Abrazo funeral home

119 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1075 E Idaho Rd #300
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
United States
4809837756
11/15/22

We could not have been more pleased with the excellent and compassionate service we received from Abrazo funeral home.

11/10/22

We received excellent and caring service from Abrazo funeral home. They were sensitive and responsive to our challenging time constraints.

11/05/22

My brother passed away unexpectedly in his home. He was taken to Abrazo funeral home
and they were the ones who contacted us, his family in Ohio. Dave spoke to my 90 year old mother with such empathy and even followed up with us to see if she was doing okay. The whole team was so helpful and understanding with our questions as we coordinated things from out of state. When we arrived we were met with compassion and an approach of "How can we help you?" Overall Abrazo Funeral Home was a blessing to us during a very difficult time.

Renee Hammersmith
10/28/22

I would like to thank Liberty, and "Sissy" for how incredibly considerate and gracious they were to our family during this time. I was lost and didn't know where to begin and I was treated like a family member. They made me feel like I knew them personally and guided me through this process. I can't put into words how much there kindness meant to us and me personally. THANK YOU SO BEEY MUCH!!
Sincerely,
Dage Martinez

Dage Martinez
10/25/22

I went to abrazo and was totally worried and sad about the loss of my loved one. So happy I met with sisy and David. They really care and are so helpfully. Thanks for your help

Lindsay Riddle
10/25/22

I appreciate the care and compassion we have felt from David and his great team! We highly recommend Abrazo funeral home to our friends and others.

Lindsay Johnston
10/14/22

I can't say enough good things about David and Abrazo Funeral Home. The genuine care and love they showed me and my family when my Dad passed was so comforting. David has a special gift and we could tell he truly cares about us. I have never had to deal with anything like this before and they made everything flow so smoothly even though it was so difficult to deal with emotionally. Thank you David and team for all your help, love and support. You are all so very special!

Doug Davis
9/19/22

We first came to know David Allen in January of 2018, after the unexpected return to Heaven of our youngest son. David was truly an angel. He made a very difficult, heart-wrenching time in our lives easier to navigate. He was so compassionate, caring, inspired, informative, kind, caring, etc. etc. etc. He made himself available 24/7, and he really was there for us. He was inspired at just the right times to know how to make it the best experience it could be for us. We got to know and love him like a son.
Fast... Read More

Jack Harris
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Jack, Thank you for entrusting us with you sweet wife. It was truly an honor to serve you and your beautiful family. Abrazos.. David
9/13/22

The staff at Abrazo are absolutely amazing! The service is professional, efficient, and they are so very supportive... they made a difficult time so much easier for me with their very special care and attention. Big shout out to Liberty, and David, who were empathetic and so deeply respectful in every single way.

Thank you so much for your support and for your care.

I cannot more highly recommend the services of the Abrazo Funeral Home.

Dan Guiher
8/31/22

Abrazo funeral home was fantastic. They genuinely cared for everyone involved and made every step very easy. I recommend them to everyone.

Cf Sf
8/31/22

Abrazo Funeral Home just handled the death of my sister. Dave did an awesome job and is probably the best in the valley for dealing with death and the sensitivity behind it. He made the experience peaceful and easier on the whole family. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to bury or cremate a love one. I'd give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks Abrazo!!!

Burt Skiba
8/24/22

El personal fue muy amable y muy atentos gracias a abrazo funeraria super recomendada

(Translated by Google)
The staff was very friendly and very attentive thanks to hug funeral home super recommended

Lorena Estrada
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Muchas gracias por dejarnos ayudar su familia
7/13/22

We had a great expirience with Abrazo funeral home Sissi was very thoughtful and took care of every detail, that gave us peace of mind and they helped us bring our loved one home. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Monica A. Arellanes
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you Monica for your kind review!! We are so glad you had a great experience!
6/29/22

What a blessing Abrazo Funeral Home has been for our family! My sister lost her 31 year old husband back in January & she was shown so much kindness and care by David the owner throughout the whole process. He really shows a lot of compassion to the families that he is working with. He suggested to my sister to try making a hand mold of her holding her husband’s hand one last time. That experience was so special for her & brought some much needed peace to be able to spend that time with her husband. We have... Read More

Adrianna Matiaco
6/24/22

Javaci Highly Recommends Abrazo funeral home to their friends & family!

Javaci L
6/11/22
Ronnie Jones
6/08/22

Absolutely incredible the way Sissy helped me in my biggest time of need. I feel like God put her on this earth to specifically help in the hardest time one could ever face. Thank you Sissy

Michelle King
6/08/22

My wife's father recently passed and the staff at abrazo funeral home were very helpful and compassionate toward her situation they arranged a zoom call since she was in Australia and could not make the viewing and throughout the whole process they were gentle and understanding thank you for doing an amazing job her father looked at peace as if he was sleeping peacefully, definitely recommend their services

GMSAustralia Bris
6/05/22

Abrazo funeral home was wonderful to work with after my dad passed away. Everyone I spoke to or worked with was super friendly, patient, and kind. I am out of state and they have done an excellent job helping me navigate from afar. They have allowed me to take the time to figure things out and have been very accommodating. I highly recommend Abrazo funeral home for your loved ones.

Hilary Schultz Texas

Hilary Schultz
Abrazo funeral home Replied: It was our pleasure to serve you, Hilary! Thank you for your kind review!
6/05/22

Abrazo funeral home was wonderful to work with after my dad passed away. Everyone I spoke to or worked with was super friendly, patient, and kind. I am out of state and they have done an excellent job helping me navigate from afar. They have allowed me to take the time to figure things out and ... See More

6/02/22

Stephanie enjoyed the experience with Abrazo funeral home

Stephanie W
6/01/22

Dentro de nuestro pesar, tuvimos la fortuna de contar con la amabilidad y muy buen servicio de la casa funeraria “Abrazo Funeral” donde tuvimos un servicio inigualable puesto que el personal se portó todo el tiempo muy amable y respetuoso al dolor de los familiares, dándoles todo el apoyo y tiempo necesario para rendir tributo a la difunta. Realmente recomiendo a “Abrazo Funeral” para tener un momento más con el o la persona fallecida.

(Translated by Google)
To our regret, we were fortunate to have the kindness... Read More

Jazmine L
6/01/22

Jasmine thinks you should try Abrazo funeral home

Jasmine L
5/31/22

Abrazo treated us very well, I was so impressed with their level of service. They treated us with dignity and respect. David was very patient with our families needs and situation . I highly recommend Abrazo funeral home, their top notch.
Thank you for your service.

5/27/22

Abrazo funeral home got a great recommendation by Anette

Anette L
5/26/22

Recently my best friend father has passed and she is out of the country. During this hard time in our life David at Abrazo funeral home has been such a blessing in our life he has made every step of our funeral process more than beyond amazing. He has kept in touch with all the family every day. Such a sad day but with David he made every single family member feel at ease knowing that he was taking care of our beloved friend, father, and loved one. I highly recommend Abrazo Funeral home to anyone going threw this hard time.

Dejanira Curiel
Abrazo funeral home Replied: It was a honor to be able to guide, assist and help this beautiful family during this difficult time! The online virtual viewing was perfect that the family was able to be present and share such tender and loving memories from California to Australia. That is so far away
5/16/22

David is such a genuine soul and has really eased my mind during this whole process of putting my father to rest !

Mila Simone
Abrazo funeral home Replied: Thank you Mila! It has been our pleasure to serve you and honor your father!
5/15/22

Daniela suggests you use Abrazo funeral home

Daniela Y

Next page

Scroll To Top