ACE Pool Repair

43 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

407 W Imperial Hwy
STE H #168
Brea, CA 92821
United States
9095775274
8/11/22

Sammy Strongly Recommends ACE Pool Repair

Sammy H
8/09/22

ACE Pool provided a timely, cost effective remedy to my problem. Another vendor was suggesting a more costly repair that was not needed. I will definitely use ACE for other repairs when needed.

8/01/22

Eric thinks you should try ACE Pool Repair

Eric T
7/29/22

Rod Strongly Recommends ACE Pool Repair

Rod B
7/29/22

Betty Highly Recommends ACE Pool Repair to their friends & family!

Betty F
7/25/22

Carrol thinks you should try ACE Pool Repair

Carrol G
7/23/22

I always can count on ACE . Great prices and great customer service and work !!!

7/23/22

Alec was ontime, professional and communicated crisply throught the delivery of 2 scopes of work. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family. KUDOS ALEC!

Nick SanFilippo
ACE Pool Repair Replied: It was a pleasure working with you Nick! Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy the new pool light ! Swimmingly, Alec - ACE Pool Repair
7/20/22

the pool pump was installed and we were pleased with how quickly our pool returned to

7/18/22

Nick is very excited to recommend ACE Pool Repair

Nick S
6/29/22

Our pool/spa heater stopped working and smelled like gas. I called the gas company who came out promptly they suggested finding a reputable pool heater company. We found Ace through our local social media community site. They were great. Albert was quick to respond and Alec is very knowledgeable. The quickly resolved our problem. Over the next couple of days we smelled gas again, I called Ace and of course, they were over to fix the problem promptly that was due to a manufacturing issue. We are enjoying our pool/spa during this summer thanks to ACE!! Very grateful!!!

Kelly Spies
6/23/22

Alec is the best. Great service and great work. He is the only guy I call for service.

Sean Smith
6/21/22

Highly recommend !!

Both Alec and Albert were fantastic in communicating and helping us after our old filter took a dump.

Quick to respond and diagnose - gave us several options on replacements. Definitely my call going forward on anything wrong with the pool

Thanks fellas !!

Scott Crutchfield
5/13/22

I had an awesome experience with ACE. They were professional and very knowledgeable. ACE upgraded my pump, installed new lightning, fixed some plumbing issues, and plastered my pool in under a month! They were quick to answer any questions and address any concerns. The pool looks great and I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend doing business with ACE.

Nick Ileczko
ACE Pool Repair Replied: Thank you nick for your business! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Enjoy the pool ! Swimmingly Alec - ACE Pool Repair
5/12/22

Great price, professional repair and Alec even spent time with pool maintenance tips. He reprogram my pool pump and answered all my questions not related to the repair. The best Customer Service I have had in years! Yes I will and have referred them to family and friends. Thanks Again! They repaired my pool skimmer.

Gilbert Badillo
4/30/22

I engaged the ACE Pool Repair team to remove the calcium buildup on my 30 year-old pool tiles and to make some badly needed repairs to the spa tiles that had become loose. The ACE team was timely called with a heads-up before they arrived. All the work was completed as they indicated in the quote and I feel that I received quality work for the price. They cleaned the yard and pool area completely after the job was done. I will definitely use ACE for future pool work when it is needed.

John Finkle
2/28/22

Highly recommend them. I explained what my problem was and he handled it over the phone. I was completely impressed with his knowledge and it took care of the problem. They are very honest and I look forward to using them again if I have a problem with my pool.

Marty McEntee
2/06/22

Alec and Albert are both great guys to work with. Did a pool/spa remodel and could not be happier with the result. Very professional, friendly and responsive. Completed the project sooner than expected and exceeded all expectations.

Nicole K
1/25/22

This is my second time using Ace. Both times Alec was prompt and responsive. He offered several solutions for the jobs and went through the pros and cons of each. This time was for a catastrophic failure of my old filter unit. Ultimately he came up with an upgraded solution for only a few % more than a direct replacement. The job was completed on time and as promised to my absolute satisfaction. When the need arises, I will be using Ace for any of my future pool needs.

Chris Lee
1/24/22

ACE Pool Repair is consistent with there effort to go above and beyond for the customer. The service is priced right and if there are any issues, they are resolved amicably. I appreciate that when I need peace of mind with my pool needs.

They've changed out my pool light into a nice LED multi-color set-up, done an acid-wash, and have swapped out my pool pump motor for a stronger and energy efficient model. I'll likely be sticking with ACE for any future pool needs.

Sadao Nakachi
ACE Pool Repair Replied: Always a pleasure Sadao! Thank you for your business!
1/14/22

I've used Ace for other pool repairs and this time had them replace my Hayward backwash valve. Came out for the appointment as scheduled and did a nice job replacing the valve including painting the PVC black to match the rest of the pool plumbing.

Mark Phillips
10/23/21

ACE team is very professional and was extremely attentive to explain & walk me through my pool repair work. They identified several other majorly wrong repair work from previous owners of our house and yet they were able to provide the appropriate solutions. Overall a 10+ grade.

Bob Chiu
10/04/21

To be honest, having a pool is a hassle. After moving into a house that had a few issues with our pool, we went through several pool repair companies before finding Ace and Alec. Alec is reliable, actually answers back and picks up the phone, and is incredibly knowledgeable. After dealing with our home warranty, and three other repair companies, Alec has on more than three occasions been the only one who was able to figure out our problem and fix it. He has integrity in his work, he's friendly, and he's very... Read More

Lena Khan
8/13/21

From all of the quotes we received, Alec was the only one who actually took the time to answer all of our questions (And we had a lot of questions!) and price was very competitive to what’s out there. Everything he promised we got. Everything is in writing and done in a professional and timely manner. We totally recommend THIS company !!

2glor5Him
7/26/21

Alec and his team did an outstanding job!! Starting with his quick response time and availability. He came out and gave us a thorough inspection of our new pool and pool equipment. Afterwards, came and glazed our pool slide and did an acid wash on our jacuzzi. Great service and super friendly. Highly recommend Ace Pool Repair.

Adriana Felix
6/24/21

After getting a few quotes on pool resurfacing from different companies we settled on Ace Pool Repair. Alec was able to provide clear cost estimates and beat the originally discussed demo and resurfacing schedule. Alec and his team were professional and the result was to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Ace Pool Repair.

Dan G
5/13/21

Alec is the best!! I will be using him for all my pool repairs going forward. Thank you so much Alec!!!

Melodie Brooks
2/14/21

Couldn't beat the customer service and price. Ace was referred to us by a friend who also had their heater replaced. Alec came out and gave us a quote, the heater was in a week later.

Donnie La Curan
2/14/21

We needed our heater replaced. Alec came out to give us a quote. The heater was installed less than a week later. I can't thank Ace Pool Care enough. Super quick, great prices, and customer service you can't beat.

Donnie La Curan
12/22/20

Look no further. These guys are the best. We had an issue which we thought was a leak and some other company quoted us $15K. Alec is super knowledgeable and he and Joe were efficient, friendly and fair. They did it for under $2K and explained to us the problem and solution. Go with these guys!

Claire P

We found ourselves with a leaky push pull valve that had been incorrectly installed by a different pool service. After getting a handful of estimates, we... more

B M. gave ACE Pool Repair a 5 star review

We are having a pool party this 4th of July weekend and when I went to test the pool light it failed to come on. I called around and everybody said they... more

Tommy T. gave ACE Pool Repair a 5 star review

Highly recommend !! Both Alec and Albert were fantastic in communicating and helping us after our old filter took a dump. Quick to respond and diagnose... more

Scott C. gave ACE Pool Repair a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top