Access Control Jacksonville

44 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1252 w beaver st
Jacksonville, FL 32204
United States
(904) 354-4282
10/08/21

The entire staff at Edwards is great - they did an exceptional job! Paid attention to details , fair pricing , professional , and maybe most importantly finished on Time ! We highly recommend.

Peggy Hart gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/20/20

Couldn’t possibly be happier with the interior railing custom made and installed by Edwards. It’s now a signature piece in our home!!

Raef Godwin gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/08/20

We had a new residential entry system installed and everyone we dealt with...Mike, Lloyd, Tina, etc. were professional, knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this company for your gate access control needs!

Jill Bradberry gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks Jill!
8/19/20

Excellent service! Dependable, trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable, experienced. Everyone we’ve worked with in the company, from Tina at the showroom to Mike the technician have been so helpful and easy to work with. Would highly recommend this company!

Trishna Patel gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thank you so much!
7/28/20

excellent communication, professional from start to finish, craftsmanship is some of the best I have seen in 38 years of construction, great crew. ethics in buisness is a problem these days, Edwards has old school ethics, very much appreciated.

Harvey Ward gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/07/20

They did a great job fixing our commercial gate

Joshua Mull gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks Joshua!
5/04/20

Jacksonville Ranch Club - Replacement T21 Openers
We just had two new Viking T21 openers installed by two highly qualified technicians. They were professional and provided quality work.

They maintained their schedule and completed the work as promised.

I would recommend Access Control Systems to anyone installing or replacing gate openers.

JRCHOA

Bob S gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
1/08/20

Great job. Very helpful and courteous workers.

David Kerns gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks David!
1/06/20

Can’t say enough about how positive my experience was with Lloyd and the guys. Huge project and everything was spot on, no excuses, no hitches. All work done as promised. Excellent quality and great prices. Clean surgical work. Would definitely recommend 1000% Extremely thankful that I linked up with these guys!

Rick Garcia gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks Rick!
1/02/20

Highly recommend Mike and team for sliding gate solutions. Extremely professional with great insight on options.

Thomas Sawyer gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
12/31/19

Great attention to detail and use of only the most reliable products.

Ryan O'Dell gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
12/12/19

Did a good job. Quality work. Field foreman is a little rough around the edges, but will comply with field direction. Pricing was not as competitive as it could have been, but their service and delivery outmatched the competition. You get what you pay for, no questions asked.

Antonio Franzese gave Access Control Jacksonville a 4 star Review on Google
12/10/19
kacey delacruz gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Rating on Google
12/09/19

Very professional staff. They were on time and very helpful in getting started on the app.

Dianne Whitehead gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/19

Always dependable and professional.

Lenny McAneny gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
10/22/19

Edwards Ornamental did an amazing job on our gates, spiral staircase and balcony railing! They were extremely responsive and coordinated with our other contractors without us having to play middleman. Most important, the craftsmanship is beautiful! We would highly recommend Edwards Ornamental.

Beth Waidner Kirwan gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/16/19

Access Control Systems provided services in conjunction with a major gate and new entry security system to our community. They assisted us with recommendations for the security software and hardware all the way through to implementation. Overall the process was seamless while coordinating the implementation under their professional guidance.

Thomas Rose gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thank You Thomas. It was a pleasure working with you on this project and we look forward to continued service of the gates in the future!
8/20/19

Wonderful company. They did a great job and corrected any problem immediately

gg T gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thank You! We appreciate your business!
8/15/19

Always resolve any problem we have. Excellent craftsmanship on custom gates.

Peter Mallory gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks Peter! It's always a pleasure
8/15/19

Edwards ornamental did a custom railing for me according to my design and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them I've been working with them for years on several different projects. Everyone that works there is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I will highly recommend them!

Lynda Potratz gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/15/19

Very professional crew that installed the gate opener, very clean and did the work like it was there own property. Will definitely give my recommendations to anyone that is thinking of getting a gate opener.

James Jacobsen gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks Jim! We appreciate your business!
8/08/19

Outstanding, swift and prompt service. They are our go to people for all our entree needs whether iron gates, magnetic door controls and card access door controls. Edwards are the people you should call if have any type of access control needs - ask for Mike.

Raphael Thomas gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thanks Raphael! We have always enjoyed working for you and Gateway Community Services
8/02/19

Always a pleasure to deal with Edwards Ornamental. You can expect a prompt and professional job, quality work and competitive pricing. I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Wendy S gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
Access Control Jacksonville Replied: Thank you Wendy. We appreciate your business!
7/24/19

I use Edward ornamental for my entry Gates and for my gate controller system. I would not use anybody else. I've been working with Edward ornamental for many years now. their customer service gets an A-Plus

Paul Allan Garrison gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/13/18

We are Landscape Architects, and Edward's Ornamental has taken great care of our clients over the years. Their work and attention to detail is excellent! Design Technics - ((904) 268-6021

Greg LeCain gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/16

The highest quality access control company in Jacksonville!

Lloyd Thurman gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/16

In 2016 it is so hard to find quality craftsmanship. It seems everything is made from cheap Chinese garbage. Not so at Edwards Ornanmentals solid American construction is put into all they do. I'm proud to be a costumer of this fine company and I recommend them to anyone who wants solid gates and rails installed on their property.

Eric M gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/16/16

I'm in a very specific line of work that requires expert iron craftsmanship, and there's nobody I trust more than Edwards Ornamental. When I battle the goblins of the northern territories, I need a sword forged from the mightiest iron in the land. Oh what a mighty sword Edwards Ornamental has crafted me.

Ben Owens gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/11/16

They were great!! My family has been using there services for over 15 years, always priced fair and very professional.

Justin Rowe gave Access Control Jacksonville a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top