A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services

182 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Slidell, LA
United States
985-640-0348
11/25/22

Hello, I am the owner of Bella Home Staging & Cleaning, LLC and I also own Revamp Investments, LLC.
I can't say enough about this company, I have worked with and reffered many vendors to my client's, but honestly have never worked with anyone like A-1, well... The name says it all... THEY ARE A-1!!!

The owner Charlie, Manager Brian and Gabe and his team are not only great at sending the estimate immediately after looking at the property, but they're so good at communicating and scheduling and Gabe and his team... Read More

Suzanne Gindy
11/25/22

Hello, I am the owner of Bella Home Staging & Cleaning, LLC and I also own Revamp Investments, LLC.
I can't say enough about this company, I have worked with and reffered many vendors to my client's, but honestly have never worked with anyone like A-1, well... The name says it all... THEY ARE A-1!!!

The owner Charlie, Manager Brian and Gabe and his team are not only great at sending the estimate immediately after looking at the property, but they're so good at communicating and scheduling and Gabe and his team... Read More

Suzanne Gindy
11/18/22

Great service! Enjoyed talking with Jake! He and his crew did a wonderful job. Highly recommend this company and will use again.

11/16/22

Caleb, PJ and Patrick were professional and thorough workers. I would absolutely recommend them and they will be my choice next time I need my house washed and windows cleaned.

M Sparks
11/12/22

A-1 Window Washers have been my go-to for many years for pressure washing/window cleaning. I reminded them that when they use a high pressure spray on the windows, it can break the seal resulting in a costly repair. This time they didnt remove things under my patio as they usually do. iThis resulted in needed clean up, emptying water from containers, wiping off the glass table top that they normally move & putting my upholstered chairs out in the sun-they were not moved either. A bit disappointed but good job on cleaning otherwise The crew are nice guys

Debbie A
A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services Replied: Hi Mrs. Alexander, We really apologize if the job was not up to our usual standards. As a business owner, I take full responsibility that you weren't completely thrilled with us. We will contact you this week to rectify this situation. Thanks so much for your continued patronage with my company! Charlie Laurie Owner A-1 Window Washers
11/11/22

A-1 Window Washers have been my go-to for many years for pressure washing/window cleaning. I reminded them that when they use a high pressure spray on the windows, it can break the seal resulting in a costly repair.
This time they didnt remove things under my patio as they usually do. iThis resulte... See More

11/06/22

The young men are always so respectful and go about the work in a professional manner. I’ve used them for several years and am always satisfied.

10/24/22

A-1 Window Washers technicians were professional and pleasant. They did a great job on my exterior windows. Thank you.

10/25/22

On time, professional crew, great work. House looks new, definetly will use again

10/20/22

The A1 team is always wonderful to work with. They are punctual, communicate well, in addition to the great work they do cleaning our windows. My house is difficult to reach outside due to its height and they have all the right tools to clean well. They are careful and considerate when working insid... See More

10/16/22

Always on time; polite and courteous; and always a great job very quickly. I am amazed at their efficiency. Thank you.

9/22/22

They showed up when they said they would and did an outstanding job. Very hard working and worth every penny. I highly recommend them to anyone who need outdoor cleaning done on your house.

Daniel Douglas
9/22/22

Daniel gave A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Daniel D
9/02/22

I recently hired A-1 to clean all the windows in our home (inside and out) as well as to pressure wash our rear patio and pool area. We were extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of everyone at A-1. The entire process from receiving their written proposal to completing the work ... See More

8/11/22

I was very pleased with the job that was done by
Gabriel and the other young man. I would give the window cleaning and the power washing of my drive way, porch, sidewalk and patio a ten.
Thanks, for a job well done. Brenda Powe

8/09/22

Excellent communication & follow up. They were prompt, polite and very knowledgeable. They were also flexible with my schedule. I highly recommend this company.

7/28/22

A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services, thank you for the excellent job done by three young Men. They did a very professional and thorough job, my house almost look new. I give them Kudos for a great job. Would gladly recommend A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services to a friend.

-- Bruce H

Bruce Heidelberg Sr.
7/28/22

A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services, thank you for the fine young Men and a excellent job. They did a very professional and thorough job, my house almost look new. I give them Kudos for a great job. Would gladly recommend A-1 Window Washers and Cleaning Services to a friend.

Thank You:

The H... See More

7/28/22

Wonderful job on pressure washing exterior
Guys were super nice

Only small complaint I have is there are spots on the windows after cleaning

7/10/22

They are very efficient. They are also friendly and hard working. Thanks for a job well done.

7/02/22

Thorough, polite, and well orchestrated service. Great communication! Highly recommend!!

7/01/22

They confirmed their arrival date and time and then called to let us know they were on the way.They moved the planters, pots and rocking chairs on the porch so that they could wash under them and then put them back where they needed to be. They were courteous and friendly and did a really good job.

6/18/22

We have had them here about 6 or 7 times. They always come when the said they would. The guys are very courteous, well dressed, have the right equipment. are very considerate and kind. It almost makes me want to throw dirt on the windows so we can get them back. ???
The Fletchers

6/13/22

A-1 does a really good job. We have been using them for a couple of years. They did our windows, in and out, and pressure washed our house and porch. I would highly recommend them.

Dan Shapiro
6/13/22

A-1 does a really good job. We have been using them for a couple of years. They did our windows, in and out, and pressure washed our house and porch. I would highly recommend them.

6/04/22

They do a great job. Inside and outside windows as well as power washing my deck.

6/03/22

We had an excellent experience with A1. The soft house washing and pressure washing projects were completed with speed and efficiency. Courtesy and professionalism were first rate. Customer service is obviously a high priority. We'll be calling A1 again.

Timothy Burke
6/03/22

We had an excellent experience with A1. The soft house washing and pressure washing projects were completed with speed and efficiency. Courtesy and professionalism were first rate. Customer service is obviously a high priority. We'll be calling A1 again.

5/13/22

Whatt did a Great Job. Very specific Would recommend him

5/12/22

A-1 did everything they said they would do. They arrived when scheduled, were friendly, communicated clearly, completed the work quickly & did a great job.

Next page

Scroll To Top