Access Design Studio

30 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

California
United States
(530) 303-3795
10/19/21

Access Design Studio created an accessible, ADA compliant site for our business that appeals to the guests we want to attract and allows everyone to get the information we want to convey. Our site visits quadrupled with our new accessible website. We were especially impressed by their high-touch service.

Retreat Retreat gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21

Access Design Studios did an awesome job at redoing our website, I especially appreciated our ability to see everything that was going on through the entire process. Once the website was completed it was on to SEO. Just in our first month we saw a 27% increase in phone calls!!

Melissa O'Neal gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/21

It has been a pleasure to work with River Coyote Design. What I really appreciated about Denise during our initial meeting was her curiosity and her direct yet friendly style of communication. Rather than trying to sell us on her company she focused on getting to know us and the story behind our brand.

Once we entered into a partnership I found River Coyote to deliver results while exercising agility, especially when we pivoted on them midway through the project. What we encountered was a team that wanted to work... Read More

Carey Skinner gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/20

River Coyote Design did a wonderful job with the marketing materials for my face painting company a number of years ago. They also designed my logo and I am so happy with it! Denise and her team are so easy to work with, I would definitely hire them again!

Denise Warner gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/20

We are completely pleased with the new website! You did a great job. The site is engaging and inviting. Thanks for your talented work and patience.

Robert Littlepage gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/20

Everyone at River Coyote Design has been professional and helpful throughout our web-design process. We were so excited to work with a local business and with people who could see our vision and share our passion for our rivers. We are thrilled with the final product and continue to receive positive feedback.

Julie Allen gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
2/13/20

When I contacted River Coyote Designs, I asked for strategic marketing services, and immediately we got going on the concept and project scope.... And then I had to pivot and respond to a high priority need to redesign our website within a short period of time for a marketing opportunity I could not pass up. RCD was not only accommodating of our business needs but exceptional with a short project management timeline, quick responses to my questions/comments, but our new logo, business cards and website now communicate our high degree of quality and theirs.

Michele Bennyhoff gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/20

After randomly starting a conversation with Denise in our business 5 years ago, I can say the past five years of design services have been great. She setup and has maintained our website. Her and her team are always responsive and solution oriented to our needs. We really are happy doing business with River Coyote.

Michael Lewis gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
1/29/20

Top notch in every way. Designed my web site back in 2005. Denise updates as needed ( which is fairly often) right away. Have had a few emergencies that have been solved immediately even though not their fault. They create essential new links, forms, etc. I hope she never retires. Love their service.!

Rodney Hedlund gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
12/04/19

I know how to build things—Custom Homes, Additions, Remodels, and everything from engineering to excavation—but building a good website was overwhelming and out of my league.
Denise and her team at River Coyote Design helped me navigate the foundation details of my business website and then designed all the custom features that most served potential clients and my business growth. They listened to my ideas and questions, then offered patient, respectful guidance based on experience at every step. The result was a... Read More

Mathew Blessing gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
12/02/19

River Coyote Design has supplied our Label Company with "KNOCK YOUR SOCKS OFF" professional website service. Denise and her team have never failed us in any shape or form. She is on top of all your questions and gets the job done in a timely manner. We couldn't ask for a better web designer. She is very creative and very personable....with a very strong knowledge of success in business. I would highly recommend River Coyote Design.

Donna Markie gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/19

I have been having River Coyote Design as my web lady for over 15 years. She is so helpful in ideas and also is timely in sending out news blasts and updates. Very responsible in all ways.

Candis Kiriajes gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
11/15/19

Our hunt for a reliable SEO company ended with River Coyote Design. We have been working with them for over 3 years and we can’t think of a single instance that they didn’t deliver what they promised. Whether it is meeting deadlines, responding to emails/calls, setting high standards, or delivering great SEO results, they have hit the high mark every time. I highly recommend them.

Bhawna Banga gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
10/18/19

I am beyond grateful that we decided to go with River Coyote Design 4 years ago when it was time to have a new logo and website created for our business B&B Locating, Inc. Denise and her team far exceeded our expectations and made the process, that we thought would be overwhelming, pleasant and incredibly smooth. They were extremely helpful and patient with all the questions we had along the way. They also currently handle our SEO and we never could have imagined what a difference that would make in... Read More

Christi Bray gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/19

River Coyote Design has been wonderful to work with. Sierra Wildlife Rescue's redesigned website sparkles because of RCD's efforts. Friendly, professional and efficient.

Michael Damer gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/19

WOW! The non-profit I volunteer with engaged River Coyote Design to develop our new website, and the finished product exceeded all expectations. The opening page is immediately engaging and allows for easy progression to points of interest. The final product is testimony to this company's ability to partner with a business and capture their essence in a unique website design. Brilliant!

Debbie Datilio gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/19

High energy and highly talented!

Jamie K. Hartshorn gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/18

Denise I want to thank you and all your team members at River Coyote Design for the great web site you designed for me. It was refreshing to work with a team of individuals who delivered what they promised. Every team member impressed me with their knowledge, expertise and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable with the process. I couldn’t be happier. I will recommend you to everyone who needs your services. Thank you all, Randy

Randy Long gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
3/14/18

Everyone at River Coyote Design (RCD) was professional and helpful throughout our web-design phase. We were so excited to work with a local business and with people who saw our vision and shared our passion for our rivers. We were thrilled with the final product and continue to receive positive feedback.

Wakamatsu Farm (Wakamatsu Calendar) gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
8/05/16

Helping family dogs and their owners achieve their best together, as well as training service dogs for clients with special needs is a passion of mine, but it’s also my business. I needed a website to reflect my deep-seeded love for what I do as a professional trainer, and help my business grow by attracting new clients. For me, that was a daunting task and I had no idea how to begin.

Much like my training, Denise and her team broke the process down into steps and focused on my needs, and those of prospective... Read More

Kathi Myers gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
7/03/16

I have worked with River Coyote Design for many years on projects that have boosted my businesses to higher levels. Denise and her team took the time to get to know me, so they could understand my passion for my products and my audiences. They really listened and captured my love for adults who find themselves "sandwiched" as caregivers for seniors and children at the same time. The logo the they designed for Dr. Cheryl Woodson, Straight Talk about Eldercare represents my vision in a way that really... Read More

Dr. Cheryl Woodson gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/11/16

River Coyote Design, with Denise Pane at the helm, delivers hands down the best one-on-one consultation, concept and design with a timeline that works with your budget and prospective launch.

Denise asks the defining questions of you to synthesis your vision with the ultimate look, feel and speak logo & website, in a creative, crisp & professional format that provokes pleasing landscape for the eye and brain to take a walkabout.

If you want to show up, stand out and continue to be a contagious point of... Read More

Erin Davidson gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/16

I have had a small business since 2007 and had wanted to develop a web site for many years but was overwhelmed by the prospect. I contacted River Coyote Design and they helped me create a beautiful website which was tailored to exactly what I wanted, in fact, they developed my vision perfectly. River Coyote Design is professional, easy to work with and passionate about their work. I love passing out my cards and referring people to my professional and beautiful website thanks to River Coyote Design!

Laurie Dahl gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/03/16

Choosing River Coyote Designs for our Website needs has been one of our best business choices ever! Denise is knowledgeable, Innovative, dependable and provides a fantastic value in services for our 501(c)3 Nonprofit Community Theatre.

maria williams gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/03/16

As a small, family owned business, we were so lucky to have River Coyote Designs create our web page. They are always there to answer questions and update our page as needed. Great company and employees.

Lynn Lapera gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/16

I have worked with Denise and her team for several years now. I couldn't be happier with all that has been accomplished. From logo design, business card design, website design and creation, my business now has a very polished image. They were able to take my vision and make it even better than I imaged!

Natalie Tiburzi gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/16

After years of avoiding building a website for my business, I finally decided to hire a professional. Denise and her crew at River Coyote Design listened to what I wanted and worked closely with me to fine tune every aspect from layout and content to font and photos...many things I did not realize were so important in a successful website design. Not only did I come away with a fantastic website that I love, but I also learned about marketing and the internet. I highly recommend this company!

Alice Butler gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
4/01/16

River Coyote just finished designing a website for me, to help me publicize my new novel. They took on the challenge of a more creative project rather than a business-oriented one, and it has turned out better than I could have imagined. One thing I really like about working with Denise and her team, is that they listen to me and my concerns, pay attention to my input and make me part of the team. They are very professional and I can happily recommend them.

Wendy Coles-Littlepage gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/16

Denise and her team of people are right on the ball. They have a huge desire to make sure that you are not just happy, but overjoyed with your design. They are a pleasure to work with. I recommend them for anyone that, working with a company that has integrity is important, than River Coyote Design is the company you want.

Georgiana Kovell gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/16

The River Coyote team is THE BEST! I am the owner of a small soap business and I needed a logo. I only knew what colors I preferred in a logo and the rest of it was up to them. The logo was perfect and so unique. I then asked for business cards and really think I have the cutest business card out there!!!! Because I was so thrilled with the logo and cards I asked the team to design a trifold brochure and it is just beautiful. Again, I only provided basic information and they produced the most amazing... Read More

Chris Evensen gave Access Design Studio a 5 star Review on Google

When I contacted River Coyote Designs, I asked for strategic marketing services, and immediately we got going on the concept and project scope... And then I... more

michele p. gave River Coyote Design a 5 star review

Scroll To Top