Aable locksmith inc

335 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

105 S King road
San Jose, Ca 95116
United States
(408) 246-6868
5/10/22

I love A-Able Locksmith because they provide efficient and fast services. Highly recommended!

Linh Ho
5/10/22

I love A-Able Locksmith because they provide efficient and fast services. Highly recommended!

4/10/22

Very quick and sufficient! Got into my apartment very easily! Helpful in such a stressful situation! Friendly owner! Would definitely recommend!

Olamma Ogamba
4/05/22

This guys were great and professional and very knowledgeable. Complete work on time and reached on time. Made me new key . Thank you for your services guys.

Leigh Demi
3/30/22

Sheila Highly Recommends Aable locksmith inc to their friends & family!

Sheila P
3/30/22

Sheila Strongly Recommends Aable locksmith inc

Sheila P
3/30/22

Nadine is very excited to recommend Aable locksmith inc

Nadine B
3/30/22

Nadine had a great experience with Aable locksmith inc

Nadine B
3/28/22

I called Paul around 10 am today and he scheduled me for 3 pm, let me know when he was on his way. Installed a much better quality door lock, was done in less than one hour ! Explained the process as he worked. Outstanding customer service. Will definitely recommend and use again!

Helen Schaeffer
3/28/22

Helen Strongly Recommends Aable locksmith inc

Helen S
3/28/22

Helen is very excited to recommend Aable locksmith inc

Helen S
2/25/22

Excellent workmanship!

Carole Hendrix
2/25/22

Carole gave Aable locksmith inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Carole H
2/25/22

Carole LOVED Aable locksmith inc

Carole H
2/25/22

Paul responded immediately to my call, had the work done quickly and was very pleasant. Thanks Paul!

Charice Fischer
2/25/22

Charice suggests you use Aable locksmith inc

Charice F
2/25/22

Aable locksmith inc got a great recommendation by Charice

Charice F
2/19/22

Paul came to me in 10 mins service was great! I highly recommend !

Odalys Aguirre
2/13/22

Paul made a stressful experience easy to handle. Very honest personality and willing to go above and beyond. Definite recommendation for his services.

Jonathan Magno (Hypermonkey1)
1/09/22

Paul was able to service our request to replace front door lock in a timely way. We liked his guidance on the hardware purchase and then his promptness in completing the job. I greatly recommend his services to others!

Saritha Chadalavada
11/30/21

Paul was quick to reply and quoted the price on phone. He arrived on time and did the work efficiently. He only charged what he quoted , no hidden charges. He knows his work perfectly. Would definitely recommend using his service for any locksmith related stuff.

Dipti Gupta
11/18/21

Paul was friendly and great. Got me into the house after my key broke in lock. Came within a hour after I texted him. And then I scheduled him to come two days later to re key all the locks and he did it a very reasonable price! Highly recommend!

Dom Cabeca
11/17/21

Hongwei LOVED Aable locksmith inc

Hongwei W
11/02/21
Yin Chun Yeung
11/02/21

Yin Strongly Recommends Aable locksmith inc

Yin Y
11/02/21

Yin is very excited to recommend Aable locksmith inc

Yin Y
9/10/21

Paul was so helpful, quick, and friendly! I would 100% recommend him and use him again

Tara O'Brien
9/10/21

Tara Highly Recommends Aable locksmith inc to their friends & family!

Tara B
8/24/21

Drove out to unlock my car even when my phone was dead and couldn’t answer.

Liam Longthorne

Paul is a stand-up guy. He showed up early(5:30pm vs. anticipated window of 6-7pm). It was a room lock-out situation and he not only quickly opened the... more

Frank A. gave A-Able Locksmith a 5 star review

Use him for my home and business. Great service and very nice man! Does both residential and commercial, very quick to respond. more

Yun D. gave A-Able Locksmith a 5 star review

Paul helped me replace my house locks when we moved in a couple years ago. Today I needed to replace my damaged mailbox lock, so I texted Paul again. Paul... more

Shaoting C. gave A-Able Locksmith a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top