Absolute ProCare

Reviews: 58

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6231 Trenton Dr
Flint, MI 48532
United States
(810) 355-2293
12/30/19

William suggests you use Absolute ProCare

William G gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/12/19

Eric is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Eric H gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/08/19

Pam gave Absolute ProCare an AWESOME Recommendation

Pam L gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/06/19

Mary Strongly Recommends Absolute ProCare

Mary H gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
12/14/19

Shamonica Strongly Recommends Absolute ProCare

Shamonica J gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Taylor enjoyed the experience with Absolute ProCare

Taylor M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Angelo suggests you use Absolute ProCare

Angelo P gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/21/19

Derrick gave Absolute ProCare an AWESOME Recommendation

Derrick M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Justin is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Justin B gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/20/19

Penny LOVED Absolute ProCare

Penny M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/19/19

Kaye had a great experience with Absolute ProCare

Kaye L gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/17/19

They did a fantastic job on our carpets they had not been done in 10 years and now they look like new also they were very respectful in our home .

11/11/19

Dre Highly Recommends Absolute ProCare to his friends & family!

Dre A gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/03/19

Corey thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Corey P gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/29/19

Proud to support a local small business instead of a large corporation. Highly professional, on time and did excellent work

10/28/19

Absolute ProCare got a great recommendation by Dan

Dan B gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/27/19

Matt LOVED Absolute ProCare

Matt E gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/24/19

Lynne thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Lynne A gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/23/19

Andi Highly Recommends Absolute ProCare to his friends & family!

Andi C gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

Absolute ProCare got a great recommendation by Dan

Dan C gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Angela is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Angela F gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/17/19

Cindy thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Cindy S gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/14/19

Absolute ProCare got a great recommendation by Julie

Julie K gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/13/19

Wes was wonderful and the job he did on my carpet was exceptional. It's encouraging to know that there are still businesses who truly care about the quality of there work

10/13/19

Have used Absolute ProCare many times and am continual pleased with the quality of their work and their prompt service.

10/10/19

Cheryl is very excited to recommend Absolute ProCare

Cheryl H gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating
10/14/19

He was very friendly and made sure the job was done to my satisfaction before he accepted payment. Would definitely use this company again!

10/10/19

They gave good communication, they called and asked if they could come early. They did a wonderful job on my carpet and the price was perfect for what had to be done. I will recommend this company to everyone I know that need their carpet cleaned. And I will most definitely use this company again.

10/05/19

Tyrhonda thinks you should try Absolute ProCare

Tyrhonda M gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star Rating

Excellent and Professional! Don"t be afraid of hiring a small business, i can honestly say this is the BEST carpet cleaner company we've ever had.We have always used the bigger companies and called around for pricing and thought why not give this company a try? It makes sense that they would have better pricing due to the fact of not having as much overhead costs. Thanks Wes for exceeding our expectations, Ron & Karen Peterson from Burt

ron peterson gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Very honest and professional. Came out to repair my carpet and did a wonderful job on a short period of time. Friendly and courteous. Will use them to clean my carpets.

Pam Laureto gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Wes was very professional. He took the time that was needed to thoroughly clean our carpet. We would definitely recommend Absolute ProCare and will use them again in the future

tedsurfdog . gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

The lady who took my call was very nice and informative. The gentleman that came out to clean my carpet showed up early, very nice and friendly, fast, great job on my carpet, and reasonable price. Would recommend using this company.

Regina Ferguson gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

I had a great experience with Absolute ProCare! I found out about them doing a local google search for carpet cleaning in the Davison MI area. I’m really big on reading reviews before I make a decision on companies like this. I was pleased with how quickly they were able to schedule my appointment. The owner, Wes, came out to do the cleaning. He was very professional and kind. He did a walk through with me on the carpet to see if there were any areas of concern. Once we were done with that he got to work and completed 3 rooms within an hour. He also gave some really helpful tips that help keep the carpet clean and ways to dry faster. The carpets turned out looking and smelling great! I would certainly recommend this service to anyone and plan to use him in the future.

Eric Huffman gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Never had such great results from any carpet cleaning business! I've tried the "big guys" but wasn't impressed. I learned of Wes's company online and... more

Celia D. gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Best carpet cleaning services that I have received in my lifetime!! I am a senior citizen. I owned an owner-operated cleaning business for 15 years... more

Thomas P. gave Absolute ProCare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top