A1 Doors

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7105 dancingcreek ct.
Citrus heights, CA 95621
United States
9162230444
6/08/21 rating

Whitney had a great experience with A1 Doors

Whitney T gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 rating

Michael gave A1 Doors an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael C gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
6/06/21 rating

Laura Highly Recommends A1 Doors to their friends & family!

Laura D gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
6/02/21 rating

Katty is very excited to recommend A1 Doors

Katty C gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
5/25/21 text

The techs. Arrived 7 30 am approx. 30 min after I called, held the door open so I could back my car out, ordered new spring & cables & returned, @ 2 30 pm and completed the job in 1 hr. The company I left a message with last week still hasn't responded!

4/30/21 rating

Dylan suggests you use A1 Doors

Dylan R gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
4/26/21 rating

Truman Highly Recommends A1 Doors to their friends & family!

Truman B gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
4/23/21 rating

Luis Highly Recommends A1 Doors to their friends & family!

Luis R gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
4/19/21 text

A1 doors are great . The process is easy and they get the job done fast with a free estimate. Thanks guys

4/15/21 rating

Julie thinks you should try A1 Doors

Julie P gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
4/09/21 rating

A1 Doors got a great recommendation by Nicole

Nicole S gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
3/25/21 text

Called and received price. Paul was here in 4 hours and got the door repaired same day. Will use again.

3/12/21 rating

Joshua gave A1 Doors an AWESOME Recommendation

Joshua P gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
3/14/21 rating

David LOVED A1 Doors

David H gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
2/24/21 rating

Douglas had a great experience with A1 Doors

Douglas D gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
2/19/21 rating

Ramon had a great experience with A1 Doors

Ramon G gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
2/16/21 rating

Paula gave A1 Doors an AWESOME Recommendation

Paula C gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
2/18/21 rating

Justin thinks you should try A1 Doors

Justin H gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
2/18/21 rating

Rick Highly Recommends A1 Doors to their friends & family!

Rick C gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating
2/19/21 rating

Jim is very excited to recommend A1 Doors

Jim J gave A1 Doors a 5 star Rating

Not only were Victor and his team punctual, but they did an amazing job replacing our garage door. They are so knowledgeable and do not try to talk you into anything you don’t want to do. They got the work done quickly and even returned the next day to fix the seal at the bottom of the garage because it wasn’t tight enough. Now you can’t even see any light coming in from any part of the door. It is incredible and beautiful. Thanks so much for your hard work!

Nicole Seymour gave A 1 DOORS a 5 star review

This company came at 8 am to see if our garage was fixable, luckily it was, and the separate repair guy came in the afternoon and had it done in no time! The garage worked great again. We had a great experience. The employees were friendly, professional and quick.

Whitney Tabares gave A 1 DOORS a 5 star review

Absolutely great company. Responded to all of our calls promptly. Quick and efficient installation. Quality materials. Fair price. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Ray Porter gave A 1 DOORS a 5 star review

Extremely fast, courteous, and especially affordable service! Our garage door had been broken for almost 8 months when we moved into our new house but we thought it would be a pain to have it repaired. If we knew it would have been this easy, it would have been repaired 8 months ago! 10 out of 10

Dylan Rickaby gave A 1 DOORS a 5 star review

My garage doors came out awesome! Victor was professional, informative, and catered to both our unique situation and budget. Paul did a great job installing our doors, making adjustments throughout his progress to adapt to our needs. I highly recommend ALL IN 1 DOORS! Thank you, I will be referring you both in the future! Michelle Redfern

Michelle Redfern gave A 1 DOORS a 5 star review

These guys are awesome. Came to fix an issue with gaps in my door and they looked into an issue with my door not closing sometimes. I thought it was the... more

Ramon G. gave A 1 Doors a 5 star review

Not sure what happened yesterday. Called this company to look at the opener that stopped working. Somehow there seems to be a mix-up with who came out. The... more

Kelly P. gave A 1 Doors a 4 star review

Scroll To Top