Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

97 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1835 W Union Ave #21
Suite C
Englewood, CO 80110
United States
(303) 753-9171
6/12/21 rating

Kathy thinks you should try Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Kathy S gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

Cindy enjoyed the experience with Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Cindy B gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
6/05/21 text

Excellent service, protecting the walls and railings with plastic guards and completed the job quicker than anticipated.

5/21/21 text

Dre and Quade did a fantastic job, they were professional and explained all they were doing.
Thanks for an A+ job, my furniture looks new.

5/18/21 text

THE big D--man did a great job, as always !! However Anne was very mean to me on the phone !! Said she couldn't take Nanci-Pelosi Food stamps fer the bill!! He-He .. You guys are tha best !! Bud

5/12/21
Keith & Barb Harrison gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
5/12/21 rating

Barbara enjoyed the experience with Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Barbara H gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Melissa Highly Recommends Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC to their friends & family!

Melissa R gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
4/15/21
Katie Phillips gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
3/09/21 text

Couldn't have been a smoother/faster job - called A Cleaner Carpet & spoke to Ann in the morning, she scheduled the cleaning for the afternoon, but was able to complete the job before the scheduled time frame. would work with them again.

3/02/21 text

I love chase carpet cleaners because they do a great job and give the client personal attention!

2/01/21 rating

Iriana Highly Recommends Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC to their friends & family!

Iriana C gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
1/12/21

I've been a big fan of Chase Carpet Care for years. They're always professional and courteous, neat and efficient. The office staff has been very responsive also. I highly recommend this company for all your carpet, area rug and upholstery cleaning.

Karen Hodges gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC Replied: Thank you Karen for the positive review. We love serving our customers!
1/12/21 rating

Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC got a great recommendation by Karen

Karen H gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
12/18/20 text

Professional thorough cleaners. Have used them for years.

12/15/20 text

Anne was great !!! Listened to my BS and had my job done asap !!! Give her a raise !! Luv Bud White

11/18/20

Great service! I loved that they charged by the hour rather than the room and they worked quickly while being very thorough and careful with my things.

Karen Adler gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Review on Google
11/18/20 rating

Karen Strongly Recommends Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Karen A gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
11/01/20 text

The gentlemen who came to clean were very polite and did a super job. I highly recommend Chase Carpet Care and will pass the word in my neighborhood.
My carpet looks bran new! Thanking you for your service. Maxine

10/23/20

We purchased a new home and scheduled a carpet cleaning. Chase Carpet was ontime, friendly, and efficient. They handled some pet issues from the prior owners and even came back out to take a second pass at a trouble spot free of charge. Can't recommend them enough!

Darcy Levy gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/23/20 rating

Darcy Strongly Recommends Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Darcy L gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
10/19/20 text

I've used Chase for years. Everyone from the receptionist/scheduler to the people on the job are unfailingly polite, thorough and accommodating. I know how challenging your work is during the COVID situation & I am very grateful for all you do.

9/26/20

Have done business with Steve and Ann for years now and have ALWAYS had stellar service. 2 rugs we thought were a lost cause were brought back to like new condition. Will not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Jeff Smith gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/26/20 rating

Jeff Strongly Recommends Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Jeff S gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
9/15/20

This company is great! The guys that came out were very respectful, honest and very hard working.
They will ensure the work is done to your satisfaction and it's done right.
Highly recommend them to anyone looking for this service.
I have a dog and all of their products are pet friendly.

Thanks

Stephanie Cramm gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/15/20 rating

Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC got a great recommendation by Stephanie

Stephanie C gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/20 rating

Karen LOVED Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Karen H gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
8/28/20 rating

Jeannie is very excited to recommend Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC

Jeannie K gave Chase/A Cleaner Carpet LLC a 5 star Rating
8/13/20 text

Chase Carpet Care/ A Cleaner Carpet did an awesome job on my house. I have a huge home and Derrell and Andre worked 5 hours on it! I highly recommend their service.

8/12/20 text

We are very happy with both all the rugs we had cleaned as well as the extra care for a silk rug we had in both repairing it and cleaning it. I was so lucky to find you!

I took a shaggy white area rug to get cleaned and it came back softer and whiter than new! When my friend moved into her house she gifted me this rug it was... more

Iriana B. gave Chase Carpet Care a 5 star review

A Cleaner Carpet saved my bacon! They did a wonderful job on my clients home when we were getting ready to go on the market for sale. The carpet was heavily... more

Maniesha L. gave Chase Carpet Care a 5 star review

Excellent service! From answering my call and patiently answering my questions as they explained their WoolSafe approved process of cleaning pet urine out... more

Bob R. gave Chase Carpet Care a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top