Absolute ProCare

Reviews: 57

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6231 Trenton Dr
Flint, MI 48532
United States
(810) 355-2293
12/12/19

Eric is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Eric H gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/08/19

Pam gives Absolute ProCare an AWESOME Recommendation

Pam L gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/06/19

Mary Strongly Recommends Absolute ProCare

Mary H gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/14/19

Shamonica Strongly Recommends Absolute ProCare

Shamonica J gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Taylor enjoyed the experience with Absolute ProCare

Taylor M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Angelo suggests you use Absolute ProCare

Angelo P gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Derrick gives Absolute ProCare an AWESOME Recommendation

Derrick M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Justin is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Justin B gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Penny LOVED Absolute ProCare

Penny M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/19/19

Kaye had a great experience with Absolute ProCare

Kaye L gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/17/19

They did a fantastic job on our carpets they had not been done in 10 years and now they look like new also they were very respectful in our home .

11/11/19

Dre Highly Recommends Absolute ProCare to his friends & family!

Dre A gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/03/19

Corey thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Corey P gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/29/19

Proud to support a local small business instead of a large corporation. Highly professional, on time and did excellent work

10/28/19

Absolute ProCare got a great recommendation by Dan

Dan B gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/27/19

Matt LOVED Absolute ProCare

Matt E gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/24/19

Lynne thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Lynne A gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/23/19

Andi Highly Recommends Absolute ProCare to his friends & family!

Andi C gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

Absolute ProCare got a great recommendation by Dan

Dan C gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Angela is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Angela F gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Cindy thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Cindy S gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/14/19

Absolute ProCare got a great recommendation by Julie

Julie K gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/13/19

Wes was wonderful and the job he did on my carpet was exceptional. It's encouraging to know that there are still businesses who truly care about the quality of there work

10/13/19

Have used Absolute ProCare many times and am continual pleased with the quality of their work and their prompt service.

10/10/19

Cheryl is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Cheryl H gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/14/19

He was very friendly and made sure the job was done to my satisfaction before he accepted payment. Would definitely use this company again!

10/10/19

They gave good communication, they called and asked if they could come early. They did a wonderful job on my carpet and the price was perfect for what had to be done. I will recommend this company to everyone I know that need their carpet cleaned. And I will most definitely use this company again.

10/05/19

Tyrhonda thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Tyrhonda M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
Earnestine Papillion gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Service was reasonable, quick and awesome. I did not think the seats (peanut butter in color) in my Elantra was gonna ever be back to its normal color. I was very impressed and happy that after Absolute Procare handle their business the seats look like it never had a stain on it. Thanks for the awesome work.

5 years ago
Missy Clark-Amthor gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review
6 years ago

Never had such great results from any carpet cleaning business! I've tried the "big guys" but wasn't impressed. I learned of Wes's company online and... more

Celia D. gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Best carpet cleaning services that I have received in my lifetime!! I am a senior citizen. I owned an owner-operated cleaning business for 15 years... more

Thomas P. gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top