A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care

109 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

#101-957 Fir Street
Sherwood Park, AB T8A4N6
Canada
7804676363
11/26/19

We’ve had the pleasure of working with Anna and the team at A&D since September and have loved the growth we’ve seen in our baby girl. They have excellent programming for all the age groups and meals are nutritious and plentiful. They are fair and kind in all aspects including discipline if needed. Would recommend A&D to any parent considering daycare for their child!

Samantha Kelch gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Review on Google
A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care Replied: Thank you for choosing our Centre Samantha! We are proud of the programming our Educators deliver each day and so happy to hear your family is enjoying your time with us. We agree, our Chef and her meals are fabulous!
11/26/19

Fantastic place! Great food! Structured well! Both my kids love & loved it there! They introduce outside classes like music & yoga & bring into the centre & lots of other exciting activities. Friendly staff! Go extra mile to try & potty train. Been going here since 2015 with never an issue.

Robyn Werkhoven gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Review on Google
A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care Replied: Hi Robyn, thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear they are enjoying the extra activities at the Centre. Each month we try to think of additional activities and Guest appearances for the children. I have watched your children at these events and they certainly do enjoy them !
11/26/19

Samantha enjoyed the experience with

Samantha K gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Robyn is very excited to recommend

Robyn W gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Robert gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Robert B gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19
Rebecca N gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 4 star Rating
11/28/19
Paul S gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 4 star Rating
11/26/19

Paige is very excited to recommend

Paige E gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19
Dalea Reid gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating on Google
A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review.
11/26/19
Michael H gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 4 star Rating
11/28/19

Melissa enjoyed the experience with

Melissa M gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
12/06/19

Melissa LOVED

Melissa B gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Matthew is very excited to recommend

Matthew H gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Marie suggests you use

Marie A gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Maggi enjoyed the experience with

Maggi H gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/29/19

got a great recommendation by Liam

Liam B gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
12/08/19

Kyley Strongly Recommends

Kyley S gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Kyle thinks you should try

Kyle M gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

My daughter has gone here ever since she was 1 years old and I can honestly say she has not cried a day I have left her here. The staff at this daycare are wonderful and treat the kids like their own. My daughter is now 3 and asks on the weekends to go to daycare so that alone speaks volumes. I love it here and recommend it to anyone who is thinking about putting their child in a daycare.
Thanks A&D for putting the kids first and truly making a positive impact in their lives, I’m very grateful! ❤️

Karlee La Fontaine gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Review on Google
A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care Replied: Thank you for the awesome review. I think it's great that she wants to come spend time with us, even on the weekend! Hearing things like that make us feel proud to be able to provide an environment that children love !
11/26/19

Kim LOVED

Kim R gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

got a great recommendation by Ken

Ken P gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Kelsey enjoyed the experience with

Kelsey M gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

I love A&D they are absolutely amazing. My daughter has been going since the age of 2 and the staff are so friendly and work amazing with all the kids. My daughter has learned so much since starting her adventure with A&D. Highly recommend this place for anyone.

11/26/19

Karlee thinks you should try

Karlee L gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Justin suggests you use

Justin B gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Johnathan gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Johnathan A gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Jessica gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Jessica V gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

Jeremy Strongly Recommends

Jeremy S gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/28/19

Gwendolen Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Gwendolen S gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating
11/29/19

Elora is very excited to recommend

Elora M gave A & D Child Care Centre and Out of School Care a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top