A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

53 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

17350 State Highway 249 Ste 220 #1476
Houston, Texas 77064
United States
(469) 434-0453
10/15/21

I was able to make my dream purchase of a 3 bedroom 2 bath home in just 4 short months after working with Steve at A+ Credit Repair. I highly recommend using this company

Cyrenthia Thompson gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21
Young Kim gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/21

Young suggests you use A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Young K gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

I usually don’t give out reviews, but I just had to share the good news. A total of 55 negative items were removed from my credit and my score went up by 109 points. I’m satisfied with the services and I would highly recommend A+ Emergency Credit Repair!

Evan Murphy gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/04/21

I usually don’t give out reviews, but I just had to share the good news. A total of 55 negative items were removed from my credit and my score went up by 109 points. I’m satisfied with the services and I would highly recommend A+ Emergency Credit Repair!

Evan Murphy gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21

Evan suggests you use A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Evan M gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
10/03/21

Whoever is reading this…My credit score went up 289 points & 29 negative items were removed from my credit. In other words, if you want to boost your scores or have negative items deleted off your credit, then hire A+ Emergency Credit Repair!

Maria Desnoyers gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21

Marcelo suggests you use A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Marcelo P gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

I need everybody to know this company is legit! A+ Emergency Credit Repair deleted 122 negative items off my credit within 4 weeks. I received a 173 point boost. 85% of my items were deleted. This is unreal. I can’t stress this enough. If you want to turn your life around then just sign up with these folks. Period.

Dustin Booth gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/05/21

Shout out to A+ Emergency Credit Repair. They are legit. I had 48 negative items removed and a 193 point boost on my credit within 8 weeks. I saw results as fast as 2 weeks and I am grateful. Thank you.

Joshua Scott gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/05/21

Joshua LOVED A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Joshua S gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/29/21

Andre enjoyed the experience with A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Andre H gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Very satisfied with my service! Extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable about the credit repair process. After only a short time my credit score jumped up under their care!

Cameron Johnson gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/10/21

A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC got a great recommendation by Cameron

Cameron J gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/10/21
Craig Motsenbocker gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/11/21

Craig Highly Recommends A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC to their friends & family!

Craig M gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/08/21

I just want to let you know that A+ Emergency Credit Repair delivers and your money will be placed in the right hands. I received a 114 Point Boost. 113 negative items have been deleted altogether within a short period of time. If you are thinking about doing business with this company, then stop thinking and just do it! Make sure to opt-in for the Expedited Program. It's worth every penny.

Douglas Express Freight gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/21

Nehemiah enjoyed the experience with A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Nehemiah D gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/08/21

My Equifax and Experian are now in the 700s and my Transunion is in the high 600s currently. I’m super happy with the services so far and 74% of my negative items have been deleted. Thumbs up for Emergency Credit Repair.

Kay Olatunde gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/21

Ayo enjoyed the experience with A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Ayo O gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

This is an excellent company to work with. Steve is the man but don’t take my word for it look at what he did for me below...Transunion has been cleaned out from collections and inquiries. 25 negative items have been removed. 170 point total boost across all 3 bureaus.I would recommend this company to any and everyone.

Dominic Stevenson gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/21

Dominic LOVED A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Dominic S gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Star suggests you use A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Star Y gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Steve did a great job with my credit! He was able to delete 67 negative items off my credit reports! He was very attentive and always available when I had questions. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know! I was very happy with his service.

Jennifer Hernandez gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/21

Jennifer had a great experience with A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC

Jennifer S gave A Plus Emergency Credit Repair LLC a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top