A Plus Credit

Reviews: 20

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15310 Amberly Dr
Ste 250
Tampa, FL 33647
United States
(919) 784-0495
1/24/19

The main reason I decided to seek additional assistance with my credit was because like many other, I always want it to have my own home. I contacted Paul and during the initial phone interview, Paul was very thorough and told me all pros and cons and how long would take me to bring my credit score ... See More

Matt Selph Recommends A Plus Credit

Very fast and effective. I was passed over a business opportunity unexpectedly. It turns out there was an error on my credit. I let A+ credit know about about a month later it was corrected.

6 months ago
Jeremiah Davis II gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
10 months ago
Rosy Brito gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

I would Highly recommend A+ Credit. From my first phone conversation with Sandy i felt like a valued customer, more like a friend. She is very friendly and very efficient. She did exactly what she said she would and her timing was on point. She fix my fiance & my credit in 3 months. Thanks to her diligent work, we were able to purchase our home sooner then expected! Thank you Sandy!

11 months ago
Latoya Holder gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

Sandy and Kelly helped me with some credit issues that I had. In less then a year we closed on our new home. They gave me the game plan and I followed it. They are trustworthy and honest. I have used others in the past but none gave me results like this. If you need some help with your credit give them a call. I promise you will not regret it.

1 year ago
Kelly Wells gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jerry Robin Finin gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

I know Paul and Sandy they are very trustworthy and true to their word! I would do business with them anytime and anywhere!

2 years ago
Sandy Christenbury Northup gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

We love helping folks become financially free! �

2 years ago
Holly Flippings-Canafax Stanton gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

These people do EXACTLY what they say. There are many scams out there but I can tell you, these people aren't one of them. It was only as few months and I qualified for GOOD credit cards. I was turned down for a home loan in the beginning and now I'm financing my home! I highly HIGHLY recommend them. You won't be sorry.

2 years ago
Josh Shaffer gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

Awsome people to talk with and help us on ur credit couldn't of done it without them...thank u all so much

2 years ago
Lisa Higginbotham gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

A+ service and staff were fantastic to work with. Recommend them highly!!

3 years ago
Jose Montez gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

My wife and I didn't know what to expect coming into this. Six months later our credit scores were near perfect. Thanks to the A+ staff for all your hard relentless work.

3 years ago
Dorothy Jones-Hinton Joyner gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
4 years ago
Anthony Davis gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review

I met Sandy in 2012 and she has been a critical part of the change in our lifestyle. Coming from 2009 and loosing everything to now, having good credit and able to live life efficiently and the way life was meant to live. Because of Sandy we have been able to purchase a new home, 3 new cars, and a credit card to every type of store you can imagine. If you need a change in life style, you need to start here!

5 years ago
Joe Chavarria gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
5 years ago
Fran Rough Mutamba gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
5 years ago
Matt Armstrong gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
5 years ago
Brent Hager gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
5 years ago
Misa Brian Bowers gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gil Clary gave A Plus Credit a 4 star review
6 years ago
Carol Smith gave A Plus Credit a 5 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top