply throught the delivery of 2 scopes of work. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family. KUDOS ALEC!

Nick SanFilippo
ACE Pool Repair Replied: It was a pleasure working with you Nick! Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy the new pool light ! Swimmingly, Alec - ACE Pool Repair
7/20/22

the pool pump was installed and we were pleased with how quickly our pool returned to

7/18/22

Nick is very excited to recommend ACE Pool Repair

Nick S

Next page

Scroll To Top