Abrazo funeral home

94 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1075 E Idaho Rd #300
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
United States
4809837756
5/16/22

David is such a genuine soul and has really eased my mind during this whole process of putting my father to rest !

Mila Simone
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you Mila! It has been our pleasure to serve you and honor your father!
5/15/22

Daniela suggests you use Abrazo funeral home

Daniela Y
5/13/22

The experience with Abrazo was Awesome! EVERYONE was caring, kind and attentive to my family needs during this trying time. Thank you David for caring! Stay blessed

5/13/22

Olga thinks you should try Abrazo funeral home

Olga N
5/13/22

Abrazo funeral home has such a kind and comforting staff, they work so hard on each and every family. Every relationship is cherished by each member of their home, I will definitely be recommending them to everyone.

Liberty Garcia
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you, Liberty, for your kind review!
5/13/22

Liberty Highly Recommends Abrazo funeral home to their friends & family!

Liberty G
5/07/22

My husband died suddenly and everyone I dealt with at the home was so wonderful and caring. They helped me though a very rough time. So kind and thoughtful. They helped me with all the necessary paperwork. I'm so grateful they were there for me.

Carole Thomas
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Carole, we are so sorry for your loss! Thank you for trusting us during your time of grief. Wishing you all the best!
5/01/22
Patricia Tabler
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you so much for allowing us to serve your family at this difficult time
4/30/22

I was very happy with the friendly service we received from the ABRAZO FUNERAL HOME. Very comforting at a very stress time. I would recommend them to everyone 🙏🏻

4/27/22

Abrazo funeral home got a great recommendation by Martin

Martin R
4/26/22

Simon suggests you use Abrazo funeral home

Simon G
4/21/22

Abrazo funeral home was very pleasant to work with in planning for my grandmother's passing and great to work with after her passing. They are very caring, compassionate, and respectful.

4/21/22

Very nice caring people ..
I highly recommend using this company during your time of sorrow.
David and Sissy are warm compassionate understanding people

4/11/22

Raymond gave Abrazo funeral home an AWESOME Recommendation

Raymond T
4/10/22

Abrazo Funeral Home recently helped me with the
loss of my wife. Sissy was so helpful and caring throughout the process, putting me at ease and answering all my questions in this difficult time.
She and the whole team were wonderful. Thank you
for all your kind words.

Howard
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Howard, we are so sorry for your loss! Thank you for allowing us to help you during this difficult time. Wishing you all the best!
3/31/22

Very kind and understanding with the situation we were in. They didn’t hesitate to listen to our needs and concerns. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Showed sympathy for our family. THANK YOU to Sissy for everything and the rest of the staff who helped in our grievances.

Terrance Cody
Abrazo funeral home Replied: We are soooo sorry for your loss. Thank you for entrusting us with your loved one
3/30/22

Abrazo funeral home got a great recommendation by Lee

Lee E
3/29/22

Dave and Sissy were great really nice people they really do care thanks you guys ABRAZO FUNERAL HOME the place to go

James Richardson
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you so much James!
3/23/22
CleaR Cyke
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you for your trust in allowing us to serve your family
3/23/22

My experience with a Abrazo funeral home was very comfortable the staff was very friendly and helpful. The Establishment was very clean.

3/18/22

Verely had a great experience with Abrazo funeral home

Verely M
3/17/22

Muchas gracias por que nos dieron más tiempo para estar con mi familia.. Muchas gracias al abrazo funeral.. Muy amables y buen trato..

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for giving us more time to be with my family. Thank you very much for the funeral hug. Very kind and good treatment.

Josefina Arista Hernandez
Abrazo funeral home Replied: ¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! ¡Nos encantó servir a su familia!
3/17/22

Josefina had a great experience with Abrazo funeral home

Josefina T
3/17/22

I Love sissy and stuff very nice people with us vey Helpful

3/17/22

If I could give them a 100/5 I absolutely would! David was so so kind. He worked with me and helped me get everything we needed. He was very encouraging and shared how us being involved could really help us through the grieving process.

He made my husband’s passing and funeral experience a beautiful one. I felt so much love and care from them every single time we spoke in person or on the phone. They care about PEOPLE and helping them have a meaningful experience with your loved one. I also really appreciate that... Read More

Dianna
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you Dianna for your amazing review! We are so glad it was a great experience for you. Thank you for trusting us with your loved one!
3/16/22

Michelle thinks you should try Abrazo funeral home

Michelle A
3/16/22

Since the moment I called CC helped me with all the information she went out of her way to get the help we need for my grandmother at the time, she help my family and I with every single detail, at anytime she was available. The service is amazing David and Jessica were so so understanding to my pain. Don Carlos was so accommodating during the viewing. They are sincere, friendly, understanding, and very down to earth specially in these times when your heart is hurting so much. They are the best!!❤️

Marcela Fonseca
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Marcela! It was a joy working with you during your painful loss. Wishing you all the best!
3/15/22

I highly recommend Abrazo! Everyone was wonderful and treated us like family during a hard time they went out and beyond for us their service was impecable. Thank you Abrazo family from the bottom of my heart thank you for everything and making this experience as comfortable as possible for us. I wish I was able to give you more than 5 stars. God bless you guys.
- Diana and family

Charlesz zamora
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you had a great experience during this difficult time. Wishing you all the best!
3/15/22

Abrazo funeral home got a great recommendation by Diana

Diana M
3/14/22

Roniquwa Highly Recommends Abrazo funeral home to their friends & family!

Roniquwa P

I am in California. My mother was in Arizona and passed. David and Sissy made this process so amazingly less painful with their sensitivity, flexibility,... more

Courtney L. gave Abrazo Funeral Home a 5 star review

David is soo amazing , I went to be with my neighbor who was passing and met David, he wax there to comfort and be with the family, he prayed with all of... more

Anna Nicole F. gave Abrazo Funeral Home a 5 star review

David was amazing, and was a great support with lots of love and hugs to get us through our difficult time. He went above and beyond. You immediately feel... more

Brenda A. gave Abrazo Funeral Home a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top