Brandon Bracy, Realtor

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

P.o. box 71413
Albany, GA 31708
United States
10/14/21

I had the pleasure to work with Brandon on the sell of a home. I was listing agent and he selling agent. He was so easy to work with and always on top of his game for his buyer! I hope to work with him again in the future. I have not only found someone that’s a joy to work with but also a friend!

Susie Hardin gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/21

Brandon was phenomenal! He made our real estate transaction smooth and not complicated. Brandon was extremely professional and resourceful. He provided great solutions to any questions or concerns we had with our home sale which was all done long distance.

Dominique Fell gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
9/05/21

Brandon did a fantastic job. He went above and beyond and made selling my property a breeze. I highly recommend reaching out if your buying or selling in the Albany area.

Michael Fell gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
8/29/21

Brandon has EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPPORT!! Brandon was always letting us know what was going on and he made sure everything was great and went out of his way when the property manager dropped the ball getting the keys to us, was supposed to get 2 or 3 times and went to lunch one time instead of getting them to us and didn’t know that the keys were already left at his office and didn’t even bother to check, and getting things done. The property manager didn’t even act like he cared and the cleaning crew... Read More

Gpappy Drofdel gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/21

This guy Mr.Bracy is a great person. He have helped me in so many ways. Very professional ,understand and honest. I'm honored to know you. Thank you my brother !

Abner Stephens gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/21
Allison Cauley gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Rating on Google
7/29/21

Brandon is your guy to help with your real estate needs.

Donna Johnson gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/21

Brandon was a professional from day one. He listern to what I wanted
then he understood what I needed. Brandon is an awsome realtor and a good person to have on your side.

Venezuela Smith gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/21

Brandon was the best hands down! From start to finish he didn't miss a beat! Very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that's looking to purchase a home!!

Trina Jones gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
5/03/21

Brandon pays great attention to the details and communicates with both buyers and sellers...

Olivia Price gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21

We had the pleasure of working with Brandon Bracy while we were looking for a home in Albany. He was professional and easy to work with. Brandon took very good care of us. We highly recommend Brandon. Brandon, thank you for a great experience!
Viola and Patrick L.

Viola Lafaille gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/19/21

I was getting a haircut and started a conversation about purchasing a home and Bracey said, "I know a guy!" Make a long story short, he gave me all the info and resources I needed to get started on the process but unfortunately things had to be fixed on my end and I informed him about it and said, " Don't worry I'm still ya guy" he directed me to a beautiful rental property that my family love's until I tighten up my loose ends. He's very professional and always goes out of his way to ensure... Read More

Damion Mayes gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/14/21

Very motivated and knowledgeable Agent. He is extremely helpful. His communication skills make the process clear and hassle free. From purchasing a forever home to helping me manage my rentals this guy has been Superman! Thank you for the awesome support Bracy. I wish you much success!

Torry Williams gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
4/08/21
Wilburt Yenni gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Rating on Google
4/07/21

Great realtor who stays in contact with both buyer and seller

Taee Havin gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
11/15/20

Brandon is an amazing agent! His knowledge and attention to detail are top notch and he is a true professional when it comes to getting your property sold. I also found Brandon to be caring and compassionate when it comes to supporting his clients through such a major transition in their lives. If you need to get your property sold, you need Brandon and his team on your side!

Joel Roberts gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
8/05/20

Brandon was super helpful in helping me acquire my first investment property! He was resourceful and very knowledgeable and guided me every step of the way.

If you are looking for a good Realtor in Southwest Georgia then I’d highly recommend Brandon.

Jatari Jackson gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thanks Mr. Jackson. This is just the first certainly not the last!
8/05/20

Brandon was great to work with. Very helpful with listing and selling our property!

Zack Fender gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thanks For allowing me to serve you all!
7/29/20

Brandon did an excellent job finding a buyer, while continuing to please me and my brother as a seller. I would recommend Brandon to anyone I know buying or selling in the market. Thanks for everything Bracy!

Nick Fender gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thank Nick, the pleasure was all mine.
7/10/20

Brandon Bracy is the best realtor! He went out of his way to help us buy our house. He was there to answer any questions we had. I plan to recommend Brandon and Crowning Point Properties to my friends and family.

Afrika Johns gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thanks You All I hope you are enjoying your new Home!!
7/06/20

Brandon was so good as my property manager! He makes people feel like family. Highly recommended

Frank Vidal gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thanks my friend
7/06/20

Brandon is one of the most knowledgeable realtors and professional businessmen I’ve ever worked with. Prompt and accurate. Thanks for everything

Fowler Cartier Bullies gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Man you made me blush! Thanks for allowing me to serve you!
7/04/20

Brandon Bracy was an awesome property manager. Very down to Earth guy and a great friend.

James McCray gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thanks good sir
7/03/20
Nicholas Whitaker gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Rating on Google
6/29/20

Mr. Bracy was one of the best Managers we had at The Gardens apartment when we used to live there. He was extremely responsive and always provided quality services. Mr. Bracy's professionalism and work ethics will always be recognized.

Arjun Karunag gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/20

Mr. Bracy was very professional and catered to all of our needs as our property manager. The culture of he brought to the neighborhood as the property manager made me want to stay as long as he was working there.

Javaughn Shuman gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/20

Hardworking young man, always there when we needed and ready to help with a smile.

Razack Sait gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
6/28/20

Bracy did an excellent job as a property manager. His ability to respond in a timely manner to property issues was exceptional. Thank you for providing excellent service!

Cortressa Fitts gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
6/26/20

My experience with Mr. Bracy, when he was Property Manager in The Gardens was great.
If I had any concerns or maintenance issues that needed attention, Mr.Bracy would ensure all would be handled in a timely manner. One of the characteristics that stood out about Mr.Bracy was his mannerism, very respectful, kind and considerate. Mr.Bracy always had a kind word, and would greet you with such positive energy that if you're having and off day, your spirits would be up by the time you'd leave. I'd definitely do business in the near future with this young man.

Renda Freeman gave Brandon Bracy, Realtor a 5 star Review on Google
Brandon Bracy, Realtor Replied: Thanks Mrs. Freeman it was always my pleasure

Brandon Bracy is the best realtor I could have ever wished for. As a first time home buyer, it took me almost 5 months to find my home (I was very picky)... more

Margie R. gave Brandon Bracy - Century 21 Smith Branch and Pope a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top